Office of the Dean Directory

Faculty & Staff

Lauren Babineau

Staff Asst

+1 919 684 3465

lauren.babineau@duke.edu

Chris Clarke

Senior Assistant VP for Development

+1 919 684 5074

chris.clarke@duke.edu

Sandy Connolly

Staff

+1 919 660 5264

sandy.connolly@duke.edu

Laura Eastwood

Senior Program Coordinator of Humanities Writ Large

+1 919 684 8873

laura.eastwood@duke.edu

Paula E. Gilbert, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Director of Continuing Education and Summer Sessions

+1 919 684 5383

pgilbert@duke.edu

Brian Greene

Program Coordinator, Office of Faculty Affairs

+1 919 681 8294

brian.j.greene@duke.edu

Gail Hignight

Assistant to Dean Arlie O. Petters

+1 919 684 4545

gail.hignight@duke.edu

Mary Jacobs

Administrative Manager and Assistant to Dean of Faculty of Arts & Sciences and Trinity College

+1 919 684 4863

mary.jacobs@duke.edu

Angela Latta

Staff Assistant to the Deans of Natural Sciences & Social Sciences

+1 919 668 2728

angela.latta@duke.edu

Cathy Lewis

Departmental Business Mgr II

+1 919 613 6271

c.lewis@duke.edu

Kevin W. Moore, Ph.D.

Staff

+1 919 681 8294

kevin.moore@duke.edu

Mary Nettleton

Staff Assistant to the Dean of the Humanities

+1 919 684 6811

mary.nettleton@duke.edu

Gina Pennington

Program Coordinator

+1 919 684 3559

gina.pennington@duke.edu

Joan Shipman

Staff Assistant to Dean of Faculty of Arts & Sciences and Trinity College

+1 919 684 4510

joan.shipman@duke.edu

Mike Truell

Director, Communications, A&S

+1 919 660 3270

michael.truell@duke.edu

Lee Willard, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Planning

lee.willard@duke.edu