People

Kaczmarek, Chloe

Instructor of Romance Studies

Contact

chloe.kaczmarek@duke.edu

Departments

Kadivar, Mohsen

Research Professor in the Department of Religious Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3521
mohsen.kadivar@duke.edu

Kaiwar, Vasant

Visiting Associate Professor of History

Contact

(919) 684-5439
vkaiwar@duke.edu

Departments

Kalman-Lamb, Nathan

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

nathan.kalman.lamb@duke.edu

Kalow, Nancy

Lecturing Fellow of Documentary Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3676
nkalow@duke.edu

Kalpathy, Santhosh

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 684 0235
santhosh.kalpathy@duke.edu

Departments

Kapadia, Anuj

Assistant Professor in the Department of Radiology

Contact

(919) 684-1442

Departments

Kaplan, Jason

Staff Nurse Anesthetist

Contact

+1 919 470 6193
jason.kaplan@duke.edu

Kaplan, Andee

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 4210
andrea.kaplan@duke.edu

Kaplan, Alice

Professor Emeritus of Romance Studies, Literature, and History; French Studies

Contact

+1 919 660 3108
aykaplan@duke.edu

Departments

Karahalios, Harry

Lecturing Fellow of Romance

Contact

+1 919 660 3100
harry.karahalios@duke.edu

Departments

Karapetyan, Sargis

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
sargis.karapetyan@duke.edu

Departments

Katz, Peter

Statistician III

Contact

+1 919 660 6895
peter.katz@duke.edu

Departments

Kaul, Shambhavi

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Filmmaking of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Contact

(919) 684-2399
shambhavi.kaul@duke.edu

Kay, Aaron

Professor of Business Adminstration

Contact

aaron.kay@duke.edu

Kay, Richard

Professor of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

(919) 684-2143
richard.kay@duke.edu

Ke, Chung Ting

Research Assistant, Ph D Student

Contact

chung.ting.ke@duke.edu

Departments

Keech, William

Research Professor Emeritus of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4354
bill.keech@duke.edu

Keefe, Francis

Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 416-3400
keefe003@mc.duke.edu

Keefe, Richard

Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 684-4306
richard.keefe@duke.edu

Keels, Madeline

NCCU Representative

Contact

madeline.keels@duke.edu

Kehrig, Matthias

Assistant Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1901
matthias.kehrig@duke.edu

Departments

Keineg, Paol

Research Professor Emeritus

Contact

pkeineg@duke.edu

Departments

Keister, Lisa

Professor of Sociology

Contact

(919) 660-5624
lkeister@soc.duke.edu

Kelley, Judith

Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 613-7309
judith.kelley@duke.edu

Kelley, Laura

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 613 9037
laura.kelley@duke.edu

Departments

Kelley, Anthony

Associate Professor of the Practice of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3328
antk@duke.edu

Kelly, Caitlin Margaret

Program Coordinator, Power Plant Gallery

Contact

+1 919 660 3622
caitlin.kelly@duke.edu

Kennedy, Christophe

Associate Director of Athletics

Contact

+1 919 668 5702
ckennedy@duke.edu

Departments

Kersey, Farrell

Instructor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1615
farrell.kersey@duke.edu

Departments

Khalsa, Keval

Professor of the Practice of Dance

Contact

(919) 660-3373
keval.khalsa@duke.edu

Departments

Khanna, Satendra

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Department of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 660-4361
skhanna@duke.edu

Khanna, Ranjana

Professor of English

Contact

(919) 668-2548
rkhanna@duke.edu

Kiehart, Daniel

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 613-8157
dkiehart@duke.edu

Departments

Kim, Hae-Young

Professor of the Practice in the Department of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 660-4364
haeyoung@duke.edu

Kim, Grace

Associate Professor of the Practice of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-8170
grace.kim@duke.edu

Departments

Kim, Jungsang

Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Contact

(919) 660-5258
jungsang@ee.duke.edu

Kim, Myung Jun

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 1630
myungjun.kim@duke.edu

Departments

Kim, Eunyoung

Lecturer of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 684-2125
eunyoung.kim@duke.edu

Kimble, Gwendolyn

Housekeeper Specialist

Contact

+1 919 382 4515
gwendolyn.kimble@duke.edu

Departments

Kimbrough, Kent

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1811
kent.kimbrough@duke.edu

King, Shaun

Communications Specialist

Contact

+1 919 660 4344
shaun.king@duke.edu

King, Kathryn

Instructor B in Information Science and Studies

Contact

katie.king@duke.edu

Kipervaser, Anna

Instructor of Arts of the Moving Image

Contact

+1 919 660 3030
anna.kipervaser@duke.edu

Kircher, Timothy

Adjunct Professor of History

Contact

tkircher@guilford.edu

Departments

Kirk, Robin

Lecturer in the Department of Cultural Anthropology

Contact

(919) 641-0635
rights@duke.edu

Kirshner, Alexander

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4312
alexander.kirshner@duke.edu

Kiselev, Alexander

Professor of Mathematics

Contact

kiselev@math.duke.edu

Departments

Kitchen, Joseph

Associate Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2800
kitchen@math.duke.edu

Departments

Kitschelt, Herbert

Professor with Tenure

Contact

(919) 660-4343
h3738@duke.edu

Klein, Lidia

Graduate Assistant

Contact

lidia.klein@duke.edu

Klein, Alison

Lecturer of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

alison.klein@duke.edu

Klein, Talya

Instructor of Theater Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3960
talyaklein@gmail.com

Departments

Kless, Richard

Staff

Contact

+1 919 660 1703
rich.kless@duke.edu

Departments

Klien, Michael

Associate Professor Of The Practice of Dance

Contact

michael.klien@duke.edu

Departments

Klinck, Christyn

Program Coord

Contact

+1 919 660 1891
christyn.klinck@duke.edu

Departments

Klingensmith, John

Associate Professor of Cell Biology

Contact

(919) 681-1559
john.klingensmith@duke.edu

Departments

Klopfenstein, Dieter

Affiliate

Contact

dieter.klopfenstein@duke.edu

Departments

Klopfer, Peter

Professor Emeritus of Biology

Contact

(919) 684-3991
phk@duke.edu

Departments

Kluge, Lucas

Affiliate

Contact

lucas.kluge@duke.edu

Departments

Knapczyk, Kusum

Lecturer of Hindi Language of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

kusum.knapczyk@duke.edu

Knight, Jack

Professor of Political Science

Contact

(919) 613-8551
knight@law.duke.edu

Knodt, Annchen

Research Project Mgr, University

Contact

+1 919 660 5716
annchen.knodt@duke.edu

Koen, Bryan

Program Coord

Contact

+1 919 613 1311
bryan.koen@duke.edu

Departments

Koffi, Meghann

Accounting Specialist

Contact

+1 919 660 5640
meghann.mcgoun@duke.edu

Kohrt, Brandon

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

brandon.kohrt@duke.edu

Kolba, John

Staff

Contact

+1 919 660 1783
john.kolba@duke.edu

Departments

Kolena, John

Adjunct Professor

Contact

kolena@gmail.com

Departments

Kollins, Scott

Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 681-0014
kolli001@mc.duke.edu

Kolodziej, Magdalena

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 2224
magdalena.kolodziej@duke.edu

Konczal, Valerie

Assoc Dean, Info Sys & Data Mgmt

Contact

+1 919 684 5046
valerie.konczal@duke.edu

Konidaris, George

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(413) 335-1968
gdk@cs.duke.edu

Departments

Koonz, Claudia

Professor Emeritus of History

Contact

(919) 684-3941
ckoonz@duke.edu

Kopper, Regis

Assistant Research Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Contact

(919) 660-5570
regis.kopper@duke.edu

Kornahrens Jr, Reb

Associate in Research

Contact

+1 919 613 8163
william.kornahrens.jr@duke.edu

Departments

Kornbluth, Sally

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 684-2631
kornb001@mc.duke.edu

Departments

Kort, Wesley

Professor Emeritus of Religious Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3519
wkort@duke.edu

Kostyu, Donna

Associate Dean, Trinity College

Contact

+1 919 684 9284
ddkk@duke.edu

Departments

Kouznetsova, Tatiana

Lab Research Analyst I

Contact

+1 919 660 1622
tatiana.kouznetsova@duke.edu

Departments

Kovalsky, Shahar

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

shaharko@math.duke.edu

Departments

Kozecke, Lindsey Eldred

Research Scholar, Senior

Contact

+1 919 450 7678
lindsey.eldred@duke.edu

Departments

Kozma, Elaine

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 684 9739
elaine.kozma@duke.edu

Kraines, David

Associate Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2849
dkrain@math.duke.edu

Departments

Kramer, Jonathan

Instructor of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies Department

Contact

(919) 515-4202
jonathan_kramer@ncsu.edu

Kramer, Randall

Professor of Resource and Environmental Economics

Contact

(919) 613-8072

Departments

Kranton, Rachel

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1800
rachel.kranton@duke.edu

Departments

Kraut, Naomi

Interim Director

Contact

+1 919 613 5516
naomi.kraut@duke.edu

Departments

Kreicher, Lawrence

Instructor of Economics

Contact

lawrence.kreicher@duke.edu

Departments

Kremen, Irwin

Professor Emeritus

Contact

+1 919 660 5716
ikremen@duke.edu

Kris, Michael

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
mkris@email.unc.edu

Departments

Krishichayan, Fnu

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2500
krishichayan@gmail.com

Departments

Krishna, R. Vijay

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact

+1 919 660 1800
vijay.krishna@duke.edu

Departments

Krishna, Anirudh

Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 613-7337
ak30@duke.edu

Krylova, Anna

Associate Professor in the Department of History

Contact

(919) 684-3871
anna.krylova@duke.edu

Krzyzanowska, Bozenna

Laboratory Preparator

Contact

+1 919 660 1517
bozenna.krzyzanowska@duke.edu

Departments

Ku, Ryan

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 2741
ryanson.ku@duke.edu

Ku, Hsiao-Mei

Professor of the Practice of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3329
hmku@duke.edu

Departments

Kuhn, Stephen

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

stephen.kuhn@duke.edu

Departments

Kundu, Joyjit

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 6552
joyjit.kundu@duke.edu

Departments

Kuniholm, Bruce

Professor Emeritus in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 613-7341
bruce.kuniholm@duke.edu

Departments

Kuran, Timur

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1800
t.kuran@duke.edu

Kurokawa, Naoko

Senior Lecturer of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 681-4593
kurokawa@duke.edu

Kutnick, Aaron

Instructional Staff of Documentary Studies

Contact

aaron.kutnick@duke.edu

Kwak, Seung-Hwa

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 1535
seunghwa.kwak@duke.edu

Departments

Kwon, Nayoung

Associate Professor in the Department of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 684-4086
na.kwon@duke.edu