Office of Undergraduate Scholars and Fellows Directory

Department Officers

Faculty & Staff

Barros, Ana P.

James L. Meriam Professor

barros@duke.edu

Chan, Allen M.

Executive Director

ousf@duke.edu

Coleman, Julia

Staff Specialist, The MasterCard Foundation Scholars Program

jalcolmn@duke.edu

Gillespie, Michael A.

Professor

mgillesp@duke.edu

Gustafson, Michael R.

Associate Professor of the Practice

mrg@duke.edu

Hartemink, Alexander J.

Professor

amink@cs.duke.edu

Haynie, Kerry L.

Associate Professor

klhaynie@duke.edu

Lodewick, Victoria

Faculty Director

ousf@duke.edu

Malouf, Melissa

Professor of the Practice

mmalouf@duke.edu

Morris, Jane F

Exec Director, Office of Scholars and Fellows

jane.morris@duke.edu

Piot, Charles D.

Professor

charles.piot@duke.edu

Royal, Charmaine D.

Associate Professor

charmaine.royal@duke.edu

Wise, Barbara H

OUSF

babs@duke.edu