Thompson Writing Program Directory

Department Officers

Business Manager

Melissa Pascoe

Program Manager

+1 919 668 2689

melissa.pascoe@duke.edu

Faculty & Staff

Jennifer Ahern Dodson

Assistant Professor of the Practice in the Thompson Writing Program

(919) 660-4393

jahern@duke.edu

Jennifer L Ansley

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

jennifer.ansley@duke.edu

Brenda C Baletti

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

brenda.baletti@duke.edu

Paolo Bocci

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

paolo.bocci@duke.edu

Adam H Boyette

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

adam.boyette@duke.edu

Jamie Browne

Instructor B of Thompson Writing Program

jamie.browne@duke.edu

Ingrid Byerly

Senior Lecturing Fellow of the Thompson Writing Program

(919) 613-1789

ingrid@duke.edu

Gaia Cantelli

Lecturing Fellow of the Thompson Writing Program

gaia.cantelli@duke.edu

Rene Caputo

Instructor of Thompson Writing Program

(919) 360-1805

r.caputo@duke.edu

Amber C Carr

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

amber.carr@duke.edu

Kevin Ryan Casey

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

(919) 660-4368

kevin.casey@duke.edu

Lisa Marie Chinn

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

lisa.chinn@duke.edu

Lisa Andres Cole

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

lisa.andres@duke.edu

Denise K. Comer

Associate Professor of the Practice of Thompson Writing Program

(919) 660-4357

comerd@duke.edu

Jessica Corey

Lecturer ofThompson Writing Program

jessica.corey@duke.edu

Michael Daniel Dimpfl

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

mike.dimpfl@duke.edu

Sheryl Welte Emch

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

(919) 660-4368

sheryl.emch@duke.edu

Benjamin I Holtzman

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

(919) 660-4392

benjamin.holtzman@duke.edu

Nathan Kalman-Lamb

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

nathan.kalman.lamb@duke.edu

Alison J Klein

Lecturer of Thompson Writing Program

alison.klein@duke.edu

Emily Ladue

Instructor

+1 919 660 3030

emily.ladue@duke.edu

Seth S LeJacq

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

(919) 660-4381

seth.lejacq@duke.edu

Leslie Maxwell, Mfa

Instructor

+1 919 668 9100

leslie.maxwell@duke.edu

Cary Moskovitz

Professor of the Practice in the Thompson Writing Program

(919) 668-1615

cmosk@duke.edu

Nancy Mullenneaux

Lecturer in International Writing of Thompson Writing Program

(919) 660-7095

nan.mullenneaux@duke.edu

Kristen Neuschel

Co-Director of the Language, Arts and Media Program

(919) 684-2437

kneusche@duke.edu

Kerry Ossi-Lupo

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

(919) 613-1797

kossi@duke.edu

Emily L Parks

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

(919) 660-7071

emily.parks@duke.edu

Melissa Pascoe

Program Manager

+1 919 668 2689

melissa.pascoe@duke.edu

Marion L Quirici

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

(919) 660-7069

marion.quirici@duke.edu

Marcia Rego

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Thompson Writing Program

(919) 660-7062

marcia.rego@duke.edu

Janine Julianne Rose

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

janine.rose@duke.edu

Eliana J. Schonberg

Assistant Professor of the Practice in the Thompson Writing Program

(919) 668-0900

eliana.schonberg@duke.edu

Jacob Smith

Lecturing Fellow of the Thompson Writing Program

jacob.f.smith@duke.edu

Lindsey Warwick Smith

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

lindsey.w.smith@duke.edu

Sandra Edith Sotelo-Miller

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

sandra.sotelo@duke.edu

Margaret Swezey

Instructor B of Thompson Writing Program

(919) 660-4339

margaret.swezey@duke.edu

Susan Thananopavarn

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

susan.than@duke.edu

Tasha Thomas

Staff Asst

+1 919 660 4368

tasha.thomas@duke.edu

Vanessa Turnier

Staff Assistant for Finance & Payroll

+1 919 660 4370

vrt@duke.edu

Matthew Valnes

Instructor B of Thompson Writing Program

matthew.valnes@duke.edu

Elise Wang

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

elise.wang@duke.edu

Haleema N Welji

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

haleema.welji@duke.edu

Miranda Welsh

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

miranda.welsh@duke.edu

Amanda C Wetsel

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Matthew Spencer Whitt

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Jennifer Clare Woods

Co-Director of the Language, Arts and Media Program

(919) 613-4409

jcwoods@duke.edu