Naval Science: Navy ROTC Directory

Department Officers

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Bivans, Joseph C.

Visiting Assistant Professor

cbivans@gmail.com

Business Contact

Thomas, Daryl L.

Command Secretary

daryl.thomas@duke.edu

Faculty & Staff

Bivans, Joseph C.

Visiting Assistant Professor

cbivans@gmail.com

Doty, Zachary M.

AMOI

zmd2@duke.edu

Reid, Cindy

Human Resources Assistant

reidc824@duke.edu

Steinfels, Joseph P.

Associate Professor of Naval Science

joseph.steinfels@duke.edu

Stern, Marc A

Professor of Naval Science

mas201@duke.edu

Thomas, Daryl L.

Command Secretary

daryl.thomas@duke.edu

Thompson, Tommy

Administrative Assistant

tommy.thompson@duke.edu

Thumen, Christopher L.

Visiting Assistant Professor

christopher.thumen@duke.edu