Theater Studies Directory

Department Officers

Chair

Storer, Jeff M.

Professor of the Practice

bear@duke.edu

Assistant

Bunn, Cynthia P

Business Manager

cpbunn@duke.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Bell, Neal C.

Professor of the Practice

neal.bell@duke.edu

Assistant to Director of Undergraduate Studies

Nadler, Elizabeth

Staff Assistant

elizabeth.nadler@duke.edu

Business Contact

Bunn, Cynthia P

Business Manager

cpbunn@duke.edu

Faculty & Staff

Beckwith, Sarah

Professor

ott@duke.edu

Bell, Neal C.

Professor of the Practice

neal.bell@duke.edu

Berberian, David

david.berberian@duke.edu

Bungato, Nick

Special Events Technician

nick.bungato@duke.edu

Bunn, Cynthia P

Business Manager

cpbunn@duke.edu

Catotti, Charles G

Director, Event Management

chuck.catotti@duke.edu

Clum, John M.

Professor Emeritus

jclum1941@gmail.com

Edenfield, Margaret

marcy.edenfield@duke.edu

Ellison, Daniel M.

Visiting Lecturer

artandmuseumlaw@aol.com

Harris, Lynden

Instructor

lynden.harris@duke.edu

Hartsell-Gundy, Arianne

Assoc Librarian

arianne.hartsell.gundy@duke.edu

Hemphill, Ellen

Associate Professor of the Practice

erhemphill@gmail.com

Holmgren, Beth

Professor

beth.holmgren@duke.edu

Hunt, Brian D

brian.hunt@duke.edu

Kless, Richard F

rich.kless@duke.edu

Kolba, John A

john.kolba@duke.edu

Lambert, Madeleine S.

Instructor

madeleine.lambert@duke.edu

Marks, Kristen D

Visiting Lecturer

danamarks73@gmail.com

McAuliffe, Jody

Professor of the Practice

mca@duke.edu

Moi, Toril

Professor of Theater Studies and English and Philosophy and Romance Studies

toril@duke.edu

Nadler, Elizabeth

Staff Assistant

elizabeth.nadler@duke.edu

O'berski, Jaybird

Assistant Professor of the Practice

jaybirdandronicus@gmail.com

Odendahl-James, Jules

Program Dir, Academic Engagement, A&S

jao@duke.edu

Pair, David C

Special Events Technician

david.pair@duke.edu

Porter, Joseph A.

Professor

japorter@duke.edu

Randall, Dale B.

Professor Emeritus of English

dbjandpr@duke.edu

Riddell, Richard V.

Mary D.B.T. and James H. Semans Professor of the Practice

richard.riddell@duke.edu

Rogers, Bradley

Assistant Professor

b.rogers@duke.edu

Shipman, Dierdre A

Director of Theater & Communication

dierdre.shipman@duke.edu

Stiles, Kristine

Professor

awe@duke.edu

Storer, Jeff M.

Professor of the Practice

bear@duke.edu