Duke Herbarium Directory

Department Officers

Director

Pryer, Kathleen M.

Professor

pryer@duke.edu

Faculty & Staff

Aguero, Blanka

Data Manager

blanka@duke.edu

Culberson, Chicita F

cculb@duke.edu

Huiet, Layne

rlh22@duke.edu

Lutzoni, Francois M.

Professor

francois.lutzoni@duke.edu

Manos, Paul S.

Jack H. Neely Professor

pmanos@duke.edu

McMullen, Molly

mmcm@duke.edu

Miadlikowska, Jolanta M.

Instructor B*

jolantam@duke.edu

Pryer, Kathleen M.

Professor

pryer@duke.edu

Robertson, Connie J

cjrobert@duke.edu

Searles, Richard B.

Professor Emeritus of Botany

searle100@aol.com

Shaw, A. Jonathan

Professor

shaw@duke.edu

Vilgalys, Rytas J.

Professor

fungi@duke.edu

Wilbur, Robert L.

Professor Emeritus

rwilbur@duke.edu

Windham, Michael D.

mdw26@duke.edu