International Comparative Studies Program Directory

Department Officers

Director

Baker, Lee D.

Director of the Program in International Comparative Stu

ldbaker@duke.edu

Co-Director

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Mathers, Catherine

Lecturing Fellow, Senior

catherine.mathers@duke.edu

Assistant to Director of Undergraduate Studies

Poteet, Lisa

Program Coordinator and Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Studies

lisa@duke.edu

Faculty & Staff

Baker, Lee D.

Director of the Program in International Comparative Stu

ldbaker@duke.edu

Cooney, Alison L.

alison.cooney@duke.edu

Hasso, Frances S.

Associate Professor

frances.hasso@duke.edu

Kirk, Robin

Lecturer & Co-Chair of the Executive Committee of the Duke Human Rights Center at FHI

rights@duke.edu

Mathers, Catherine

Lecturing Fellow, Senior

catherine.mathers@duke.edu

Namakkal, Jessica

Assistant Professor of the Practice

jessica.namakkal@duke.edu

Poteet, Lisa

Program Coordinator and Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Studies

lisa@duke.edu

Puckett, Jon R

jon.puckett@duke.edu

Russell, Sarah

Adjunct Instructor

sarah.p.russell@duke.edu

Settle, Heather

Adjunct Instructor

heather.settle@duke.edu

Thomas, Tanya E.

tanya.thomas@duke.edu