People

Fahl, Gabe

Contact

gabe.fahl@duke.edu

Fain, Brandon T.

Contact

brandon.fain@duke.edu

Departments

Fairbank, John A.

Contact

john.fairbank@duke.edu

Departments

Faircloth, Joseph E

Contact

(919) 660-2651
joe@fel.duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Coordinator, Projects/Bldg Maint

Fancher, Susan

Contact

(919) 660-3300
susan.fancher@duke.edu

Departments
Music
Instructor*

Farahany, Nita A.

Contact

(919) 613-8514
farahany@duke.edu

Departments
Philosophy
Professor

Farrell, Chris

Contact

(919) 660-2804
farrell.chris@duke.edu

Departments
Mathematics
Research Administration Specialist

Farsiu, Sina

Contact

(919) 684-6642
sina.farsiu@duke.edu

Departments
Computer Science
Associate Professor

Feaver, Peter D.

Contact

(919) 660-4331
pfeaver@duke.edu

Departments

Feinstein, Elena

Contact

(919) 660-1578
elena.feinstein@duke.edu

Departments
Chemistry
Assoc Librarian

Felder, Alonzo A

Contact

(919) 681-4736
alonzo.felder@duke.edu

Departments
Trinity Office of Technology Services
Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

Fellin, Luciana

Contact

(919) 660-3117
fellin@duke.edu

Departments
Romance Studies
Professor of the Practice
Linguistics
Associate Professor of the Practice

Ferejohn, Michael T.

Contact

(919) 660-3053
mtf@duke.edu

Departments
Classical Studies
Professor
Philosophy
Professor

Ferettino, Deborah A.

Contact

(919) 660-3101, (919) 660-3100
dafer@duke.edu

Departments
Romance Studies
Business Manager II

Ferguson, Oliver W

Departments
English
Professor Emeritus

Ferguson, P. Lee

Contact

(919) 660-5460
lee.ferguson@duke.edu

Departments
Chemistry
Associate Professor

Fernandez, Ana

Contact

(919) 684-4224
ana.fernandez@duke.edu

Departments
Romance Studies
Lecturing Fellow* of Romance

Fernandez, Bethzaida

Contact

(919) 684-4346
bfv67@duke.edu

Departments
Romance Studies
Senior Lecturer

Fernholz, Fernando R.

Contact

(919) 613-9237
fernholz@duke.edu

Departments
Center for Latin American Caribbean Studies
Associate Professor of the Practice

Fernholz, Rosemary M.

Contact

(919) 613-9217
rosemary.fernholz@duke.edu

Departments

Ferrari, Silvia

Contact

(919) 660-5310
silvia.ferrari@duke.edu

Departments
CNCS: Center for nonlinear and complex systems
Adjunct Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
Center for Theoretical & Mathematical Sciences
Adjunct Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Ferraro, Thomas J.

Contact

(919) 684-3718
ferraro@duke.edu

Departments
English
Frances Hill Fox Professor
Education
Frances Hill Fox Professor
Jewish Studies Program Certificate
Frances Hill Fox Professor

Fick, William G

Contact

(919) 684-2224
bill.fick@duke.edu

Departments

Fidhel Gonzalez, Jorge E

Contact

(919) 660-7372
jorge.fidhel.gonzalez@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Assistant Horticulturist

Field, Erica M.

Contact

(919) 660-1857
field.erica@duke.edu

Departments
Economics
Professor

Fields, Antonio

Contact

(919) 684-9260
antonio.fields@duke.edu

Finkelstein, Gleb

Contact

(919) 660-2523
gleb.finkelstein@duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Professor

Finucane, David

Contact

david.finucane@duke.edu

Departments
Music
Instructor*

Fischbeck, Sebastian

Contact

(919) 684-2224
s.fischbeck@gmx.net

Fischer, Martin

Contact

(919) 660-1523
martin.fischer@duke.edu

Departments
Chemistry
Associate Research Professor
Physics
Associate Research Professor

Fish, Peter G.

Contact

(919) 660-4329
pfish@duke.edu

Departments
Political Science
Professor Emeritus

Fisher, Jacob C

Contact

jcf26@duke.edu

Departments
Sociology
Postdoctoral Associate

Fisher, Mary E.

Contact

919-660-0702
marybeth.fisher@duke.edu

Departments
Economics
Instructor*

FitzGerald, David P

Contact

david.fitzgerald@duke.edu

Departments

Fitzgerald, Michael C.

Contact

(919) 660-1547
michael.c.fitzgerald@duke.edu

Departments
Chemistry
Professor

Fitzpatrick, David

Contact

(919) 684-5385
fitzpat@neuro.duke.edu

Departments
Center for Theoretical & Mathematical Sciences
James B. Duke Professor Emeritus of Medicine

Fitzsimons, Gavan J.

Contact

(919) 660-7793
gavan@duke.edu

Departments
Psychology and Neuroscience
Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Fitzsimons, Gráinne M

Contact

g.f@duke.edu

Departments
Psychology and Neuroscience
Associate Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience

Fjeld, Jon

Contact

fjeld@duke.edu

Departments
Philosophy
Professor of the Practice

Flanagan, Owen

Contact

ojf@duke.edu

Departments
Philosophy
James B. Duke Professor
Psychology and Neuroscience
James B. Duke Professor
Linguistics
James B. Duke Professor

Florand, Laura

Contact

(919) 660-3100
laura.florand@duke.edu

Departments
Romance Studies
Senior Lecturer

Florey Eischen, Francesca

Contact

(919) 660-0533
francesca.florey@duke.edu

Departments
Economics
Project Planner II

Fluke, Donald J.

Contact

(919) 684-2349
dfluke@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Professor Emeritus

Foerster, Steffen

Contact

steffen.foerster@duke.edu

Departments
Evolutionary Anthropology
Associate In Research

Folch, Christine

Contact

(919) 668-4170
christine.folch@duke.edu

Departments
Cultural Anthropology
Assistant Professor

Forbes, Jeffrey R.

Contact

(919) 660-6550
jforbes@duke.edu

Departments
Computer Science
Associate Professor of the Practice

Ford, Sachelle M

Contact

(919) 660-4368
smf44@duke.edu

Departments
Thompson Writing Program
Lecturing Fellow*

Forehand, Ivalee

Contact

(919) 613-8726
ivalee.forehand@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Accounting Specialist

Forlines III, John A

Contact

(516) 456-3060
john.forlines@duke.edu

Departments
Economics
Executive in Residence

Forte, Jordan

Contact

(919) 660-1666
jordan.forte@duke.edu

Departments
Chemistry
Associate in Research, Hargrove Group

Forte, Maurizio

Contact

(919) 684-3244
maurizio.forte@duke.edu

Departments
Classical Studies
William and Sue Gross Professor
Information Science + Studies
William and Sue Gross Professor
Art, Art History & Visual Studies
Professor

Forward, Richard B.

Contact

(252) 504-7610
rforward@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Professor Emeritus of Zoology

Foster, Jill C.

Contact

(919) 660-7320
jill.foster@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Staff Assistant to DUS Office

Fowler, Daniel

Contact

(919) 660-1521
daniel.fowler0@duke.edu

Departments
Chemistry
Instructor*

Fowler, Jr, Jack

Contact

(919) 660-2562
fowler@phy.duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Research Scientist

Fox, C Faulkner

Contact

(919) 684-2692
ffox@duke.edu

Departments
English
Lecturing Fellow*

Frankenberg, Elizabeth

Contact

(919) 613-9311
e.frankenberg@duke.edu

Departments
Sociology
Professor of Sociology and Economics
Economics
Professor of Economics and Sociology

Franklin, Aaron D.

Contact

(919) 668-9100
aaron.franklin@duke.edu

Departments
Chemistry
Associate Professor

Franz, Katherine J.

Contact

(919) 660-1541
katherine.franz@duke.edu

Departments
Chemistry
Alexander F. Hehmeyer Professor

Freeman, John

Contact

rich.freeman@duke.edu

Departments
History
Visiting Assistant Professor
Religious Studies
Visiting Assistant Professor

Freytag, Susanne C

Contact

(919) 660-3065
susanne.freytag@duke.edu

Departments
Germanic Languages & Literature
Lecturing Fellow* of German

Fu, Daniel

Contact

daniel.fu@duke.edu

Departments

Fuemmeler, Bernard F.

Contact

bernard.fuemmeler@duke.edu

Departments
Psychology and Neuroscience
Adjunct Associate Professor

Fulkerson, Mary

Contact

mfulk@duke.edu

Departments

Fullenkamp, Connel

Contact

(919) 660-1843
cfullenk@econ.duke.edu

Departments
Economics
Professor of the Practice

Fulton, Elaine C

Contact

(919) 684-8872
elaine.fulton@duke.edu

Departments
Computer Science
Departmental Business Mgr III

Furtado, Gustavo P.

Contact

(919) 660-3101
gpf@duke.edu

Departments
Romance Studies
Andrew W. Mellon Assistant Professor
Center for Latin American Caribbean Studies
Andrew W. Mellon Assistant Professor

Freeman, Curtis W.

Contact

(919) 660-3401
cfreeman@div.duke.edu

Departments
Graduate Program in Religion
Research Professor of Theology and Baptist Studies

Fuller, Cheryl M

Contact

(919) 660-3084
cheryl.fuller@duke.edu

Departments
Education
Instructional Staff of Education

Farley, Grace M

Contact

(919) 613-0994
grace.farley@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Associate In Research

Fitzpatrick, Brian D

Contact

brian.d.fitzpatrick@duke.edu

Departments
Mathematics
Lecturer

Fulk, Eric

Contact

(919) 796-2483
eric.fulk@duke.edu

Departments
Office of Facilities
Building Manager, Science Quad

Francis, Tracy

Contact

(919) 660-1701
tracy.francis@duke.edu

Departments
Theater Studies
Instructor* of Theater

Frakes, Michael D

Contact

(919) 613-7185
michael.frakes@law.duke.edu

Departments
Economics
Professor

Frankl-Rotem, Hemda

Contact

(617) 650-6575
hemda.franklrotem@duke.edu

Departments

Febbo, Maria

Contact

(919) 660-5729
mf121@duke.edu

Departments
Sociology
Instructor*

Finucci, Valeria

Contact

(919) 660-3152
vfinucci@duke.edu

Finch, Sean W

Contact

(919) 660-2500
sean.finch@duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Research Scientist

Faber, Lauren

Contact

(919) 660-1823
lauren.faber@duke.edu

Departments
Economics
Associate In Research

Fitak, Bob

Contact

(919) 660-7321
rfitak9@gmail.com

Departments
Biology
Postdoctoral Associate

Frandsen, Abraham J.

Contact

abraham.frandsen@duke.edu

Departments

Freeman, Rupert C.

Contact

rupert.freeman@duke.edu

Departments

Federle, Thomas

Contact

(919) 660-3300
ted.federle@duke.edu

Departments
Music
Instructor*

Finlayson, Malcolm D.

Contact

(919) 923-2555
malcolm.finlayson@duke.edu

Departments
Arts & Sciences
Instructor* of Health, Wellness and Physical Education

Finnegan, Maria H.

Contact

(919) 672-3376
mhf10@duke.edu

Departments
Arts & Sciences
Instructor* of Health, Wellness and Physical Education