Computational Media, Arts & Cultures Directory

Department Officers

Faculty & Staff

Bell, David F.

Professor Emeritus

dfbell@duke.edu

Calderbank, Robert

Charles S. Sydnor Professor

robert.calderbank@duke.edu

Cetinkaya-Rundel, Mine

Associate Professor of the Practice

mine@stat.duke.edu

Chia, Christina

Associate Director, Strategy & Operation

christina.chia@duke.edu

DeFrantz, Thomas

Professor

t.defrantz@duke.edu

Dillon, Sheila

Professor of Art, Art History and Visual Studies

sheila.dillon@duke.edu

Forte, Maurizio

William and Sue Gross Professor

maurizio.forte@duke.edu

Hansen, Mark B.

James B. Duke Professor

mark.hansen@duke.edu

Herron, Patrick

Senior Research Scientist of Information Science + Studies

patrick.h@duke.edu

Jacobs, Hannah

Analyst, IT

hannah.jacobs@duke.edu

Jenson, Deborah

Professor

Deborah.Jenson@duke.edu

Johnsen, Sonke

Professor

sjohnsen@duke.edu

Kenney, Matthew

Analyst, IT

matthew.kenney@duke.edu

Kopper, Regis

Assistant Research Professor

regis.kopper@duke.edu

Lasch, Pedro

Associate Research Professor of Art, Art History and Visual Studies

pedro.lasch@duke.edu

Lindroth, Scott A.

Professor

scott.lindroth@duke.edu

Massung, David F

Staff Assistant

david.massung@duke.edu

Monson, Eric

Prof Library Staff

eric.monson@duke.edu

Monson, Marion A

Departmental Business Mgr II

marion.monson@duke.edu

Olson, Mark

The Cordelia and William Laverack Family Assistant Professor

mark.olson@duke.edu

Seaman, William

Professor of Art, Art History and Visual Studies

bill.seaman@duke.edu

Supko, John

Associate Professor

john.supko@duke.edu

Szabo, Victoria

Associate Research Professor of Art, Art History, and Visual Studies

ves4@duke.edu

Van Miegroet, Hans J.

Professor of Art and Art History

hvm@duke.edu

Vo-Dinh, Tuan

R. Eugene and Susie E. Goodson Professor

tuan.vodinh@duke.edu

Wharton, Annabel J.

William B. Hamilton Professor of Art and Art History

wharton@duke.edu

Whitney, Megan

Staff Assistant

megan.whitney@duke.edu

Zielinski, David

Analyst, IT

djzielin@duke.edu

Zoss, Angela

Prof Library Staff

angela.zoss@duke.edu