Applied Math Directory

Faculty & Staff

Pankaj K. Agarwal

RJR Nabisco Professor of Computer Science in Trinity College of Arts and Sciences

(919) 660-6548

pankaj@cs.duke.edu

Victoria S Akin

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Mathematics

victoria.akin@duke.edu

William K. Allard

Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

(919) 660-2802

wka@math.duke.edu

Alessandro Arlotto

Associate Professor of Business Adminstration

(919) 660-7780

alessandro.arlotto@duke.edu

Paul Stephen Aspinwall

Professor of Mathematics

(919) 660-2874

psa@cgtp.duke.edu

Eric Arthur Autry

Phillip Griffiths Assistant Research Professor

eric.autry@duke.edu

Wayne Avery

Utility Worker*

+1 919 382 4515

J. Thomas Beale

Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

(919) 660-2814

beale@math.duke.edu

Paul L Bendich

Associate Research Professor of Mathematics

(919) 660-2811

paul.bendich@duke.edu

Lewis D. Blake

Associate Professor of the Practice Emeritus of Mathematics

(919) 660-2800

blake@math.duke.edu

Melissa Blakey

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Advanced

+1 919 660 6975

mblakey@math.duke.edu

Jack Bookman

Professor of the Practice Emeritus of Mathematics

(919) 660-2831

bookman@math.duke.edu

Monique Brown

Accounting Specialist

+1 919 660 2807

mybrown@math.duke.edu