Naval Science: Navy ROTC Directory

Department Officers

Chair

Wright, Douglas E.

Professor of Naval Science

dew12@duke.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Giarnella, Raffaele A.

Visiting Assistant Professor

Trent Hall

raffaele.giarnella@duke.edu

Business Contact

Thomas, Daryl L.

Staff Assistant

361 Trent Hall

(919) 660-3700, (919) 660-3701

daryl.thomas@duke.edu

Faculty & Staff

Ardito, Anthony S.

Visiting Assistant Professor

Trent Hall

(801) 710-2424

anthony.ardito@duke.edu

Bloomfield, Carolyn A.

Visiting Assistant Professor

Trent Hall

carolyn.bloomfield@duke.edu

Giarnella, Raffaele A.

Visiting Assistant Professor

Trent Hall

raffaele.giarnella@duke.edu

Miller, Angela

Supply Technician

Trent Hall

919-660-3710

amm54@duke.edu

Reid, Cindy

Human Resources Administrator

Trent Hall

919-660-3702

reidc824@duke.edu

Shellabarger, Mark W.

Associate Professor of Naval Science

Trent Hall

mark.shellabarger@duke.edu

Thomas, Daryl L.

Staff Assistant

361 Trent Hall

(919) 660-3700, (919) 660-3701

daryl.thomas@duke.edu

Wright, Douglas E.

Professor of Naval Science

dew12@duke.edu