Latino/a Studies Certificate Directory

Department Officers

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Milian, Claudia

Associate Professor

claudia.milian@duke.edu

Business Contact

Williams, Dell

Business Contact

harrison.williams@duke.edu

Faculty & Staff

Ackerman, Holly

Librarian for Latin America & Iberia

holly.ackerman@duke.edu

Arce, Antonio M.

Assistant Director

ama2@duke.edu

Beck, Rachel E.

rachel.e.beck@duke.edu

Castro, Mauricio

Postdoctoral Associate

mauricio.castro@duke.edu

Clifford, Joan E

Assistant Professor of the Practice

jcliffor@duke.edu

Crichlow, Michaeline A.

Professor

crichlow@duke.edu

Deutsch, Sarah J.

Professor

sarah.deutsch@duke.edu

Gabara, Esther L.

E. Blake Byrne Associate Professor

egabara@duke.edu

Hodge, Rose

Pcard, Checks, & Reimbursmts

rhh@duke.edu

Mignolo, Walter

William H. Wannamaker Professor of Romance Studies

walter1654@gmail.com

Milian, Claudia

Associate Professor

claudia.milian@duke.edu

Nelson, Diane M.

Eads Family Professor

dmnelson@duke.edu

Olcott, Jocelyn H.

Associate Professor

olcott@duke.edu

Paredes, Liliana

Professor of the Practice

lparedes@duke.edu

Rosa, Richard

Associate Professor

richard.rosa@duke.edu

Terterian, Pamala M

JVs and Budget

pam.terterian@duke.edu

Thompson, Charles D

Professor of the Practice

dthomps@duke.edu

Viego, Antonio

Associate Professor

antonioviego@yahoo.com

Williams, Dell

Business Contact

harrison.williams@duke.edu