Markets & Management Studies Directory

Department Officers

Director

Reeves, Martha

Professor of the Practice

mreeves@duke.edu

Faculty & Staff

Bach, Rebecca L.

Associate Professor of the Practice

rbach@soc.duke.edu

Boyd, Lawrence

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

lawrence.boyd@duke.edu

Brown, Anthony S.

Professor of the Practice

anthony.brown@duke.edu

Büthe, Tim

Associate Research Professor

buthe@duke.edu

Carlston, Benjamin A.

benjamin.carlston@duke.edu

Gao, Bai

Professor

bagao@soc.duke.edu

Gereffi, Gary

Professor

ggere@soc.duke.edu

Grody, George

Lecturing Fellow of Markets & Management

george.grody@duke.edu

Healy, Kieran

Associate Professor

kieran.healy@duke.edu

Hovsepian, Mary

Lecturing Fellow

mary.hovsepian@duke.edu

Jones, Evan

Visiting Professor

ejones@dumac.duke.edu

Keister, Lisa A.

Gilhuly Family Professor

lkeister@soc.duke.edu

Lin, Nan

Oscar L. Tang Family Professor Emeritus

nanlin@duke.edu

Norberg, Jakob

Associate Professor

jakob.norberg@duke.edu

Norman, Wayne J.

Mike and Ruth Mackowski Professor of Ethics

wayne.norman@duke.edu

O'Rand, Angela M.

Professor Emeritus

aorand@soc.duke.edu

Rasiel, Emma

Professor of the Practice

emma.rasiel@duke.edu

Reeves, Martha

Professor of the Practice

mreeves@duke.edu

Reisinger, Deborah

Assistant Professor of the Practice

deb.reisinger@duke.edu

Ruef, Martin

Jack and Pamela Egan Professor of Entrepreneurship

martin.ruef@duke.edu

Skender, Charles

Instructor

cjs6@duke.edu

Spenner, Kenneth I.

Professor Emeritus

kspen@soc.duke.edu

Tiryakian, Edwyn A.

Lecturing Fellow of Markets & Management

ed.tiryakian@duke.edu

Van Miegroet, Hans J.

Professor of Art and Art History

hvm@duke.edu

Veraldi, Samuel A

Instructor of Markets & Management

sam.veraldi@duke.edu

Vieth, Angela

Lecturing Fellow of Psychology & Neuroscience

azvieth@duke.edu

Warren, Haley

Communications Specialist

haley.warren@duke.edu

Weeks, Kathi

Professor of Gender, Sexuality and Feminist Studies

kweeks@duke.edu

Wibbels, Erik

Robert O. Keohane Professor

e.wibbels@duke.edu

Wilson, Ara

Associate Professor

ara.wilson@duke.edu

Wilson, Bonnie

Program Coordinator

bwilson@soc.duke.edu

Yildirim, Huseyin

Professor

yildirh@econ.duke.edu

green, douglas p.

Lecturing Fellow of Markets & Management

douglas.green@duke.edu