People

Eagle, Don

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
deagle001@gmail.com

Departments

Eastman, Susan

Associate Research Professor of New Testament

Contact

(919) 660-3534
seastman@div.duke.edu

Eastman, William

Teaching Assistant

Contact

william.eastman@duke.edu

Eastwood, Laura

Senior Program Coordinator of Humanities Writ Large

Contact

+1 919 684 8873
laura.eastwood@duke.edu

Eberhart, Melanie

Grants & Contracts Administrative Coordinator

Contact

+1 919 660 6531
melanie@cs.duke.edu

Departments

Eckerman, Carol

Professor Emeritus of Psychological and Brain Sciences

Contact

(919) 660-5705
cecker@duke.edu

Eckles, Ruth

Communications and Events Specialist, Duke Service-Learning

Contact

+1 919 684 2384
eckles@duke.edu

Eddings, Amy

Assistant Horticulturist

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
amy.eddings@duke.edu

Departments

Edenfield, Marcy

Staff

Contact

+1 919 660 1726
marcy.edenfield@duke.edu

Departments

Edinger, John H (Jack)

Manager, Imaging Specialist/Web

Contact

+1 919 684 8617
jhe3@duke.edu

Edwards, Glenn

Professor of Physics

Contact

(919) 660-2674
gedwards@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Edwards, Laura

Professor in Gender, Sexuality and Feminist Studies

Contact

(919) 668-1435
ledwards@duke.edu

Egner, Tobias

Associate Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 684-1049
tobias.egner@duke.edu

Ehrensaft, Miriam

Associate Research Professor in the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

miriam.ehrensaft@duke.edu

Eisner, Martin

Associate Professor of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3129
martin.eisner@duke.edu

Departments

Ellington, Jessica

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 660 0780
jessicae@soc.duke.edu

Departments

Ellis, William

Military Science Instructor

Contact

william.ellis485@duke.edu

Ellis, Carla

Professor Emeritus

Contact

carla@cs.duke.edu

Departments

Ellison, Daniel

Lecturing Fellow of Theater

Contact

(919) 491-4625
daniel.ellison@duke.edu

Departments

Ellison, Victoria

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 4210
victoria.ellison@duke.edu

Emamian, Mark

Research & Dev Engineer III

Contact

+1 919 660 2649
marke@fel.duke.edu

Departments

Emch, Sheryl

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

(919) 660-4368
sheryl.emch@duke.edu

Emery, Susan

Departmental Business Mgr II

Contact

+1 919 660 4305
susan.emery@duke.edu

Endo, Hitomi

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Department of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 684-6236
hendo@duke.edu

Engelstein, Stefani

Professor of Germanic Languages and Literature

Contact

(919) 660-3173
stefani.engelstein@duke.edu

English, Peter

Professor Emeritus of History

Contact

(919) 684-8206
penglish@duke.edu

Departments

Erickson, Robert

Professor Emeritus of Psychology: Experimental

Contact

(919) 660-5708
eric@psych.duke.edu

Erickson, Carl

Professor Emeritus of Psychological and Brain Sciences

Contact

(919) 660-5673
cerick@duke.edu

Esu, Federica

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 1800
federica.esu@duke.edu

Departments

Eun, Barohny

Instructor

Contact

+1 919 684 4309
barohny.eun@duke.edu

Evans, Lawrence

Professor Emeritus of Physics

Contact

(919) 660-2576
lee@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Everitt, Henry

Adjunct Professor of Physics

Contact

(256) 876-1623
heveritt@duke.edu

Departments

Ewald, Janet

Associate Professor with Tenure

Contact

(919) 684-4280

Departments

Ewing, Katherine

Professor Emerita

Contact

(212) 851-9280
katherine.ewing@duke.edu

Ewing, Rebecca

Lecturing Fellow of Romance

Contact

(919) 684-2715
rebecca.ewing@duke.edu

Departments

Exell, Jack

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 1630
jack.exell@duke.edu

Departments

Exum, Gail

Departmental Business Mgr II

Contact

+1 919 660 3656
gail.exum@duke.edu