Academic Deans Directory

Department Officers

Faculty & Staff

Blackmon, Milton

Associate Dean, Trinity College

milton.blackmon@duke.edu

Blackshear, John H.

Adjunct Instructor

john.blackshear@duke.edu

Gilbert, Paula E

Associate Dean, Trinity College

pgilbert@duke.edu

Kostyu, Donna

Associate Dean, Trinity College

ddkk@duke.edu

Levitt, Jessica D

Staff Specialist

jessica.levitt@duke.edu

Murphey-Brown, Rachael

Academic Dean, Trinity College

rachael.murphey-brown@duke.edu

Murphy, Karen L

Lecturing Fellow* of Psychology & Neuroscience

karen.murphy@duke.edu

Ng, Minna

Assistant Professor of the Practice

minna.ng@duke.edu

Perz, Alyssa

Lecturer

akperz@duke.edu

Pope, Phil

Senior Business Analyst

philip.pope@duke.edu

Rabiner, David

Research Professor

drabiner@duke.edu

Russell, Ph.D., Sarah

Adjunct Instructor

sarah.p.russell@duke.edu

Summers, Jesse S

Lecturing Fellow

jesse.summers@duke.edu

Thomas, Sabrina L

Adjunct Associate Professor of Education

sabrina.thomas@duke.edu

Wilkerson, Terry T

Staff Assistant

terry.wilkerson@duke.edu

Wilson, Gerald L

Adjunct Professor of History

gerald.wilson@duke.edu

Wood Crowley, Jenny

jw77@duke.edu