People

Abdelmagid, Yakein

Graduate Assistant

Contact

yakein.abdelmagid@duke.edu

Abdulkadiroglu, Atila

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1800
atila.abdulkadiroglu@duke.edu

Departments

Abe, Stanley

Associate Professor of Art and Art History

Contact

(919) 684-2487
stanley.abe@duke.edu

Ackerman, Holly

Librarian for Latin America & Iberia

Contact

+1 919 660 5845
holly.ackerman@duke.edu

Departments

Adcock, Rachel

Associate Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 681-7486

Adel, Shahla

Visiting Lecturer

Contact

+1 919 613 6131
shahla.adel@duke.edu

Adler, Matthew

Professor in the Department of Economics

Contact

(919) 613-7172
adler@law.duke.edu

Departments

Admay, Catherine

Lecturer, University in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 613-9232
admay@duke.edu

Aers, David

Professor of Religion

Contact

(919) 684-5065
aers@duke.edu

Agarwal, Pankaj

RJR Nabisco Professor of Computer Science in Trinity College of Arts and Sciences

Contact

(919) 660-6548
pankaj@cs.duke.edu

Aguero, Blanka

Data Manager

Contact

+1 919 660 7308
blanka@duke.edu

Departments

Agusta, Katherine

Financial Mgmt Analyst II

Contact

+1 919 684 1859
kvagusta@duke.edu

Ahern Dodson, Jennifer

Assistant Professor of the Practice in the Thompson Writing Program

Contact

(919) 660-4393
jahern@duke.edu

Aidoo, Lamonte

Assistant Professor of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3152
lamonte.aidoo@duke.edu

Akin, Victoria

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Mathematics

Contact

victoria.akin@duke.edu

Departments

Akinyi, Mercy

Teaching Assistant

Contact

mercy.akinyi@duke.edu

Departments

Albert, Joshua

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 2500
joshua.b.albert@duke.edu

Departments

Alberts, Susan

Bass Fellow

Contact

(919) 660-7272
alberts@duke.edu

Alch, Michael

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Contact

michael.alch@duke.edu

Alden, Betsy

Lecturer

Contact

+1 919 660 3033
alden@duke.edu

Aldousany, Layla

Instructor, Special Programs

Contact

+1 919 684 4249
layla.aldousany@duke.edu

Departments

Aldrich, John

Pfizer, Inc./Edmund T. Pratt, Jr. University Professor of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4346

Ali Razeen, U

Research Assistant, Ph D Student

Contact

ali.razeen@duke.edu

Departments

Allard, William

Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2802
wka@math.duke.edu

Departments

Allison, Anne

Professor of Cultural Anthropology

Contact

(919) 681-6257
anne.allison@duke.edu

Allison, Monika

Financial Assistant

Contact

+1 919 684 4289
mallison@duke.edu

Departments

Alt, Arthur

Professor Emeritus

Contact

(919) 660-3160
ata@duke.edu

Alvarez, Mariano

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 7468
mariano.alvarez@duke.edu

Departments

Ambrus, Attila

Professor of Economics

Contact

attila.ambrus@duke.edu

Departments

Amitai, Gilad

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 684 4210
gilad.amitai@duke.edu

Anderson, Eileen

Lecturing Fellow of Romance

Contact

eileen.anderson@duke.edu

Departments

Anderson, Steven

Lab Research Analyst I

Contact

+1 919 660 9458
sa165@duke.edu

Departments

Anderson, Amy

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Education

Contact

(919) 613-5285
amy.anderson@duke.edu

Departments

Andrews, Edna

Nancy and Jeffrey Marcus Humanities Professor of Slavic and Eurasian Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3142
eda@duke.edu

Angelo, Anne-Marie

Dept of History PhD Candidate

Contact

annemarie.angelo@duke.edu

Ansley, Jennifer

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

jennifer.ansley@duke.edu

Antar, Albert E

Staff

Contact

+1 917 865 8819
albert.antar@duke.edu

Departments

Antepli, Abdullah

Muslim Chaplain

Contact

+1 919 684 1190
a.antepli@duke.edu

Antliff, Mark

Anne Murnick Cogan Professor of Art and Art History

Contact

(919) 684-5286
antliff@duke.edu

Anton, James

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-7754
james.anton@duke.edu

Departments

Antonaccio, Carla

Professor Emerita of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Contact

canton@duke.edu

Apollonio, Carol

Professor of the Practice of Slavic and Eurasian Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3143
flath@duke.edu

Appelbaum, Lawrence

Associate Research Professor in the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 613-7664
greg@duke.edu

Applewhite, James

Professor Emeritus of English

Contact

(919) 684-5444
james.applewhite@duke.edu

Departments

Arcidiacono, Peter

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1816
psarcidi@mac.com

Departments

Ardyson, Hannah

Analyst, IT

Contact

+1 919 660 2443
hannah.ardyson@duke.edu

Ariail, Jacqueline

Learning Specialist

Contact

ariail@duke.edu

Ariely, Dan

Professor of Economics

Contact

dan@danariely.com

Departments

Arlotto, Alessandro

Associate Professor of Statistical Science

Contact

(919) 660-7780
alessandro.arlotto@duke.edu

Armaleo, Daniele

Associate Professor of the Practice of Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7326
darmaleo@duke.edu

Departments

Armstrong, Nancy

Gilbert, Louis, and Edward Lehrman Professor of English in Trinity College of Arts and Sciences

Contact

(919) 668-0314
n.b.armstrong@duke.edu

Arnett, Edward

R.J. Reynolds Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1506
edward.arnett@duke.edu

Departments

Arriaga, Felicia

Teaching Assistant

Contact

felicia.arriaga@duke.edu

Departments

Arten, Samantha

Graduate Assistant

Contact

+1 919 660 3308
samantha.arten@duke.edu

Departments

Arthur, Brad

Analyst, IT - - East Campus/Smith Support

Contact

+1 919 660 0147
brad.arthur@duke.edu

Arthur, Sarah

Clinical Research Coordinator

Contact

+1 919 681 3905
sarah.staley.arthur@duke.edu

Arya, Gaurav

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-5435
gaurav.arya@duke.edu

Departments

Ashby, Valerie

Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 684-4510
valerie.ashby@duke.edu

Departments

Asher, Steven

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-5773
asher@duke.edu

Ashley, Sherry

Staff Assistant

Contact

+1 919 660 1512
sherry.ashley@duke.edu

Departments

Askounis, Christina

Lecturer Emerita of English

Contact

(919) 684-3094
askounis@duke.edu

Departments

Aspinwall, Paul

Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2874
psa@cgtp.duke.edu

Astrachan, Owen

Professor of the Practice of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6522
ola@cs.duke.edu

Departments

Atkins, Jed

Associate Professor of Classical Studies

Contact

(919) 684-2695
jed.atkins@duke.edu

Autry, Eric

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

eric.autry@duke.edu

Departments

Avery, Wayne

Utility Worker

Contact

+1 919 382 4515

Departments

Avery, Kurtis

Finance Director

Contact

+1 919 684 2915
kurt.avery@duke.edu

Avery, Meg

Administrative Coordinator, Graduate Program

Contact

+1 919 660 1503
meg.avery@duke.edu

Departments

Avraham, Ted

Affiliate

Contact

ted.avraham@duke.edu

Departments

Ayee, Gloria

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 4327
gloria.ayee@duke.edu

Ayub, Umar

Associate in Research

Contact

+1 919 684 1699
umar.ayub@duke.edu

Departments

Ayyar, Venkitesh

Research Assistant, Ph D Student

Contact

venkitesh.ayyar@duke.edu

Departments

Azhar, Salman

Visiting Associate Professor

Contact

+1 919 681 9167
salman.azhar@duke.edu

Departments