Thompson Writing Program Directory

Department Officers

Business Contact

Pascoe, Melissa

Program Manager

melissa.pascoe@duke.edu

Faculty & Staff

Ahern Dodson, Jennifer

Assistant Professor of the Practice

jahern@duke.edu

Ansley, Jennifer L

Lecturing Fellow*

jennifer.ansley@duke.edu

Baletti, Brenda C

Lecturing Fellow*

brenda.baletti@duke.edu

Bocci, Paolo

Lecturing Fellow*

paolo.bocci@duke.edu

Bowles, Nathaniel E

Instructor*

nathaniel.bowles@duke.edu

Boyette, Adam H

Lecturing Fellow*

adam.boyette@duke.edu

Browne, Jamie

Instructor*

jamie.browne@duke.edu

Caputo, Rene

Instructor

r.caputo@duke.edu

Carr, Amber C

Lecturing Fellow*

amber.carr@duke.edu

Casey, Kevin R.

Lecturing Fellow*

kevin.casey@duke.edu

Chinn, Lisa M.

Lecturing Fellow*

lisa.chinn@duke.edu

Cohen, Jed

Instructor*

jed.cohen@duke.edu

Cole, Lisa A.

Lecturing Fellow*

lisa.andres@duke.edu

Comer, Denise K.

Associate Professor of the Practice

comerd@duke.edu

Dimpfl, Michael D.

Lecturing Fellow*

mike.dimpfl@duke.edu

Ford, Sachelle M

Lecturing Fellow*

smf44@duke.edu

Heim, Stefania F

Lecturing Fellow*

stefania.heim@duke.edu

Holtzman, Benjamin I

Lecturing Fellow*

benjamin.holtzman@duke.edu

Kalman-Lamb, Nathan

Lecturing Fellow*

nathan.kalman.lamb@duke.edu

Keddington, Mary

Staff Assistant

mary.keddington@duke.edu

Klein, Alison J

Lecturer, Univ

alison.klein@duke.edu

LaDue, Emily

Instructor*

emily.ladue@duke.edu

LeJacq, Seth S

Lecturing Fellow*

seth.lejacq@duke.edu

Maxwell, Leslie C

Instructor*

leslie.maxwell@duke.edu

Morgan, Adrienne A.

Lecturing Fellow

adrienne.a.morgan@duke.edu

Moskovitz, Cary

Associate Professor of the Practice

cmosk@duke.edu

Mullenneaux, Nancy

Lecturer in International Writing

nan.mullenneaux@duke.edu

Parks, Emily L

Lecturing Fellow*

emily.parks@duke.edu

Pascoe, Melissa

Program Manager

melissa.pascoe@duke.edu

Pihos, Peter C

Lecturing Fellow*

peter.pihos@duke.edu

Quirici, Marion L

Lecturing Fellow*

marion.quirici@duke.edu

Rego, Marcia

Assistant Professor of the Practice

marcia.rego@duke.edu

Rose, Janine J.

Lecturing Fellow*

janine.rose@duke.edu

Schonberg, Eliana J.

Assistant Professor of the Practice

eliana.schonberg@duke.edu

Smith, Lindsey W.

Lecturing Fellow*

lindsey.w.smith@duke.edu

Sotelo-Miller, Sandra E.

Lecturing Fellow*

sandra.sotelo@duke.edu

Swezey, Margaret F

Lecturing Fellow*

margaret.swezey@duke.edu

Thananopavarn, Susan B

Lecturing Fellow*

susan.than@duke.edu

Turnier, Vanessa

Staff Assistant for Finance & Payroll

vrt@duke.edu

Valnes, Matthew

Instructor B*

matthew.valnes@duke.edu

Welji, Haleema N

Lecturing Fellow*

haleema.welji@duke.edu

Welsh, Miranda E

Lecturing Fellow*

miranda.welsh@duke.edu

Welte, Sheryl

Lecturing Fellow*

sheryl.emch@duke.edu

Wetsel, Amanda C

Lecturing Fellow*

amanda.wetsel@duke.edu

Whitt, Matthew S.

Lecturing Fellow*

matt.whitt@duke.edu

Woods, Jennifer C.

Director

jcwoods@duke.edu