Probability: Theory and Applications Directory

Faculty & Staff

Richard Timothy Durrett

James B. Duke Professor of Mathematics

(919) 660-6970

rtd@math.duke.edu

Jonathan Christopher Mattingly

Professor of Mathematics

jonathan.mattingly@duke.edu

Sayan Mukherjee

Professor of Statistical Science

(919) 684-4608

sayan@stat.duke.edu

James H. Nolen

Associate Professor of Mathematics

(919) 660-2862

nolen@math.duke.edu

Dalia Patino-Echeverri

Gendell Family Associate Professor

(919) 358-0858

dalia.patino@duke.edu

Amilcare Porporato

Adjunct Professor in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

(919) 660-5213

amilcare.porporato@duke.edu

Scott C. Schmidler

Associate Professor of Statistical Science

(919) 684-8064

scott.schmidler@duke.edu

George E. Tauchen

William Henry Glasson Professor of Economics

(919) 660-1812

george.tauchen@duke.edu

Surya Tapas Tokdar

Associate Professor of Statistical Science

(919) 684-2152

tokdar@stat.duke.edu

Mike West

Arts and Sciences Professor of Statistics and Decision Sciences

(919) 684-8842

Robert L. Wolpert

Professor of Statistical Science

(919) 684-3275

rlw@duke.edu