Documentary Studies Certificate Directory

Department Officers

Chair

Hogan, Wesley C

Research Professor in the Franklin Humanities Institute

wesley.hogan@duke.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Sims, Christopher W

Director of Ed. & Curr./Certificate Program

csims@duke.edu

Business Contact

Exum, Gail

Departmental Business Mgr II

gail.exum@duke.edu

Faculty & Staff

Baker, Whitney E

Departmental User Svcs Spec

whitney.baker@duke.edu

Bamberger, William L

Lecturing Fellow* of Documentary Studies

bill.bamberger@duke.edu

Britz, Gregory

Associate Director for Operations & Finance

gbritz@duke.edu

Campbell, Bonnie

Art Director

bonnie.campbell@duke.edu

Campbell, Roxanne

Instructional Staff of Documentary Studies

roxanne.campbell@duke.edu

Creech, Allen M

IT/IS

Exum, Gail

Departmental Business Mgr II

gail.exum@duke.edu

Harris, Alex

Professor of the Practice

alex.harris@duke.edu

Hawkins, Gary

Lecturing Fellow* of Documentary Studies

gary.hawkins@duke.edu

Hogan, Wesley C

Research Professor in the Franklin Humanities Institute

wesley.hogan@duke.edu

Hyde, Katherine

Lecturing Fellow* of Documentary Studies

kahyde@duke.edu

Kalow, Nancy

Lecturing Fellow* of Documentary Studies

nancy.kalow@duke.edu

Klevansky, Rhonda

Adjunct Instructor of Documentary Studies

rk55@duke.edu

Kutnick, Aaron Y

Instructor* of Documentary Studies

aaron.kutnick@duke.edu

Lanier, Michelle

Lecturing Fellow* of Documentary Studies

michelle.lanier@duke.edu

McKnight, Lynn

Associate Director for Programs and Communications

llm@duke.edu

McKone, Jonna G

Instructional Staff of Documentary Studies

jonna.mckone@duke.edu

Mueller, Lauren G

Instructional Staff of Documentary Studies

lauren.g.mueller@duke.edu

Orenstein, Bruce S

Lecturing Fellow* of Arts of the Moving Image

bruce.orenstein@duke.edu

Partridge, Dan

Research Associate

danpa@duke.edu

Post Rust, Anna

Lecturing Fellow* of Documentary Studies

postrust@duke.edu

Rahi, Rahima S

Instructional Staff of Documentary Studies

rahima.rahi@duke.edu

Rankin, Thomas S.

Director

tsr2@duke.edu

Sharp, Mary J

Lecturing Fellow* of Documentary Studies

mj.sharp@duke.edu

Shelton Green, Jacqueline V

Instructor* of Documentary Studies

jacqueline.shelton.green@duke.edu

Sims, Christopher W

Director of Ed. & Curr./Certificate Program

csims@duke.edu

Solesbee, Ashley M.

Instructor (P-T) of Documentary Studies

ashley.solesbee@duke.edu

Stallmann, Timothy M.

Instructor P/T

tmstallm@math.duke.edu

Thompson, Charles

Professor of the Practice

cdthomps@duke.edu

Tyson, Timothy

Lecturing Fellow* of Documentary Studies

timothy.tyson@duke.edu

Wong, David

Accounting Staff Specialist

wong.david@duke.edu