Trinity Office of Technology Services Directory

Department Officers

Business Manager

Rochelle Medley

Staff Assistant / Payroll Clerk

+1 919 660 2448

rmh9@duke.edu

Faculty & Staff

Hannah Ardyson

Analyst, IT

+1 919 660 2443

hannah.ardyson@duke.edu

Brad Arthur

Analyst, IT - - East Campus/Smith Support

+1 919 660 0147

brad.arthur@duke.edu

Tadeusz Bebenek

Analyst, IT

+1 919 660 3040

t.bebenek@duke.edu

Kimberly Brown

Analyst, IT - - Classroom Support Services

+1 919 660 3088

kab38@duke.edu

P Gail Burden

Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

+1 919 660 3039

gail.burden@duke.edu

Josiah Burke

Analyst, IT - - Classroom Support Services

+1 919 660 3088

josiah.burke@duke.edu

Geoffrey Burkhalter

Analyst, IT - East Campus/Smith Support

+1 919 660 3038

geoffb@duke.edu

Stephen Burkhalter

Analyst, IT

+1 919 314 7432

stephen.burkhalter@duke.edu

Sasha Calden

Manager, IT - Department of Biology

+1 919 613 8198

sasha.calden@duke.edu

John Carbuccia

Analyst, IT - Central Campus User Support

+1 919 668 2989

jec1@duke.edu

Sabrina Carr

Analyst, IT - Central Campus User Support

+1 919 660 9810

sabrina2@duke.edu

James Chittum

Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

+1 919 660 3088

james.chittum@duke.edu

Whanessa Choates

Staff Assistant of Trinity Office of Technology Services and Office of Communications

+1 919 660 3202

wchoates@duke.edu

Greg Cooper

Analyst, IT - - East Campus/Smith Support

+1 919 684 6846

greg.cooper@duke.edu

Vickie Cordova

Analyst, IT - East Campus/Smith Support

+1 919 660 5600

vickie.cordova@duke.edu

Thomas Counavelis

Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

+1 919 660 3073

thereo@duke.edu

Allen Creech

Analyst, IT - Center for Documentary Studies

+1 919 749 8278

allen.creech@duke.edu

Patrick Daniels

Manager, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

+1 919 660 2401

patrick.daniels@duke.edu

William Day

Analyst, IT - Department of Chemistry IT Support

+1 919 660 1514

bill.day@duke.edu

Ben Deahl

Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

+1 919 668 0327

Ben.Deahl@duke.edu

Jimmy Dorff

IT Senior Manager - Department of Physics

+1 919 660 2565

jdorff@phy.duke.edu

Jason Doty

Administrative Manager

+1 919 668 1921

j.doty@duke.edu

Gabe Fahl

Analyst, IT

+1 919 660 2423

gabe.fahl@duke.edu

Alonzo Felder

Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

+1 919 681 4736

alonzo.felder@duke.edu

Antonio Fields

Analyst, IT

+1 919 660 2434

Antonio.Fields@duke.edu

Quincy Garbutt

Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

+1 919 684 1274

quincy.garbutt@duke.edu

Chris Geddings

Analyst, IT, Sr

+1 919 660 1836

chris.geddings@duke.edu

Kei George

Specialist, IT - Classroom Support Services

+1 919 613 7450

Kei.George@duke.edu

Andrea Glass

Analyst, IT - Central Campus User Support

+1 919 668 2539

andrea.glass@duke.edu

Edward Gomes

Senior Assoc Dean, TTS

+1 919 684 4411

edward.gomes@duke.edu

Waleed Hamza

Analyst, IT

+1 919 684 9260

waleed.hamza@duke.edu

John Herr

Analyst, IT

+1 919 660 3211

john.herr@duke.edu

Melonie Ivey

Manager, IT - East Campus/Smith Support

+1 919 684 5172

melonie.ivey@duke.edu

Robert Jackson

Manager, IT - Department of Sociology

+1 919 660 5601

robert.jackson@duke.edu

Taneca Joseph

Analyst, IT

+1 919 660 1800

taneca.joseph@duke.edu

Robert Marks

Analyst, IT - Department of Psychology & Neuroscience

+1 919 660 5670

rmarks@duke.edu

Rochelle Medley

Staff Assistant / Payroll Clerk

+1 919 660 2448

rmh9@duke.edu

Matt Mielke

Analyst, IT - Department of Psychology & Neuroscience

+1 919 660 5651

matt.mielke@duke.edu

Mweshi Ngandwe

Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

+1 919 681 2660

mweshi.ngandwe@duke.edu

Brian Norberg

Analyst, IT - Digital Humanities Technology Analyst

+1 919 684 5219

brian.norberg@duke.edu

Blaine Ott

Analyst, IT - Systems and Web Services

+1 919 660 2405

blaine.ott@duke.edu

David Palmer

Analyst, IT

+1 919 684 4861

david.palmer@duke.edu

Michael Peterson

Analyst, IT, Sr

+1 919 660 1646

michael.peterson@duke.edu

Garrett Poulos

Specialist, IT - Classroom Support Services

+1 919 660 8441

garrett.poulos@duke.edu

Jesse Riggan

Analyst, IT

+1 919 660 5602

jriggan@soc.duke.edu

Andrew Schretter

Analyst, IT - Department of Mathematics

+1 919 660 2866

schrett@math.duke.edu

William Shamblin

Senior Manager, IT

+1 919 660 6582

wjs@cs.duke.edu

Daniel Singer

Analyst, IT - Department of Computer Science

+1 919 660 6577

dsinger@duke.edu

Kyle Skrinak

Manager, IT

+1 919 684 9162

kyle.skrinak@duke.edu

Chris Slaughter

Analyst, IT - East Campus/Smith Support

+1 919 684 1042

chris.slaughter@duke.edu

Andy Smith

Analyst, IT - Systems and Web Services

+1 919 668 2152

andrew.w.smith@duke.edu

Barbara Thompson

Analyst, IT - Continuing Studies

+1 919 684 2621

barbara.thompson@duke.edu

Keith Thompson

Specialist, IT - Classroom Support Services

+1 919 660 3185

keith.thompson@duke.edu

David Tremmel

Analyst, IT - Administrative Database Services

+1 919 660 2406

david.tremmel@duke.edu

Alex Verhoeven

Analyst, IT

+1 919 660 1875

alex.verhoeven@duke.edu

Jim Wallace

Analyst, IT

+1 919 660 4323

james.wallace@duke.edu

Lee Walls

Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

+1 919 660 3088

lee.walls@duke.edu

Luke Westfield

Staff

+1 919 660 6577

lukew@cs.duke.edu

Erica White

Staff Assistant

+1 919 660 1859

erica.white@duke.edu

Christopher Williams

Analyst, IT - Continuing Studies

+1 919 684 2926

christopher.williams827@duke.edu

Barry Wilson

Analyst, IT - Department of Physics

+1 919 660 2963

barryj@phy.duke.edu

Jeffrey Wright

Analyst, IT - Department of Computer Science

+1 919 660 6575

jwright@cs.duke.edu

Yunliang Yu, Ph.D.

IT Senior Manager - Department of Mathematics

+1 919 660 2803

yu@math.duke.edu

Paul Zylowski

Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

+1 919 812 6316

paul.zylowski@duke.edu