Trinity Office of Technology Services Directory

Department Officers

Business Contact

Medley, Rochelle L

Staff Assistant

rmh9@duke.edu

Faculty & Staff

Ardyson, Hannah

Analyst, IT

hannah.ardyson@duke.edu

Bebenek, Tadeusz

Analyst, IT

t.bebenek@duke.edu

Brown, Kimberly A.

Analyst, IT - - Classroom Support Services

kab38@duke.edu

Burden, P Gail

Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

gail.burden@duke.edu

Burke, Josiah M.

Analyst, IT - - Classroom Support Services

josiah.burke@duke.edu

Burkhalter, Geoffrey S

Analyst, IT - East Campus/Smith Support

geoffb@duke.edu

Burkhalter, Stephen

Analyst, IT

stephen.burkhalter@duke.edu

Calden, Sasha C

Manager, IT - Department of Biology

sasha.calden@duke.edu

Carbuccia, John

Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

jec1@duke.edu

Carr, Sabrina M

Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

sabrina2@duke.edu

Chittum, James D

Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

james.chittum@duke.edu

Choates, Whanessa V

Staff Assistant of Trinity Office of Technology Services and Office of Communications

wchoates@duke.edu

Cordova, Victoria D

Analyst, IT - East Campus/Smith Support

vickie.cordova@duke.edu

Counavelis, Thomas S

Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

thereo@duke.edu

Creech, Allen M

Analyst, IT - Center for Documentary Studies

Daniels, Patrick S

Manager, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

patrick.daniels@duke.edu

Day, William R

Analyst, IT - Department of Chemistry IT Support

bill.day@duke.edu

Deahl, Benjamin F

Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

ben.deahl@duke.edu

Dorff, Jimmy

IT Senior Manager - Department of Physics

help@phy.duke.edu

Doty, Jason L

Administrative Manager

j.doty@duke.edu

Fahl, Gabe

Analyst, IT

gabe.fahl@duke.edu

Felder, Alonzo A

Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

alonzo.felder@duke.edu

Fields, Antonio

Analyst, IT

antonio.fields@duke.edu

Garbutt, Quincy N

Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

quincy.garbutt@duke.edu

Geddings, Chris

Analyst, IT, Sr

chris.geddings@duke.edu

George, Keikarion A.

Specialist, IT - Classroom Support Services

keikarion.george@duke.edu

Glass, Andrea P

Analyst, IT

andrea.glass@duke.edu

Gomes, Edward

Senior Assoc Dean, TTS

edward.gomes@duke.edu

Hall, Larry

Senior Analyst, IT

larry.hall@duke.edu

Hamza, Waleed

Analyst, IT

waleed.hamza@duke.edu

Hartman, Steve M.

Systems Programmer - Department of Physics Free-Electron Laser Laboratory

hartman@fel.duke.edu

Hill, Joshua

Analyst, IT

joshua.hill@duke.edu

Ivey, Melonie

Manager, IT - East Campus/Smith Support

melonie.ivey@duke.edu

Jackson, Robert A

Manager, IT - Department of Sociology

bobj@soc.duke.edu

Joseph, Taneca T

Analyst, IT

taneca.joseph@duke.edu

Kozluk, Michal T

Analyst, IT

michal.kozluk@duke.edu

Marks, Robert N

Analyst, IT - Department of Psychology & Neuroscience

rmarks@duke.edu

Medley, Rochelle L

Staff Assistant

rmh9@duke.edu

Mielke, Matthew D

Analyst, IT - Department of Psychology & Neuroscience

matt.mielke@duke.edu

Ngandwe, Mweshi M

Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

mweshi.ngandwe@duke.edu

Norberg, Brian R.

Analyst, IT - Digital Humanities Technology Analyst

brian.norberg@duke.edu

Ott, Blaine

Analyst, IT - Systems and Web Services

blaine.ott@duke.edu

Palmer, David A

Analyst, IT

david.palmer@duke.edu

Peterson, Michael

Analyst, IT, Sr

michael.peterson@duke.edu

Poulos, Garrett R

Specialist, IT - Classroom Support Services

garrett.poulos@duke.edu

Riggan, Jesse

Analyst, IT

jriggan@soc.duke.edu

Schretter, Andrew R

Analyst, IT - Department of Mathematics

schrett@math.duke.edu

Shamblin, William J

IT Senior Manager - Department of Computer Science

wjs@cs.duke.edu

Singer, Daniel E

Analyst, IT - Department of Computer Science

des@cs.duke.edu

Skrinak, Kyle D.

Manager, IT

kyle.skrinak@duke.edu

Slaughter, Christopher B

Analyst, IT - East Campus/Smith Support

chris.slaughter@duke.edu

Smith, Andrew W

Analyst, IT

andrew.w.smith@duke.edu

Thompson, Barbara F

Analyst, IT - Continuing Studies

barbara.thompson@duke.edu

Thompson, Keith O

Specialist, IT - Classroom Support Services

keith.thompson@duke.edu

Tremmel, David C

Analyst, IT - Administrative Database Services

david.tremmel@duke.edu

Verhoeven, Sander

Analyst, IT

alex.verhoeven@duke.edu

Wallace, Jim

Analyst, IT

james.wallace@duke.edu

Walls, Andy L

Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

lee.walls@duke.edu

White, Erica R

Staff Assistant

erica.white@duke.edu

Wilson, Barry J.

Analyst, IT - Department of Physics

help@phy.duke.edu

Wright, Jeffrey S

Analyst, IT - Department of Computer Science

jwright@cs.duke.edu

Yu, Yunliang

IT Senior Manager - Department of Mathematics

yu@math.duke.edu

Zylowski, Paul M

Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

paul.zylowski@duke.edu