Arts of the Moving Image Certificate Directory

Department Officers

Director of Graduate Studies

Hong, Guo-Juin

Associate Professor

gjhong@duke.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Hong, Guo-Juin

Associate Professor

gjhong@duke.edu

Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies

Gibson, Joshua M

Associate Professor of the Practice

joshigi@duke.edu

Business Contact

Conrad, Stephen W

Staff Specialist

stephen.conrad@duke.edu

Faculty & Staff

Abe, Stanley

Associate Professor of Art and Art History

stanley.abe@duke.edu

Bell, Neal C.

Professor of the Practice

neal.bell@duke.edu

Bogosian, Ted

Visiting Filmmaker

tedbogosian@mac.com

Conrad, Stephen W

Staff Specialist

stephen.conrad@duke.edu

Dainotto, Roberto M.

Professor

dainotto@duke.edu

Duvall, Robert C.

Lecturer

rcd@cs.duke.edu

Gibson, Joshua M

Associate Professor of the Practice

joshigi@duke.edu

Gilliam, Bryan

Professor

bgilliam@duke.edu

Ginsburg, Shai

Associate Professor

shai.ginsburg@duke.edu

Hadjioannou, Markos

Andrew W. Mellon Assistant Professor

markos.hadjioannou@duke.edu

Hansen, Mark B.

Professor

mark.hansen@duke.edu

Haverkamp, James R

Adjunct Instructor of the Program of Arts of Moving Image

james.haverkamp@duke.edu

Hawkins, Gary

Visiting Lecturer of Documentary Studies

gary.hawkins@duke.edu

Hong, Guo-Juin

Associate Professor

gjhong@duke.edu

Kaul, Shambhavi

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Filmmaking

shambhavi.kaul@duke.edu

Kelley, Anthony M.

Associate Professor of the Practice

antk@duke.edu

Kwon, Nayoung A.

Associate Professor

na.kwon@duke.edu

Lamm, Kimberly K.

Assistant Professor in Women's Studies

kkl9@duke.edu

Lucic, Richard A.

Associate Professor of the Practice

lucic@cs.duke.edu

Malone, Michael

Visiting Professor of the Practice

michael.malone@duke.edu

McAuliffe, Jody

Professor of the Practice

mca@duke.edu

Milligan, Stephen A

Instructor of Arts of Moving Image

steve.milligan@duke.edu

Morton, Michael M.

Research Professor Emeritus

mmorton@duke.edu

Mottahedeh, Negar

Associate Professor

negar@duke.edu

Noland, William

Professor of the Practice Emeritus of Art, Art History and Visual Studies

wnoland@duke.edu

Okazaki, Hank

Program Coordinator

hokazak@duke.edu

Olson, Mark

The Cordelia and William Laverack Family Assistant Professor

mark.olson@duke.edu

Paletz, Gabriel M

Visiting Lecturer, Prague Film School

gabriel.paletz@duke.edu

Rankin, Thomas S.

Professor of the Practice

tsr2@duke.edu

Rojas, Carlos

Professor

c.rojas@duke.edu

Saliot, Anne-Gaelle

Assistant Professor

anne-gaelle.saliot@duke.edu

Salvatella De Prada, Raquel

Assistant Professor of the Practice of the Art, Art History and Visual Studies

r.salvatella@duke.edu

Supko, John P

Associate Professor

john.supko@duke.edu

Szabo, Victoria

Associate Research Professor of Art, Art History, and Visual Studies

ves4@duke.edu

Torgovnick, Marianna

Professor

tor@duke.edu

Valdés, Andrea W.

Associate Professor of the Practice

ae.woodsv@duke.edu

Waeber, Jacqueline

Associate Professor

jw140@duke.edu

Wells, Scott T

Mgr, Studio Operations

swells@duke.edu