Cardea Fellows Program Directory

Department Officers

Faculty & Staff

Baker, Lee D.

Mrs. Alexander Hehmeyer Professor

ldbaker@duke.edu

Calixte, Nyote

Director, Acad Engagement for Acad Discipline

nyote.calixte@duke.edu

Canelas, Dorian A

Assistant Professor of the Practice

dorian.canelas@duke.edu

Craig, Stephen

William T. Miller Professor

stephen.craig@duke.edu

Curtin, Amanda J.

Assistant Director

amanda.curtin@duke.edu

Hill, Jennifer L

University Research Project Mgr

jlh9@duke.edu

MacPhail, Richard

Associate Professor

richard.macphail@duke.edu

Pennington, Gina

Program Coordinator

gina.pennington@duke.edu

Perz, Alyssa

Lecturer

akperz@duke.edu

Rabiner, David

Research Professor

drabiner@duke.edu

Roy, Christopher P.

Associate Professor of the Practice

chris.roy@duke.edu

Serra, Matt

Lecturing Fellow of Psychology & Neuroscience

serram@duke.edu

Siburt, Claire J

Programs Assistant Director

claireparker.siburt@duke.edu

Wahl, Deborah

Board Member

deborah.wahl@duke.edu