People

Cabeza, Roberto

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 668-2926
cabeza@duke.edu

Caccavale, John

Executive in Residence of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1858
john.caccavale@duke.edu

Departments

Calden, Sasha

Manager, IT - Department of Biology

Contact

+1 919 613 8198
sasha.calden@duke.edu

Calderbank, Robert

Charles S. Sydnor Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 613-7874
robert.calderbank@duke.edu

Caldwell, Bruce

Research Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-6896
bruce.caldwell@duke.edu

Departments

Calisto, Tom

Research & Dev Engineer II

Contact

+1 919 660 2956
thomas.calisto@tunl.duke.edu

Departments

Calixte, Nyote

Director, Acad Engagement for Acad Discipline

Contact

+1 919 684 6217
nyote.calixte@duke.edu

Callies, Andrea

Staff

Contact

andrea.callies@duke.edu

Cameron, Lisa

Senior Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 613 8216
lisa.cameron@duke.edu

Departments

Campbell, Bonnie

Art Director

Contact

bonnie.campbell@duke.edu

Campbell, Harlan

Multimedia Specialist

Contact

+1 919 660 3609
harlan.campbell@duke.edu

Campbell, Douglas

Professor of New Testament

Contact

(919) 660-3465
dcampbell@div.duke.edu

Campilongo, Xiomara

Lecturing Fellow

Contact

+1 919 660 5310
xiomara.campilongo@duke.edu

Departments

Canelas, Dorian

Associate Professor of the Practice of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1528
dorian.canelas@duke.edu

Departments

Canizares, Rosie

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact

+1 919 684 1097
rosalinda.canizares@duke.edu

Canteli Vigon, Marcos

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact

marcos.cantelivigon@duke.edu

Departments

Cantelli, Gaia

Lecturing Fellow of the Thompson Writing Program

Contact

gaia.cantelli@duke.edu

Capestany, Beatrice

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

beatrice.capestany@duke.edu

Caputo, Rene

Instructor of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

(919) 360-1805
r.caputo@duke.edu

Carbuccia, John

Analyst, IT - Central Campus User Support

Contact

+1 919 668 2989
jec1@duke.edu

Carhart, Tracy

Scholar Assistant to Walter Mignolo

Contact

+1 919 668 2151
tracy.carhart@duke.edu

Carlin, Bret

Manager, Computing/elec Fac

Contact

+1 919 660 2544
carlin@tunl.duke.edu

Departments

Carlisle, Kim

Departmental Business Mgr II

Contact

+1 919 684 3770
kim.carlisle@duke.edu

Carlson, Benjamin

Microscopy Specialist

Contact

+1 919 681 4076
benjamin.carlson@duke.edu

Departments

Carlson, David

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(757) 784-6919
david.carlson@duke.edu

Departments

Carlson-Hijuelos, Lori Marie

Lecturer

Contact

l.carlson@duke.edu

Departments

Carnes, Nick

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Contact

nicholas.carnes@duke.edu

Carr, Amber

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

amber.carr@duke.edu

Carr, Sabrina

Analyst, IT - Central Campus User Support

Contact

+1 919 660 9810
sabrina2@duke.edu

Carson, Lisa

Senior Research Scholar

Contact

+1 919 684 6008
carsonl@ohiou.edu

Carter, Elijah

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 9863
benjamin.e.carter@duke.edu

Departments

Carter, Cathy

Assistant Director

Contact

+1 919 660 3043
cathy.carter@duke.edu

Cartmill, Matt

Professor Emeritus of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

(919) 684-2971
matt.cartmill@duke.edu

Caruso, Valeria

Research Scientist

Contact

v.caruso@duke.edu

Cary, Rebecca

Instructor B of Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7442
rec3@duke.edu

Departments

Casa, Laura

Senior Lecturer of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3116
laura.casa@duke.edu

Departments

Casey, Kevin

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

(919) 660-4368
kevin.casey@duke.edu

Casey, Brenna

Instructor* of English

Contact

brenna.casey@duke.edu

Caspi, Avshalom

Edward M. Arnett Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience in Trinity College of Arts and Sciences

Contact

(919) 684-5835
avshalom.caspi@duke.edu

Castano-Duque, Lina

Postdoctoral Scholar

Contact

+1 919 668 6590
lina.castano.duque@duke.edu

Departments

Castro, Mauricio

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

mauricio.castro@duke.edu

Catenaccio, Claire

Assistant Professor of Classical Studies

Contact

(919) 681-3058
claire.catenaccio@duke.edu

Catotti, Charles

Director, Event Management

Contact

+1 919 660 1708
chuck.catotti@duke.edu

Departments

Caves, Eleanor

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 0927
eleanor.caves@duke.edu

Departments

Caviglia, Susanna

Assistant Professor of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Contact

susanna.caviglia@duke.edu

Cervantes, Mayra

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

mdc61@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Cetinkaya-Rundel, Mine

Associate Professor of the Practice of Statistical Science

Contact

(919) 684-5956
mine@stat.duke.edu

Chafe, William

Alice Mary Baldwin Professor Emeritus of History

Contact

(919) 684-5436
william.chafe@duke.edu

Chambless, Della

Lecturing Fellow of Romance

Contact

(919) 660-3100
della.chambless@duke.edu

Departments

Champagne, Arthur

Adjunct Professor of Physics

Contact

aec29@tunl.duke.edu

Departments

Chan, Cliburn

Associate Research Professor of Statistical Science

Contact

(919) 668-2459
cliburn.chan@duke.edu

Chan, Allen

Executive Director

Contact

+1 919 668 5875
chan@robertsonscholars.org

Chandrasekharan, Shailesh

Professor of Physics

Contact

(919) 660-2462

Departments

Chang, Young Im

Grants and Contracts Administrator

Contact

+1 919 660 1558
youngim.chang@duke.edu

Departments

Chang, Albert

Professor of Physics

Contact

albert.chang@duke.edu

Departments

Chang, Jennifer

Instructor of Music

Contact

jennifer.chang946@duke.edu

Departments

Chapman, Stephen

Associate Professor of Old Testament

Contact

(919) 660-3408
schapman@div.duke.edu

Chappel, James

Assistant Professor of History

Contact

james.chappel@duke.edu

Departments

Charbonneau, Patrick

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 613-6261
patrick.charbonneau@duke.edu

Departments

Charney, Evan

Associate Professor of the Practice of Political Science

Contact

(919) 613-9213
echar@duke.edu

Chartrand, Tanya

Professor in the Department of Psychology & Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-2904
tanya.chartrand@duke.edu

Chase, Jeffrey

Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6559
chase@cs.duke.edu

Departments

Chaves, Mark

Professor of Religion

Contact

(919) 660-5783
mac58@soc.duke.edu

Chavez, Emily

Outreach Coordinator UNC-Chapel Hill/Duke Consortium in Latin American & Caribbean Studies

Contact

+1 919 681 3982
emily.chavez@duke.edu

Cheek, Arienne

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 1897
arienne.cheek@duke.edu

Departments

Cheikh Abdi Vall, Saad

Instructor B

Contact

+1 347 268 3780
saad.vall@duke.edu

Chen, Xi

Student

Contact

xi.chen3@duke.edu

Chen, David

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

dzc@duke.edu

Departments

Chen, Ko-Hsuan

Research Assistant, Ph D Student

Contact

ko.hsuan.chen@duke.edu

Departments

Chen, Tianyuan

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 8175
tianyuan.chen@duke.edu

Departments

Chen, Yan

Research Assistant, Ph D Student

Contact

yan.chen@duke.edu

Departments

Cheng, Yuxuan

Affiliate

Contact

yuxuan.cheng@duke.edu

Departments

Cheng, Xiuyuan

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Contact

xiuyuan.cheng@duke.edu

Departments

Cheng, Cheng

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2800
cheng87@math.duke.edu

Departments

Chesnut, Donald

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1506
donald.chesnut@duke.edu

Departments

Chi, Qiuyi

Lab Research Analyst I

Contact

+1 919 613 8209
qiuyi.chi@duke.edu

Departments

Chia, Christina

Associate Director, Strategy & Operation

Contact

+1 919 668 1902
christina.chia@duke.edu

Chilkoti, Ashutosh

Professor in the Department of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-5373

Departments

Chin, Li-Chen

Adjunct Instructor of Education

Contact

+1 919 684 5480
li-chen.chin@duke.edu

Ching, Leo

Associate Professor of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 684-5240
lching@duke.edu

Chinn, Lisa

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

lisa.chinn@duke.edu

Chitrakar, Rojin

Associate in Research

Contact

+1 919 681 3804
rc226@duke.edu

Departments

Chittum, James

Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

Contact

+1 919 660 3088
james.chittum@duke.edu

Choates, Whanessa

Staff Assistant of Trinity Office of Technology Services and Office of Communications

Contact

+1 919 660 3202
wchoates@duke.edu

Choffart, Germain

Lecturing Fellow of Romance

Contact

(919) 660-3100

Departments

Chou, Ya-Chuan

Instructor

Contact

+1 919 717 5399
yachuan.chou@duke.edu

Chow, Eileen

Visiting Associate Professor of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies Department

Contact

eileen.chow@duke.edu

Chow, Rey

Anne Firor Scott Professor of Literature in Trinity College of Arts and Sciences

Contact

(919) 660-3045
rey.chow@duke.edu

Chun, Chanwoo

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 684 1699
chanwoo.chun@duke.edu

Departments

Churchill, Steven

Professor in the Department of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

(919) 660-7314
churchy@duke.edu

Ciferri, Alberto

Visiting Professor

Contact

alberto.ciferri@duke.edu

Departments

Clapp, Justin

Dir, Scholars Programs

Contact

+1 919 660 3612
justin.clapp@duke.edu

Clark, Anne

Grants Staff Assistant

Contact

+1 919 681 9389
anne.clark@duke.edu

Clark, James

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 613-8036
jimclark@duke.edu

Clark, Charlotte

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Sustainability in the Division of Environmental Sciences and Policy

Contact

(919) 684-3159
cclark@duke.edu

Clark, Elizabeth

John Carlisle Kilgo Professor Emeritus of Religion

Contact

(919) 660-3505
lizclark@duke.edu

Clarke, Chris

Senior Assistant VP for Development

Contact

+1 919 684 5074
chris.clarke@duke.edu

Clayton, Amy

Program Coord, Senior

Contact

+1 919 660 1880
amy.clayton@duke.edu

Departments

Clements, Gail

Visiting Professor of Linguistics

Contact

gail.clements@duke.edu

Departments

Clements, Cindy

Senior Program Coordinator

Contact

+1 919 684 9671
cindy.clements@duke.edu

Clifford, Joan

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 684-0774
jcliffor@duke.edu

Clive, Selina

Associate in Research

Contact

+1 919 681 8498
syclive@duke.edu

Departments

Clotfelter, Charles

Professor in the Department of Economics

Contact

(919) 613-7361
charles.clotfelter@duke.edu

Departments

Clum, John

Professor Emeritus of Theater Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3343
jclum1941@gmail.com

Departments

Clyde, Merlise

Professor of Statistical Science

Contact

(919) 681-8440
clyde@duke.edu

Cobb, Jasmine

Assistant Professor in the Department of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Contact

(919) 684-4067
jasmine.cobb@duke.edu

Coefman, Alma

Lecturing Fellow of Romance

Contact

(919) 660-3100
alma.coefmandecabeza@duke.edu

Departments

Cogan, Gregory

Assistant Research Professor in the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 684-9493
gregory.cogan@duke.edu

Cohen, Jed

Instructor

Contact

+1 919 684 5375
jed.cohen@duke.edu

Cohen, Wesley

Professor of Economics

Contact

wesley.cohen@duke.edu

Departments

Coie, John

Professor Emeritus of Psychology: Social and Health Sciences

Contact

(919) 660-5742
john.coie@duke.edu

Cole, Lisa

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

lisa.andres@duke.edu

Cole, Jeannine

Graduate Assistant

Contact

+1 919 681 5746
danielle.cole@duke.edu

Departments

Colell, Johannes Franz Peter

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

johannes.colell@duke.edu

Departments

Coleman, Wilbur

Professor in the Department of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-7962
coleman@duke.edu

Departments

Collard-Wexler, Allan

Professor of Economics

Contact

allan.collard.wexler@duke.edu

Departments

Colon-Emeric, Edgardo

Assistant Professor of Christian Theology

Contact

edgardo.colonemeric@duke.edu

Comer, Denise

Associate Professor of the Practice of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

(919) 660-4357
comerd@duke.edu

Conitzer, Vincent

Professor of Philosophy

Contact

(919) 660-6503

Connolly, Michelle

Professor of the Practice of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1819
michelle.connolly@duke.edu

Departments

Connolly, Sandy

Staff

Contact

+1 919 660 5264
sandy.connolly@duke.edu

Conrad, Robert

Associate Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 613-7355
rconrad@duke.edu

Departments

Conrad, Stephen

Library Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 5858
stephen.conrad@duke.edu

Conrad, Aryn

Staff

Contact

+1 919 660 3050
aryn.conrad@duke.edu

Departments

Conti, Michael

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 1556
mike.conti@duke.edu

Departments

Cook, Philip

Professor Emeritus of Sociology

Contact

(919) 613-7360
pcook@duke.edu

cooke, miriam

Braxton Craven Professor Emerita of Arab Cultures

Contact

(919) 684-2312
mcw@duke.edu

Cooke, Benjamin

Assistant Director

Contact

+1 919 684 5917
benjamin.cooke@duke.edu

Cooley, Darrell

IT, Analyst

Contact

+1 919 660 7273
dc251@duke.edu

Departments

Cooper, Greg

Analyst, IT - - East Campus/Smith Support

Contact

+1 919 684 6846
greg.cooper@duke.edu

Cooper, Harris

Hugo L. Blomquist Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience in Trinity College of Arts and Sciences

Contact

(919) 660-5664
cooperh@duke.edu

Cooper, Valerie

Associate Professor of Religion and Society and Black Church Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3438
valerie.cooper@duke.edu

Copeland-Burns, Carla

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
c.copelandburns@duke.edu

Departments

Corcino De Lopez, Hortensia

Instructor of Romance Studies

Contact

hortensia.corcino.polanco@duke.edu

Departments

Cordova, Vickie

Analyst, IT - East Campus/Smith Support

Contact

+1 919 660 5600
vickie.cordova@duke.edu

Corey, Jessica

Lecturer ofThompson Writing Program

Contact

jessica.corey@duke.edu

Corin, Lucy

Visiting Professor of English

Contact

lucy.corin@duke.edu

Departments

Cornett, Michael

Program Coordinator

Contact

+1 919 681 8883
jmems@duke.edu

Cossin, Elaina

Staff Assistant

Contact

+1 919 684 4124
elaina.cossin@duke.edu

Costanzo, Philip

Professor Emeritus of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-5717
costanzo@duke.edu

Costello, Jane

Professor in the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 385-0835
jcostell@psych.mc.duke.edu

Cotton, Sandra

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
smc9@duke.edu

Departments

Coughlan, Jennifer

Teaching Assistant

Contact

jennifer.coughlan@duke.edu

Departments

Counavelis, Thomas

Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

Contact

+1 919 660 3073
thereo@duke.edu

Cox, Connie

International Exchange Coordinator

Contact

+1 919 660 2575
ycc@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Craig, Stephen

William T. Miller Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1538
stephen.craig@duke.edu

Departments

Cramblit, Mackenzie

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 4351
mackenzie.cramblit@duke.edu

Crane, Cori

Associate Professor of the Practice of Germanic Languages

Contact

cpc32@duke.edu

Crawford, Janice

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 613 8150
janice.crawford@duke.edu

Departments

Creech, Allen

Analyst, IT - Center for Documentary Studies

Contact

+1 919 749 8278
allen.creech@duke.edu

Crews, Rex

Lecturing Fellow of Classical Studies

Contact

(919) 684-2742
rex.crews@duke.edu

Crichlow, Michaeline

Professor in the Department of Sociology

Contact

(919) 681-6947
michaeline.crichlow@duke.edu

Cross, Doris C.

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 660 4328
dcross@duke.edu

Crow, Robin B. Crow

Staff Assistant

Contact

+1 919 684 1168
robin.crow@duke.edu

Crowder, Larry

NSOE Professor and Professor of Biology

Contact

lcrowder@duke.edu

Departments

Crowell, Alexander

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 660 2639
alexander.crowell@duke.edu

Departments

Crowell, Dana

Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator

Contact

+1 919 660 1505
dana.xiao@duke.edu

Departments

Crowl, Andrew

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
andrew.crowl@duke.edu

Departments

Crumbliss, Al

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1540
alvin.crumbliss@duke.edu

Departments

Crumley, Hugh

Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs

Contact

+1 919 660 5975
crumley@duke.edu

Departments

Culberson, Chicita

Senior Research Scientist

Contact

chicita.culberson@duke.edu

Cummings, Jonathon

Associate Professor in the Department of Sociology

Contact

(919) 660-7756

Departments

Cummings, Missy

Professor of Computer Science

Contact

m.cummings@duke.edu

Departments

Cunningham, Clifford

Professor in the Department of Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7356
cliff@duke.edu

Departments

Cunningham, Alexander

Instructor of Arts of the Moving Image

Contact

+1 919 660 3030
alex.cunningham@duke.edu

Curry, John

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 681-0020
john.curry@duke.edu

Curtarolo, Stefano

Professor in the Department of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-5310

Departments

Curtis, Jennifer

Instructor

Contact

+1 919 660 3300
jennifer.curtis2@duke.edu

Departments