People

Jackson, Robert A

Contact

660-5601, 660-5614
bobj@soc.duke.edu

Departments
Sociology
IT Manager
Trinity Office of Technology Services
Manager, IT - Department of Sociology

Jacobs, Hannah

Contact

(919) 660-6563
hannah.jacobs@duke.edu

Departments

Jacobs, Mary B

Contact

(919) 684-4863
mary.jacobs@duke.edu

Departments
Arts & Sciences
Administrative Manager
Office of the Dean
Administrative Manager and Assistant to Dean of Faculty of Arts & Sciences and Trinity College

Jaeger, Boi J.

Contact

(904) 730-5085
bjjaeger@verizon.net

Departments
Arts & Sciences
Professor Emeritus

Jaffe, Richard

Contact

(919) 660-3502
richard.jaffe@duke.edu

Departments
Religious Studies
Associate Professor
Graduate Program in Religion
Associate Professor

Jaffe, Stephen

Contact

(919) 660-3317
sjaffe@duke.edu

Departments
Music
Mary D. B. T. and James H. Semans Professor

Jaji, Tsitsi E.

Contact

(919) 684-2741
tsitsi.jaji@duke.edu

Departments
English
Associate Professor
African & African American Studies
Associate Professor of African & African American Studies

Jakubowski, Ewa H.

Contact

(919) 684-2682
ewahjaku@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Lab Preparator

Jakubs, Deborah

Contact

(919) 660-5800
deborah.jakubs@duke.edu

Departments
History
Adjunct Associate Professor
Center for Latin American Caribbean Studies
Adjunct Associate Professor

Jameson, Fredric

Contact

(919) 684-4155
jameson@duke.edu

Departments
Romance Studies
Professor
Literature
Knut Schmidt Nielsen Professor of Comparative Literature

Janan, Micaela W.

Contact

(919) 684-2257
classicalstudiesdus@duke.edu

Departments

Janiak, Andrew

Contact

(919) 660-3057
janiak@duke.edu

Departments
Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies
Creed C. Black Professor
Philosophy
Creed C. Black Professor

Janowski, Tomasz

Contact

(919) 684-1151
tomasz.janowski@duke.edu

Departments

Januzzi-Godfrey, Paula

Contact

(919) 660-3075
paula.januzzi-godfrey@dpsnc.net

Departments
Education
Instructor, (P-T) Univ of Education

Jardina, Ashley E

Contact

(919) 660-4350
ashley.jardina@duke.edu

Departments
Political Science
Assistant Professor

Jelinek, Bernard C

Contact

919-660-2531
jelinek@phy.duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Instrument Shop Manager

Jensen, Penelope

Contact

(919) 660-3300
ep.jensen@mindspring.com

Departments
Music
Instructor*

Jentleson, Bruce W.

Contact

(919) 613-9208
bwj7@duke.edu

Jiménez, Alicia

Contact

(919) 684-2998
alicia.jimenez@duke.edu

Departments
Classical Studies
Assistant Professor

Johns, Sheridan W.

Contact

(919) 660-7051
johns@duke.edu

Departments
Political Science
Professor Emeritus

Johnsen, Sonke

Contact

(919) 660-7321
sjohnsen@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Professor

Johnson, Douglas M

Contact

(919) 660-2664
mj@fel.duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Senior Vacuum Technician

Johnson, G. Allan

Contact

(919) 684-7754
gjohnson@duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Professor

Johnson, Kirk R.

Contact

krjohn@duke.edu

Departments
Evolutionary Anthropology
Visiting Lecturer

Johnson, Tana L.

Contact

(919) 613-9210
tana.johnson@duke.edu

Departments
Political Science
Assistant Professor

Johnson, William A

Contact

(919) 684-2082
william.johnson@duke.edu

Departments

Johnson, Zackary

Contact

(252) 504-7543
zackary.johnson@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Arthur P. Kaupe Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology in Marine Science

Johnston, Christopher

Contact

(919) 660-4345
christopher.johnston@duke.edu

Departments
Political Science
Assistant Professor

Jones, Buford

Contact

bujones@duke.edu

Departments
English
Associate Professor Emeritus

Jones, Evan

Contact

(919) 668-7498
ejones@dumac.duke.edu

Departments
Sociology
Visiting Professor
Markets & Management Studies
Visiting Professor

Jones, Lisa

Contact

+1 919 684 4250
jones079@duke.edu

Departments
Evolutionary Anthropology
Departmental Business Mgr II

Jose Valenzuela, Alan K.

Contact

(919) 660-3100
alan.jose@duke.edu

Departments
Romance Studies
Director of Golbal Stragetic Development Initiative

Joseph, Taneca T

Contact

(919) 660-1800
taneca.joseph@duke.edu

Departments

Joyner, Patricia L.

Contact

(919) 660-3041
lynn.joyner@duke.edu

Departments
Office of Facilities
Building Manager, East Quad

Junge, Matthew S

Contact

919-660-2816
jungem@math.duke.edu

Departments
Mathematics
William W. Elliott Assistant Research Professor

Jurado, Kyle

Contact

919-660-1865
kyle.jurado@duke.edu

Departments
Economics
Assistant Professor

Joerstad, Mari

Contact

mari.jorstad@duke.edu

Departments
Religious Studies
Research Associate

Jiang, Zhonghao

Contact

(919) 613-8165
zhonghao.jiang@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Research Scientist

Jentleson, Barbara

Contact

(919) 660-3081
barbara.jentleson@duke.edu

Departments
Education
Associate Professor of the Practice Emerita of Education

Jiang, Peng

Contact

(919) 660-7372
pengjianguga@gmail.com

Departments
Biology
Postdoctoral Associate

Jones, David E.

Contact

(919) 684-4210
dej17@duke.edu

Departments
Statistical Science
Postdoctoral Associate

Jiang, Yu

Contact

yu.jiang@duke.edu

Departments
Statistical Science
Research Assistant, Ph D Student

Jaskot, Paul B.

Contact

(919) 613-6708
paul.jaskot@duke.edu

Jazwa, Kyle A

Contact

(919) 681-4292
kyle.jazwa@duke.edu

Departments
Classical Studies
Visiting Lecturer

Johnson, Anne K.

Contact

(336) 870-2843
anne.k.johnson@duke.edu

Departments
Pryer Lab
Undergraduate Student

Jackson, Michelle R.

Contact

(919) 684-3649
michelle.jackson@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Teaching Assistant

Jenkins, David P

Contact

(919) 684-1699
david.jenkins@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Postdoctoral Associate

Jorge, Justin F

Contact

(919) 613-0994
justin.jorge@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Associate in Research

Johndro, Karen L

Contact

(919) 660-3030
karen.johndro@duke.edu

Departments

Jain, Naman

Contact

naman.jain@duke.edu

Departments

Ji, Wei

Contact

(919) 660-2500
wei.ji@duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Visiting Grad Student

Jagannathan, Arunkumar

Contact

arunkumar.jagannathan@duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Postdoctoral Associate

Johns, Christa T.

Contact

(919) 660-3160
ctjohns@duke.edu

Departments

Johnston, Rachel

Contact

(919) 684-3910
racheljohnston7@gmail.com

Departments
Evolutionary Anthropology
Postdoctoral Associate

Jou, JJ

Contact

j.j@duke.edu

Departments

Johnson, Medina A

Contact

(919) 660-3553
medina.johnson@duke.edu

Departments
Dance
Lecturing Fellow*