International Comparative Studies Program Directory

Department Officers

Director

Baker, Lee D.

Director of the Program in International Comparative Stu

ldbaker@duke.edu

Co-Director

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Mathers, Catherine

Associate Director

catherine.mathers@duke.edu

Assistant to Director of Undergraduate Studies

Poteet, Lisa

Program Coordinator and Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Studies

lisa@duke.edu

Faculty & Staff

Baker, Lee D.

Director of the Program in International Comparative Stu

ldbaker@duke.edu

Hasso, Frances S.

Associate Professor

frances.hasso@duke.edu

Kirk, Robin

Lecturer

rights@duke.edu

Loweth, Katharyn S.

katharyn.loweth@duke.edu

Lutfi, Ameem

Graduate Assistant

ameem.lutfi@duke.edu

Mathers, Catherine

Associate Director

catherine.mathers@duke.edu

McManemin, Josephine H.

josephine.mcmanemin@duke.edu

Meyerhoff, Eli L.

Instructor

eli.meyerhoff@duke.edu

Namakkal, Jessica

Assistant Professor of the Practice

jessica.namakkal@duke.edu

Poteet, Lisa

Program Coordinator and Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Studies

lisa@duke.edu

Puckett, Jon R

jon.puckett@duke.edu

Russell, Sarah

Adjunct Instructor

sarah.p.russell@duke.edu

Settle, Heather

Visiting Instructor

heather.settle@duke.edu

Stapleton, Joseph

Instructional Staff

joseph.stapleton@duke.edu