People

Eagle, Don

Contact

deagle001@gmail.com

Departments
Music
Instructor*

Eason, Vickie

Contact

(919) 684-5446
vkeason@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Lecturing Fellow*

Eastman, Susan G

Contact

(919) 660-3534
seastman@div.duke.edu

Departments
Graduate Program in Religion
Associate Research Professor of New Testament

Eastwood, Laura J

Contact

(919) 684-8873
laura.eastwood@duke.edu

Departments
Office of the Dean
Senior Program Coordinator of Humanities Writ Large

Eberhart, Melanie S

Contact

(919) 660-6531
melanie@cs.duke.edu

Departments
Computer Science
Grants & Contracts Administrative Coordinator

Eckerman, Carol O.

Contact

cecker@duke.edu

Departments
Psychology and Neuroscience
Professor Emeritus of Psychological and Brain Sciences

Eddings, Amy M

Contact

(919) 660-7372
ae62@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Assistant Horticulturist

Edenfield, Margaret

Contact

919 660 1726
marcy.edenfield@duke.edu

Departments

Edinger, John H

Contact

(919) 684-8617
jhe3@duke.edu

Departments
Art, Art History & Visual Studies
Manager, Imaging Specialist/Web

Edmister, Whitney

Contact

(919) 660-5719
wae10@duke.edu

Departments

Edwards, Christopher L.

Contact

christopher.edwards@duke.edu

Departments
Psychology and Neuroscience
Associate Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Edwards, Glenn S.

Contact

(919) 660-2674
gedwards@phy.duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Professor

Edwards, Laura F.

Contact

(919) 668-1435
ledwards@duke.edu

Departments
History
Peabody Family Professor
Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies
Professor in Gender, Sexuality and Feminist Studies

Egger, Helen L.

Contact

(919) 385-0843
helen.egger@duke.edu

Departments
Psychology and Neuroscience
Adjunct Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Egner, Tobias

Contact

(919) 684-1049
tobias.egner@duke.edu

Departments
Psychology and Neuroscience
Associate Professor

Ehrensaft, Miriam K

Contact

(919) 385-0823
miriam.ehrensaft@duke.edu

Departments
Psychology and Neuroscience
Associate Research Professor

Eisner, Martin

Contact

(919) 660-3129
martin.eisner@duke.edu

Departments
Romance Studies
Associate Professor
Medieval & Renaissance Studies
Associate Professor

Ellington, Jessica

Contact

(919) 660-0780
jessicae@soc.duke.edu

Departments
Sociology
Staff Asst

Ellis, Carla

Contact

carla@cs.duke.edu

Departments
Computer Science
Professor Emeritus

Ellison, Daniel M.

Contact

(919) 491-4625
artandmuseumlaw@aol.com

Departments
Theater Studies
Lecturing Fellow* of Theater

Emamian, Mark

Contact

(919) 660-2649
marke@fel.duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Research & Dev Engineer III

Emery, Susan

Contact

(919) 660-4305
susan.emery@duke.edu

Departments
Political Science
Departmental Business Mgr II

Emmerling, Dane A

Contact

(919) 668-4134
dane.emmerling@duke.edu

Departments
Education
Assistant Director, Duke Service-Learning
Service-Learning
Senior Program Coordinator

Endo, Hitomi

Contact

(919) 684-6236
hendo@duke.edu

Departments
Asian & Middle Eastern Studies
Associate Professor of the Practice

Engelstein, Stefani

Contact

(919) 660-3173
stefani.engelstein@duke.edu

Departments

English, Peter C.

Contact

(919) 684-8206
penglish@duke.edu

Departments
History
Professor Emeritus

Erickson, Carl J.

Contact

(919) 660-5673
cerick@duke.edu

Departments
Psychology and Neuroscience
Professor Emeritus of Psychological and Brain Sciences

Erickson, Robert P

Contact

(919) 660-5708
eric@psych.duke.edu

Departments
Psychology and Neuroscience
Professor Emeritus of Psychology: Experimental

Euben, J. Peter

Contact

euben@duke.edu

Departments
Political Science
Research Professor Emeritus

Evans, Lawrence E.

Contact

(919) 660-2576
lee@phy.duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Professor Emeritus

Everitt, Henry

Contact

(256) 876-1623
heveritt@duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Adjunct Professor

Ewald, Janet J.

Contact

(919) 684-4280
jewald@duke.edu

Departments
History
Associate Professor
Duke Islamic Studies Center
Associate Professor
Duke Middle East Studies Center
Associate Professor

Ewing, Katherine P.

Contact

(919) 684-5170
katherine.ewing@duke.edu

Departments
Cultural Anthropology
Professor Emerita

Ewing, Rebecca A

Contact

919-684-2715
rebecca.ewing@duke.edu

Departments
Romance Studies
Lecturing Fellow* of Romance

Exum, Gail

Contact

(919) 660-3656
gail.exum@duke.edu

Departments
Documentary Studies Certificate
Departmental Business Mgr II
MFA in Experimental and Documentary Arts
Departmental Business Mgr II

Elrod, Ashley L.

Contact

ashley.elrod@duke.edu

Departments
History
Instructor*

Ericson, Justin M.

Contact

justin.ericson@duke.edu

Departments
Psychology and Neuroscience
Postdoctoral Associate

Eun, Barohny

Contact

919-904-4379
barohny.eun@duke.edu

Departments