Academic Deans Directory

Faculty & Staff

Milton Blackmon, Ed.D.

Associate Dean, Trinity College

+1 919 684 2130

milton.blackmon@duke.edu

Paula E. Gilbert, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Trinity College

+1 919 684 5383

pgilbert@duke.edu

Donna Kostyu, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Trinity College

+1 919 684 9284

ddkk@duke.edu

Jess Levitt

Staff Specialist

+1 919 660 7985

jessica.levitt@duke.edu

Rachael Murphey-Brown, Ph.D.

Academic Dean, Trinity College

+1 919 684 2130

rachael.murphey-brown@duke.edu

Philip Pope

Senior Business Analyst

+1 919 684 3533

philip.pope@duke.edu

Sarah Russell, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor

+1 919 684 2130

sarah.p.russell@duke.edu

Jesse S. Summers, Ph.D.

Academic Dean, Trinity College

+1 919 684 2130

jesse.summers@duke.edu

Terry Wilkerson

Staff Assistant

+1 919 684 4561

Terry.Wilkerson@duke.edu

Gerald Wilson, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor of History

+1 919 684 2865

gerald.wilson@duke.edu

Jenny Wood Crowley, Ph.D.

Academic Dean, Trinity College

+1 919 684 2130

jenette.woodcrowley@duke.edu