Information Science + Studies Directory

Department Officers

Director of Graduate Studies

Szabo, Victoria

Director of the ISIS Certificate Program

ves4@duke.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Szabo, Victoria

Director of the ISIS Certificate Program

ves4@duke.edu

Business Contact

Monson, Marion A

Departmental Business Manager, Assistant to the Chair of Art, Art History & Visual Studies and Departmental Business Mgr II of Information Science + Information Studies Certificate

marion.monson@duke.edu

Faculty & Staff

Abel, Trudi

Senior Fellow

tabel@duke.edu

Astrachan, Owen L.

Professor of the Practice

ola@cs.duke.edu

Duvall, Robert C.

Lecturer

rcd@cs.duke.edu

Forte, Maurizio

William and Sue Gross Professor

maurizio.forte@duke.edu

Gessler, Nicholas

Research Associate

Giugni, Astrid A

Visiting Assistant Professor

astrid.giugni@duke.edu

Hansen, Mark B.

James B. Duke Professor

mark.hansen@duke.edu

Hayles, N. Katherine

James B. Duke Professor

katherine.hayles@duke.edu

Herron, Patrick

Research Scientist, Senior

patrick.h@duke.edu

Kopper, Regis

Assistant Research Professor

regis.kopper@duke.edu

Lindroth, Scott A.

Professor

scott.lindroth@duke.edu

Lombardi, Julian

julian@duke.edu

Lucic, Richard A.

Associate Professor of the Practice

lucic@cs.duke.edu

Mangiafico, Paolo U

Coordinator of Scholarly Communications Technology

paolo.mangiafico@duke.edu

McCahill, Mark P

IT System Architect

mark.mccahill@duke.edu

Mitchell, Robert E.

Marcello Lotti Professor

rmitch@duke.edu

Monson, Marion A

Departmental Business Manager, Assistant to the Chair of Art, Art History & Visual Studies and Departmental Business Mgr II of Information Science + Information Studies Certificate

marion.monson@duke.edu

Olson, Mark

The Cordelia and William Laverack Family Assistant Professor

mark.olson@duke.edu

Rogerson, Kenneth S.

Associate Professor of the Practice

rogerson@duke.edu

Salvatella De Prada, Raquel

Assistant Professor of the Practice of the Art, Art History and Visual Studies

r.salvatella@duke.edu

Seaman, William

Professor of Art, Art History and Visual Studies

bill.seaman@duke.edu

Senior, Timothy J

timothy.senior@duke.edu

Stiles, Kristine

France Family Professor of Art, Art History, and Visual Studies

awe@duke.edu

Supko, John P

Associate Professor

john.supko@duke.edu

Szabo, Victoria

Director of the ISIS Certificate Program

ves4@duke.edu

Wald, Priscilla

R. Florence Brinkley Professor

pwald@duke.edu

Whitney, Megan

Staff Assistant

megan.whitney@duke.edu

Woods, Jennifer C.

Associate Professor

jcwoods@duke.edu