Office of Finance and Administration Directory

Department Officers

Faculty & Staff

Agusta, Katherine

Financial Mgmt Analyst II

kvagusta@duke.edu

Avery, Kurtis D

Finance Director

kurt.avery@duke.edu

Bowens, Jaada M

Administrative Manager

jaada.bowens@duke.edu

Brown, Donna L

Financial Analyst I

donna.brown@duke.edu

Connolly, Sandy P

Vice Dean of Finance & Administration

sandy.connolly@duke.edu

Davis, Susan B

HR Departmental Manager III

susan.davis@duke.edu

Robbins, Shannon C

Staff Assistant

shannon.robbins@duke.edu

Washington, Jenise

Financial Mgmt Analyst II

jenise.washington@duke.edu