Naval Science: Navy ROTC Directory

Department Officers

Chair

Gillespie, Stephen M.

Professor of Naval Science

smg44@duke.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Bivans, Joseph C.

Visiting Assistant Professor

cbivans@gmail.com

Business Contact

Thomas, Daryl L.

Staff Assistant

daryl.thomas@duke.edu

Faculty & Staff

Bivans, Joseph C.

Visiting Assistant Professor

cbivans@gmail.com

Bloomfield, Carolyn A.

Visiting Assistant Professor

carolyn.bloomfield@duke.edu

Brigman, Curtis L.

Supply Technician

curtis.brigman@duke.edu

Doty, Zachary M.

AMOI

zmd2@duke.edu

Dworjan, Alexander P.

Visiting Assistant Professor

alexander.dworjan@duke.edu

Gillespie, Stephen M.

Professor of Naval Science

smg44@duke.edu

Reid, Cindy

Human Resources Administrator

reidc824@duke.edu

Steinfels, Joseph P.

Associate Professor of Naval Science

joseph.steinfels@duke.edu

Thomas, Daryl L.

Staff Assistant

daryl.thomas@duke.edu