Markets & Management Studies Directory

Faculty & Staff

Rebecca L. Bach

Associate Professor of the Practice Emerita of Sociology

(919) 660-5606

rbach@soc.duke.edu

Lawrence Boyd

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

lawrence.boyd@duke.edu

Anthony S. Brown

Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy

(919) 613-7322

anthony.brown@duke.edu

Bai Gao

Professor of Sociology

(919) 660-5620

bagao@soc.duke.edu

Gary Gereffi

Professor Emeritus of Sociology

(919) 660-5611

ggere@soc.duke.edu

George Grody

Lecturing Fellow of Markets & Management

(919) 257-7818

george.grody@duke.edu

Kieran Healy

Associate Professor of Sociology

(919) 660-5614

kieran.healy@duke.edu

Mary Hovsepian

Lecturing Fellow of Sociology

(919) 660-5612

mary.hovsepian@duke.edu

Evan Jones

Visiting Professor

+1 919 668 7498

ejones@dumac.duke.edu

Lisa A. Keister

Professor of Sociology

(919) 660-5624

lkeister@soc.duke.edu

Nan Lin

Oscar L. Tang Family Professor Emeritus of Sociology

(919) 660-5610

nanlin@duke.edu

Jakob Norberg

Associate Professor of Germanic Languages and Literature

(919) 660-3161

jakob.norberg@duke.edu

Wayne John Norman

Mike and Ruth Mackowski Professor of Ethics in Trinity College of Arts and Sciences

(919) 660-3190

wayne.norman@duke.edu

Angela M. O'Rand

Professor Emeritus of Sociology

(919) 660-5629

aorand@soc.duke.edu

Emma Rasiel

Professor of the Practice of Economics

(919) 660-1837

emma.rasiel@duke.edu

Martha Reeves

Professor of the Practice of Sociology

(919) 660-5696

mreeves@duke.edu

Deborah Reisinger

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Romance Studies

(919) 660-2420

deb.reisinger@duke.edu

Martin Ruef

Jack and Pamela Egan Professor of Entrepreneurship

(919) 660-5792

martin.ruef@duke.edu

Charles Skender

Instructor

(919) 660-7819

cjs6@duke.edu

Kenneth I. Spenner

Professor Emeritus of Sociology

(919) 660-5625

kspen@soc.duke.edu

Bonnie Stevenson

Program Coordinator

+1 919 660 5763

bwilson@soc.duke.edu

Edwyn Ashod Tiryakian

Lecturing Fellow of Markets & Management

ed.tiryakian@duke.edu

Hans J. Van Miegroet

Professor of Art and Art History

(919) 684-2504

hvm@duke.edu

Angela Vieth

Lecturer of Psychology and Neuroscience

(919) 684-9678

azvieth@duke.edu

Haley Warren

Communications Specialist

+1 919 660 5759

haley.warren@duke.edu

Kathi Weeks

Professor of Gender, Sexuality and Feminist Studies

(919) 684-5840

kweeks@duke.edu

Erik Wibbels

Robert O. Keohane Professor

(919) 660-4322

e.wibbels@duke.edu

Huseyin Yildirim

Professor of Economics

(919) 660-1805

yildirh@econ.duke.edu

douglas paul green

Lecturing Fellow of Markets & Management

douglas.green@duke.edu