People

LaBar, Kevin

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 681-0664
klabar@duke.edu

Lacey, Anne

Administrative Coordinator for Graduate Studies

Contact

+1 919 684 3649
aslzoo@duke.edu

Departments

Lacey, Elizabeth

Adjunct Professor of Biology

Contact

(336) 334-4955
eplacey@uncg.edu

Departments

Ladd, Helen

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Contact

(919) 613-7352
hladd@duke.edu

Departments

Ladue, Emily

Instructor

Contact

+1 919 660 3030
emily.ladue@duke.edu

LaFiura, Eva

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact

eva.lafiura@duke.edu

Lagreca, Scott

Data Manager

Contact

+1 919 660 7300
scott.lagreca@duke.edu

Departments

Laing, Catherine

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

catherine.laing@duke.edu

LaMaster, Cynthia

Administrative Manager

Contact

+1 919 660 5718
cynthia.lamaster@duke.edu

Lamm, Kimberly

Associate Professor in the Program of Gender, Sexuality and Feminist Studies

Contact

(919) 684-9661
kkl9@duke.edu

Land, Kenneth

John Franklin Crowell Professor Emeritus of Sociology

Contact

(919) 660-5615
kland@soc.duke.edu

Departments

Lane, Marissa

Departmental Business Manager II

Contact

+1 919 660 3500
mlane@duke.edu

Lange, Jeremy

Instructor of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Contact

jeremy.m.lange@duke.edu

Lange, Peter

Thomas A. Langford University Professor Emeritus

Contact

(919) 684-2631
peter.lange@duke.edu

Langloss, Brian

Research Associate

Contact

brian.langloss@duke.edu

Departments

Lanier, Michelle

Lecturing Fellow of Documentary Studies

Lanteri, Andrea

Assistant Professor of Economics

Contact

andrea.lanteri@duke.edu

Departments

Larrick, Rick

Professor in the Department of Psychology & Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-4076
rick.larrick@duke.edu

Larson, Gary

Teaching Assistant

Contact

gary.larson@duke.edu

Lasch, Pedro

Research Professor of Art, Art History and Visual Studies

Contact

(919) 684-3308
pedro.lasch@duke.edu

Latta, Angela

Staff Assistant to the Deans of Natural Sciences & Social Sciences

Contact

+1 919 668 2728
angela.latta@duke.edu

Lauer, Amber

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2600
amber.lauer@duke.edu

Departments

Lawrence, Bruce

Nancy and Jeffrey Marcus Humanities Professor Emeritus of Religion

Contact

(919) 660-3506
bbl@duke.edu

Lawson, Dewey

Adjunct Professor

Contact

dtl@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Layton, Anita

Bass Fellow

Contact

(919) 660-6971
anita.layton@duke.edu

Layton, Harold

Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2809
layton@math.duke.edu

Departments

Leachman, Lori

Professor of the Practice of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-6894
leachman@econ.duke.edu

Departments

Leadbetter, Derek

Laboratory Administrator

Contact

+1 919 681 9283
derek.leadbetter@duke.edu

Departments

Leary, Mark

Garonzik Family Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-5750
leary@duke.edu

LeBar, John

Professor Emeritus

Contact

john.lebar@duke.edu

Lebeck, Alvin R.

Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6551
alvy@cs.duke.edu

Departments

Lebowitz Hughes, Linsey

Executive in Residence of Economics

Contact

linsey.lebowitz.hughes@duke.edu

Departments

Ledogar, Justin

Assistant Research Professor of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

justin.ledogar@duke.edu

Lee, Kun

Professor of the Practice in the Department of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 681-2684
kslee@duke.edu

Lee, Carmel

Director or Research Opportunities

Contact

+1 919 613 0547
carmel.lee@duke.edu

Lee, Jung Min

Instructor of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

jungmin.lee2@duke.edu

Lee, Charlotte

Scholar in Residence

Contact

+1 919 613 0995
charlotte.t.lee@duke.edu

Departments

Lee, Tyler

Program Coordinator

Contact

+1 919 613 5025
tyler.lee@duke.edu

Lee, Victoria

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 668 3635
victoria.k.lee@duke.edu

Lee, Scott

Graduate Assistant

Contact

+1 919 660 3308
scott.lee@duke.edu

Departments

Lefkowitz, Robert

Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 684-2974
lefko001@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Departments

Lehman, April

Staff Specialist

Contact

+1 919 660 5713
april.lehman@duke.edu

Leighten, Patricia

Professor Emerita of Art, Art History and Visual Studies

Contact

(919) 684-2224
patricia.leighten@duke.edu

LeJacq, Seth

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

(919) 660-4381
seth.lejacq@duke.edu

Lent, Nicholas

Associate in Research

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
nicholas.lent@duke.edu

Departments

Lentricchia, Frank

Katharine Everett Gilbert Professor Emeritus of Literature

Contact

(919) 684-6172
frll@duke.edu

Departments

Lentz-Smith, Adriane

Associate Professor in the Department of History

Contact

(919) 684-2837
adriane.lentz-smith@duke.edu

Leslie, Spencer

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2878
lesliew@math.duke.edu

Departments

Leunissen, Fiene

Instructor of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Contact

fiene.leunissen@duke.edu

Leven, Ronald

W.R. Huff Professor of the Practice

Contact

ronald.leven@duke.edu

Departments

Leventoglu, Bahar

Associate Professor of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4314
bahar.leventoglu@duke.edu

Levin, Edward

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 681-6273
edlevin@duke.edu

Levine, Adam

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2802
alevine@math.duke.edu

Departments

Levine, Carole

Staff

Contact

+1 919 684 5114
carole.levine@daa.duke.edu

Levitt, Jess

Staff Specialist

Contact

+1 919 660 7985
jessica.levitt@duke.edu

Departments

Levonmaa, Aino

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1800
aino.levonmaa@duke.edu

Departments

Lewin, Arie

Professor

Contact

(919) 660-7832
ayl3@duke.edu

Departments

Lewis, Gale

Senior Instrument Maker

Contact

+1 919 660 2531
lewis@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Lewis, Tracy

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-7983
tracy.lewis@duke.edu

Departments

Lewis, Cathy

Departmental Business Mgr II

Contact

+1 919 613 6271
c.lewis@duke.edu

Li, Fan

Associate Professor of Statistical Science

Contact

(919) 681-4156
fli@stat.duke.edu

Li, Meng

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact

meng.li@stat.duke.edu

Li, Shu

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

shuli@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Li, Fay-Wei

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

fay.wei.li@duke.edu

Departments

Li, Lihui

Affiliate

Contact

lihui.li@duke.edu

Departments

Li, Jia

Associate Professor of Economics

Contact

jia.li2@duke.edu

Departments

Li, Yingzhou

Phillip Griffiths Assistant Research Professor

Contact

yingzhou.li@duke.edu

Departments

Li, Rosa

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 668 3635
rosa.li@duke.edu

Li, Hai "Helen"

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-1373
hai.li@duke.edu

Departments

Lian, Xi

Professor of World Christianity

Contact

(919) 660-3410
xlian@div.duke.edu

Libera, Rebecca

Instructor

Contact

+1 919 660 3300
rebecca.libera@duke.edu

Departments

Lieber, Laura

Associate Professor in the Department of Germanic Language and Literature

Contact

(919) 660-3510
laura.lieber@duke.edu

Lim, Tau

William W. Elliott Assistant Research Professor

Contact

tau.lim@duke.edu

Departments

Lin, Chen-Yun

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2800
chenyun.lin@duke.edu

Departments

Lin, Nan

Oscar L. Tang Family Professor Emeritus of Sociology

Contact

(919) 660-5610
nanlin@duke.edu

Lin, Dana

Postdoctoral Scholar

Contact

+1 919 684 4250
tingting.lin@duke.edu

Linden-High, Lara

Instructor B of Biology

Contact

lara.linden.high@duke.edu

Departments

Lindroth, Scott

Professor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3307
scott.lindroth@duke.edu

Linn, Olivia

Instructional Staff of Documentary Studies

Contact

olivia.linn@duke.edu

Linnartz, Elizabeth

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
elizabeth.linnartz@duke.edu

Departments

Linville, Patricia

Associate Professor in the Department of Psychology & Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-7830
linville@duke.edu

Lipton, Gary

Bioinformatician II

Contact

+1 919 668 5399
gary.lipton@duke.edu

Lisanby, Sarah

Professsor in the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 613-9344
lisan001@win.duke.edu

Litchinitser, Natalia

Professor of Physics

Contact

natalia.litchinitser@duke.edu

Departments

Litzinger, Ralph

Associate Professor of Cultural Anthropology

Contact

(919) 681-6250
rlitz@duke.edu

LIU, Tianbo

Staff

Contact

+1 919 660 2500
tianbo.liu@duke.edu

Departments

Liu, Kang

Professor of Asian and African Languages and Literature

Contact

(919) 684-3615
liukang@duke.edu

Liu, Yan

Lecturer in the Department of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 684-2902
yl286@duke.edu

Liu, Jian-Guo

Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2500
jian-guo.liu@duke.edu

Liu, Mingjie

Staff

Contact

+1 919 668 9995
mliu@dumac.duke.edu

Departments

Liu, Nian

Staff

Contact

+1 919 660 5252
n.liu@duke.edu

Departments

Liu, Pei Fen

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300

Departments

Liu, Jie

George Barth Geller Professor of Chemistry in Trinity College of Arts and Sciences

Contact

(919) 660-1549
j.liu@duke.edu

Departments

Livingston, Shelley

Staff Associate of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3313

Departments

Lo, Mbaye

Associate Professor of the Practice of the International Comparative Studies Program

Contact

(919) 660-4356
mbaye.lo@duke.edu

Lockhead, Gregory

Professor Emeritus of Psychological and Brain Sciences

Contact

(919) 660-5704
greg@psych.duke.edu

Lodewick, Victoria

Faculty Director

Contact

+1 919 684 5202
victoria.lodewick@duke.edu

Lohr, Christy

Associate Dean for Religious Life

Contact

+1 919 684 2909
christy.lohr@duke.edu

Loiseau, Nehanda

Duke Temporary Service

Contact

+1 919 681 3132
nehanda.loiseau@duke.edu

Departments

Lombardi, Julian

Staff

Contact

+1 919 323 5016
julian@duke.edu

Long, Janie

Assoicate Dean, Undergraduate Education

Contact

+1 919 668 3420
janie.long@duke.edu

Longino, Michele

Professor of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3121
michele.longino@duke.edu

Longo, Sarah

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 0994
sarah.longo@duke.edu

Departments

Looney, Brian

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
brian.looney@duke.edu

Departments

Lopez-Cepero, George

Analyst, IT

Contact

+1 919 660 7339
gl97@duke.edu

Departments

Lopomo, Giuseppe (Pino)

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-7820
giuseppe.lopomo@duke.edu

Departments

Louthan, Allison

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
allison.louthan@duke.edu

Departments

Love, Randall

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Department of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3334
rmlove@duke.edu

Departments

Love Coleman, Julia

Staff Specialist, The MasterCard Foundation Scholars Program

Contact

+1 919 681 3132
jalcolmn@duke.edu

Loveland, Donald

Professor Emeritus of Computer Science

Contact

dwl@cs.duke.edu

Departments

Lu, Mei

Research Associate, Therien Group

Contact

+1 919 684 0785
mei.lu@duke.edu

Departments

Lu, Hongcheng

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2500
hongcheng.lu@duke.edu

Departments

Lu, Jianfeng

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2875
jianfeng@math.duke.edu

Lu, Liu

Staff

Contact

lu.liu2@duke.edu

Departments

Lu, Yulong

Phillip Griffiths Assistant Research Professor

Contact

yulonglu@math.duke.edu

Departments

Lubiano, Wahneema

Associate Professor of African and African American Studies

Contact

(919) 681-2843

Lucca, Kelsey

Instructor, Special Programs

Contact

+1 919 684 5375
kelsey.lucca@duke.edu

Lucic, Richard

Associate Professor of the Practice of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6524
lucic@cs.duke.edu

Luo, Ma

Instructor, Special Programs

Contact

+1 919 684 5387
m.luo@duke.edu

Departments

Lutzoni, Francois

Professor in the Department of Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7261
francois.lutzoni@duke.edu

Departments

Lyle, Kenneth

Lecturing Fellow of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 323-5521
kenneth.lyle@duke.edu

Departments

Lynch, Mike

Assistant Professor in the Department of Chemistry

Contact

michael.lynch@duke.edu

Departments

Lynch, Scott

Professor in the Department of Sociology

Contact

scott.lynch@duke.edu

Departments

Lyons, Claire

Instructor of Economics

Contact

claire.lyons@duke.edu

Departments