People

Gaffrey, Michael

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

michael.gaffrey@duke.edu

Gaines, Jane

Professor Emeritus of Literature

Contact

(919) 660-3196
jmgaines@duke.edu

Departments

Gaither, Sarah

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-5721
sarah.gaither@duke.edu

Galanis, Tamika

Associate In Research

Contact

tamika.galanis@duke.edu

Galeazzo, Ludovica

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

ludovica.galeazzo@duke.edu

Galef, Bennett

Adjunct Professor of Biology

Contact

galef@mcmaster.ca

Departments

Gall, Ken

Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Contact

(919) 660-5430
kag70@duke.edu

Galletti, Sara

Associate Professor in the Department of Art, Art History and Visual Studies

Contact

(919) 668-6203
sara.galletti@duke.edu

Gao, Bai

Professor of Sociology

Contact

(919) 660-5620
bagao@soc.duke.edu

Gao, Yasheng

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 613 8168
ygao@duke.edu

Departments

Gao, Haiyan

Professor of Physics

Contact

(919) 660-2622
haiyan.gao@dku.edu.cn

Departments

Garbutt, Quincy

Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

Contact

+1 919 684 1274
quincy.garbutt@duke.edu

Garci-Gomez, Miguel

Professor Emeritus; Spanish & Latin American Studies

Contact

+1 919 660 3111
miguel.garci.gomez@duke.edu

Departments

Garlick, Robert

Assistant Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1831
robert.garlick@duke.edu

Departments

Garner, Kimmie

Program Coord, Senior

Contact

+1 919 668 4134
kimberly.garner@duke.edu

Garner, Angela

Fiscal Specialist

Contact

+1 919 660 2503
agarner@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Garreta, Anne

Research Professor of Literature

Contact

(919) 668-5389

Departments

Gaspar, Barry

Professor with Tenure

Contact

(919) 684-2109
dgaspar@duke.edu

Departments

Gassman-Pines, Anna

Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 613-7301
agassman.pines@duke.edu

Gauthier, Daniel

Research Professor of Physics

Contact

(919) 660-2511

Departments

Ge, Rong

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Contact

rongge@cs.duke.edu

Departments

Geddings, Chris

Analyst, IT, Sr

Contact

+1 919 660 1836
chris.geddings@duke.edu

Gelfand, Alan

Professor Emeritus of Statistical Science

Contact

(919) 668-5229
alan@stat.duke.edu

Gellen, Kata

Assistant Professor in the Department of Germanic Languages and Literature

Contact

(919) 660-3168
kata.gellen@duke.edu

Gensel, Catharine

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 681 3804
catharine.gensel@duke.edu

Departments

George, Linda

Professor Emerita of Sociology

Contact

(919) 660-5605
linda.george@duke.edu

George, Kei

Specialist, IT - Classroom Support Services

Contact

+1 919 613 7450
Kei.George@duke.edu

Gerber, Gerald

Associate Professor Emeritus

Contact

gerald.gerber@duke.edu

Departments

Gereffi, Gary

Professor Emeritus of Sociology

Contact

(919) 660-5611
ggere@soc.duke.edu

Gerend, Peter

Lecturing Fellow of Psychology & Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 680-5637
peter.gerend@duke.edu

Gerondelis, Kristen

Program Coordinator

Contact

+1 919 660 2801
kristen.gerondelis@duke.edu

Departments

Gesquiere, Laurence

Senior Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 613 9762
laurence.gesquiere@duke.edu

Departments

Gessler, Nicholas

Research Associate

Contact

nick.gessler@duke.edu

Getz, Jayce

Assistant Professor in the Department of Mathematics

Contact

jaycegetz@gmail.com

Departments

Ghattas, Kathryn

Research Tech. II

Contact

+1 919 613 8181
kathryn.springer@duke.edu

Departments

Gheith, Jehanne

Associate Professor of Slavic Languages and Literature

Contact

(919) 660-3147
gheith@duke.edu

Gibert, Jean

Assistant Professor of Biology

Contact

jean.gibert@duke.edu

Departments

Gibson, Joshua

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Department of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3195
joshigi@duke.edu

Gibson-Davis, Christina

Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 613-7364
cgibson@duke.edu

Gilbert, Paula

Associate Dean, Director of Continuing Education and Summer Sessions

Contact

+1 919 684 5383
pgilbert@duke.edu

Giles, Roseen

Assistant Professor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3311
roseen.giles@duke.edu

Departments

Gillespie, Michael

Professor of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4308
mgillesp@duke.edu

Gilmore, Jimmy

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
lizandjimmy@nc.rr.com

Departments

Ginsburg, Geoffrey

Professor of Medicine

Contact

(919) 668-6210

Departments

Ginsburg, Shai

Associate Professor in the Department of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 681-4592
shai.ginsburg@duke.edu

Giugni, Astrid

Instructor of English

Contact

astrid.giugni@duke.edu

Glander, Kenneth

Professor Emeritus of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

(919) 668-0267
glander@duke.edu

Glass, Andrea

Analyst, IT - Central Campus User Support

Contact

+1 919 668 2539
andrea.glass@duke.edu

Glymph, Thavolia

Professor in History

Contact

(919) 668-1625
thavolia@duke.edu

Göknar, Erdag

Associate Professor in the Department of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3151
goknar@duke.edu

Gold, Deborah

Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 660-7530
deborah.gold@duke.edu

Goldberg, Amy

Scholar In Residence of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

amy.goldberg@duke.edu

Golden, Elliott

Instructional Staff of Documentary Studies

Contact

elliott.golden@duke.edu

Golding, Martin

Professor Emeritus of Philosophy

Contact

(919) 660-3062
golding@law.duke.edu

Goldman, Cecelia

Administrative Secretary

Contact

+1 919 660 3300
cwgoldma@duke.edu

Departments

Goldston, David

Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 668-0074
david.goldston@duke.edu

Gomes, Edward

Senior Assoc Dean, TTS

Contact

+1 919 684 4411
edward.gomes@duke.edu

Gonthier, Christelle

Lecturing Fellow of Romance

Contact

(919) 660-3100
christelle.gonthier@duke.edu

Departments

González, José

Associate Professor of Classical Studies

Contact

(919) 684-5105
jose.gonzalez@duke.edu

Goodacre, Mark

Professor in the Department of Religious Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3503
goodacre@duke.edu

Gooden, David

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 684 0237
david.gooden@duke.edu

Departments

Gooden, Christiana Conti

Administrative Coordinator - Chair's Office

Contact

+1 919 660 1506
c.conti@duke.edu

Departments

Goodwill, Jim

HR Assistant

Contact

jim.goodwill@duke.edu

Gopen, George

Professor of Practice Emeritus of English

Contact

(919) 660-4375
ggopen@duke.edu

Departments

Gordan, Raluca

Assistant Professor in Biostatistics & Bioinformatics

Contact

(919) 684-9881
raluca.gordan@duke.edu

Departments

Gordon, Jennifer

Assistant Horticulturist

Contact

+1 919 286 3233
jenny.gordon@duke.edu

Departments

Gordon, Jake

Data Manager

Contact

+1 919 660 7306
jacob.gordon@duke.edu

Departments

Gordon, Kacy

Postdoctoral Scholar

Contact

+1 919 613 9037
kacy.gordon@duke.edu

Departments

Gorlatova, Maria

Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Contact

maria.gorlatova@duke.edu

Departments

Gorman, Andrew

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 646 919 6320
andrew.gorman@duke.edu

Departments

Gory, John

Military Science Instructor

Contact

john.gory@duke.edu

Goss, Kristin

Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 613-7331
kgoss@duke.edu

Gould, Amanda Starling

Project Coord

Contact

+1 919 681 8897
amanda.gould@duke.edu

Departments

Grabowski, Henry

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1839
grabow@econ.duke.edu

Departments

Graham, Daniel

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1802
daniel.graham@duke.edu

Departments

Grant, Ruth

Professor of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4316
grant@duke.edu

Graves, Joseph

Adjunct Professor of Biology

Departments

Grebe, Nicholas

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 7368
nicholas.grebe@duke.edu

green, douglas

Lecturing Fellow of Markets & Management

Contact

douglas.green@duke.edu

Green, Patrick

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 0927
patrick.a.green@duke.edu

Departments

Greenberg, Susan

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
susie@duke.edu

Departments

Greene, Deborah

Senior Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 660 8727
deborah.r.greene@duke.edu

Departments

Greene, Brian

Program Coordinator, Office of Faculty Affairs

Contact

+1 919 681 8294
brian.j.greene@duke.edu

Greenside, Henry

Professor of Physics

Contact

(919) 660-2548
hsg@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Greer, Margaret

Professor Emeritus of Romance Studies

Contact

(415) 913-7171
mgreer@duke.edu

Grieco, Joseph

Professor of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4315
grieco@duke.edu

Griffin, Sarah

Public Services Assistant

Contact

+1 919 660 6937
sarah.griffin@duke.edu

Departments

Griffith, Darbi

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 5131
darbi.griffith@duke.edu

Grimes, Christina

Assistant Professor of the Practice Emerita of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-5688
cgrimes@duke.edu

Grody, George

Lecturing Fellow of Markets & Management

Contact

(919) 257-7818
george.grody@duke.edu

Groh, Jennifer

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 681-6536

Grosz, Elizabeth

Professor of Gender, Sexuality and Feminist Studies

Contact

(919) 684-4052
elizabeth.grosz@duke.edu

Grunert, Laura

Research Analyst I

Contact

+1 919 684 2793
lwg@duke.edu

Departments

Grunwald, Ron

Senior Lecturer of Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7322
ron.grunwald@duke.edu

Departments

Gu, Chao

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2500
cg225@duke.edu

Departments

Guardabascio, Matia

Event Coordinator and Assistant to the Business Manager

Contact

+1 919 684 2741
matia.guardabascio@duke.edu

Departments

Guliakova, Antonina

Visiting Professor of Slavic and Eurasian Studies

Contact

antonina86@mail.ru

Gutierrez, Mar

Lecturing Fellow

Contact

+1 919 684 8628
mariadelmar.gutierrez@duke.edu

Departments

Guyer, Sara

Scholar in Residence

Contact

+1 919 684 4127

Departments