Office of Finance and Administration Directory

Faculty & Staff

Katherine Agusta

Financial Mgmt Analyst II

+1 919 684 1859

kvagusta@duke.edu

Kurtis Avery

Finance Director

+1 919 684 2915

kurt.avery@duke.edu

Jaada Bowens

Administrative Manager

+1 919 684 8070

jaada.bowens@duke.edu

Donna Brown

Senior Program Coordinator

+1 919 613 8103

donna.brown@duke.edu

Sandy Connolly

Vice Dean of Finance & Administration

+1 919 660 5264

sandy.connolly@duke.edu

Susan Davis

HR Departmental Manager III

+1 919 660 3131

susan.davis@duke.edu

Shannon Robbins

Staff Assistant

+1 919 668 2755

shannon.robbins@duke.edu

Jenise Washington

Financial Mgmt Analyst II

+1 919 613 6331

jenise.washington@duke.edu