People

Ibanez, Rosa

Lecturing Fellow of Romance

Contact

rosa.ibanez@duke.edu

Departments

Ilut, Cosmin

Associate Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1817
cosmin.ilut@duke.edu

Departments

Iribarren, Carolina

Graduate Assistant

Contact

carolina.iribarren@duke.edu

Isabella, Zoe

Instructor B of Biology

Contact

zoe.isabella@duke.edu

Departments

Ivanov, Kathy

Program Coord

Contact

+1 919 660 4327
kathy.ivanov@duke.edu

Iversen, Edwin

Research Professor of Statistical Science

Contact

(919) 681-8442
iversen@duke.edu

Ivey, Melonie

Manager, IT - East Campus/Smith Support

Contact

+1 919 684 5172
melonie.ivey@duke.edu

Ivey, Carla

Assistant to the Chair

Contact

+1 919 684 2343
carla.ivey@duke.edu

Departments