Department Business Contacts

Academic Resource Center

Business Contact

Hall, Donna M

Director

dhall@duke.edu

Aerospace Studies: Air Force ROTC

Business Contact

Wright, Leia T

Business Manager

lt.wright@duke.edu

African & African American Studies

Business Contact

Robinson, StacyNicole

Department Administrator

stacynicole.robinson@duke.edu

Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Business Contact

Monson, Marion A

Departmental Business Mgr II

marion.monson@duke.edu

Arts of the Moving Image Certificate

Business Contact

Conrad, Stephen W

Staff Specialist

stephen.conrad@duke.edu

Asian & Middle Eastern Studies

Business Contact

Marcus, Melinda (Mindy) R

Business Manager

mmarcus@duke.edu

Chemistry

Business Contact

McMillan, Patricia

Administrative Manager

trish.mcmillan@duke.edu

Classical Studies

Business Contact

Wuenschel, Jill

Departmental Business Manager I

jill.wuenschel@duke.edu

Computer Science

Business Contact

Fulton, Elaine C

Administrative Manager

elaine.fulton@duke.edu

Cultural Anthropology

Business Contact

Bodager, Patricia D

pbodager@duke.edu

Dance

Business Contact

Price, Christina

Departmental Business Manager

christina.harr@duke.edu

Documentary Studies Certificate

Business Contact

Exum, Gail

Departmental Business Mgr II

gail.exum@duke.edu

Economics

Business Contact

Zagiba, Lori

Administrative Manager

lori.zagiba@duke.edu

Education

Business Contact

Puckett, Donna K

Business Manager

donna.puckett@duke.edu

English

Business Contact

Beaver, Catherine

Departmental Business Mgr II

cabeaver@duke.edu

Evolutionary Anthropology

Business Contact

Jones, Lisa R

Departmental Business Manager

jones079@duke.edu

Focus Program

Business Contact

Riley, Pamela M

Senior Program Coordinator

pamriley@duke.edu

Germanic Languages & Literature

Business Contact

Swanson, Margaret

Departmental Business Mgr I

margaret.swanson@duke.edu

History

Business Contact

Hoglen, Cynthia M

Business Manager

cmhoglen@duke.edu

Information Science + Studies

Business Contact

Monson, Marion A

Departmental Business Manager, Assistant to the Chair of Art, Art History & Visual Studies and Departmental Business Mgr II of Information Science + Information Studies Certificate

marion.monson@duke.edu

Latino/a Studies Certificate

Business Contact

Williams, Dell

Business Contact

harrison.williams@duke.edu

Linguistics

Business Contact

Baxter, David

Departmental Business Mgr I

david.baxter@duke.edu

Literature

Business Contact

Terterian, Pamala M

pam.terterian@duke.edu

Mathematics

Business Contact

Williamson, Wayne

Business Manager

wayne.williamson@duke.edu

Medieval & Renaissance Studies

Business Contact

Cornett, Michael E

Program Coordinator

jmems@duke.edu

Music

Business Contact

Hoag, Gretchen K

Business Manager

gretchen.hoag@duke.edu

Naval Science: Navy ROTC

Business Contact

Thomas, Daryl L.

Command Secretary

daryl.thomas@duke.edu

Philosophy

Business Contact

Meyers, Stacey J

Departmental Business Mgr I

stacey.meyers@duke.edu

Political Science

Business Contact

Emery, Susan C

Departmental Business Manager

susan.emery@duke.edu

Psychology and Neuroscience

Business Contact

LaMaster, Cynthia

Administrative Manager

cynthia.lamaster@duke.edu

Religious Studies

Business Contact

Lane, Marissa

Departmental Business Manager II

mlane@duke.edu

Romance Studies

Business Contact

Ferettino, Deborah A.

Business Manager II

dafer@duke.edu

Slavic and Eurasian Studies

Business Contact

Baxter, David

Departmental Business Mgr I

david.baxter@duke.edu

Sociology

Business Contact

Tate, Brenetta L

Departmental Business Mgr II

brenetta.tate@duke.edu

Statistical Science

Business Contact

Scott, Nicole

Departmental Business Manager

nicole.scott@duke.edu

Theater Studies

Business Contact

Bunn, Cynthia P

Business Manager

cpbunn@duke.edu

Thompson Writing Program

Business Contact

Pascoe, Melissa

Program Manager

melissa.pascoe@duke.edu

Trinity Office of Technology Services

Business Contact

Medley, Rochelle L

Staff Assistant

rmh9@duke.edu