People

Ibanez, Rosa B.

Contact

(919) 684-8628
rosa.ibanez@duke.edu

Departments
Romance Studies
Lecturing Fellow* of Romance

Ilut, Cosmin L.

Contact

(919) 660-1817
cosmin.ilut@duke.edu

Departments
Economics
Assistant Professor

Ivanov, Kathy

Contact

(919) 660-4327
kathy.ivanov@duke.edu

Departments
Political Science
Program Coord

Iversen, Edwin S.

Contact

(919) 681-8442
iversen@duke.edu

Departments
Statistical Science
Research Professor

Ivey, Carla

Contact

(919) 684-2343
carla.ivey@duke.edu

Departments
History
Assistant to the Chair

Ivey, Melonie

Contact

(919) 684-5172
melonie.ivey@duke.edu

Departments
Trinity Office of Technology Services
Manager, IT - East Campus/Smith Support

Isabella, Zoe K.

Contact

(919) 660-7442
zoe.isabella@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Instructor B*

Iliopoulos, Alexandros S.

Contact

alexandros.iliopoulos@duke.edu

Departments