People

Nagy, Akos

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2844
akos@math.duke.edu

Departments

Namakkal, Jessica

Assistant Professor of the Practice in the International Comparative Studies Progra

Contact

(919) 660-4353
jessica.namakkal@duke.edu

Napoli, Philip

Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

philip.napoli@duke.edu

Nappi, Richard

Manager, Physics Instructional Shop

Contact

+1 919 660 2635
rnappi@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Nathans, Sydney

Professor Emeritus

Contact

snathans@duke.edu

Departments

Navarro Roncero, Luis

Lecturing Fellow of Romance

Contact

(919) 684-9666
luis.navarro.roncero@duke.edu

Departments

Neal, Mark

Professor of African and African American Studies

Contact

(919) 684-3987
man9@duke.edu

Neander, Karen

Professor of Philosophy

Contact

(919) 660-3050
karen.neander@duke.edu

Nechyba, Thomas

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 681-6590
nechyba@duke.edu

Departments

Need, David

Lecturing Fellow of Religion

Contact

(919) 668-6575
dneed@duke.edu

Needham, David

Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Contact

(919) 660-5355
d.needham@duke.edu

Nelson, Rick

Staff

Contact

+1 919 660 3330
rick.nelson@duke.edu

Departments

Nettleton, Mary

Staff Assistant to the Dean of the Humanities

Contact

+1 919 684 6811
mary.nettleton@duke.edu

Neuschel, Kristen

Associate Professor with Tenure

Contact

(919) 684-2437
kneusche@duke.edu

Neville, Carla

Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator

Contact

+1 919 613 8178
carla.neville@duke.edu

Departments

Newcity, Michael

Lecturing Fellow

Contact

+1 919 660 3150
mnewcity@duke.edu

Newman, Robert

AdjunctProfessor of English

Departments

Newpher, Thomas

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 613-5027
thomas.newpher@duke.edu

Newsome, Bo

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
bo.newsome@duke.edu

Departments

Newton, Francis

Professor Emeritus of Classical Studies

Contact

(919) 681-4292
fnewton@duke.edu

Ng, Lenhard

Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-6972
ng@math.duke.edu

Departments

Ng, Minna

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 684-2130
minna.ng@duke.edu

Ngandwe, Mweshi

Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

Contact

+1 919 681 2660
mweshi.ngandwe@duke.edu

Nguyen, Hung

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 5131
hung.nguyen@duke.edu

Departments

Nguyen, Maggie

Biostatistician II

Contact

nghi.nguyen@duke.edu

Nicklas, R.

Professor Emeritus of Biology

Contact

(919) 613-8196
bnicklas@duke.edu

Departments

Nicolelis, Miguel

Professor of Neurobiology

Contact

(919) 684-4580
nicoleli@neuro.duke.edu

Nijhout, H.

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 684-2793
hfn@duke.edu

Departments

Niketopoulos, Rachel

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
rachelnhorn@gmail.com

Departments

Niou, Emerson

Professor of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4307
niou@duke.edu

Noland, William

Professor of the Practice Emeritus of Art, Art History and Visual Studies

Contact

(919) 684-3610
wnoland@duke.edu

Nolen, James

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2862
nolen@math.duke.edu

Noor, Mohamed

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 613-8156
noor@duke.edu

Departments

Norberg, Jakob

Associate Professor of Germanic Languages and Literature

Contact

(919) 660-3161
jakob.norberg@duke.edu

Norberg, Brian

Analyst, IT - Digital Humanities Technology Analyst

Contact

+1 919 684 5219
brian.norberg@duke.edu

Norman, Wayne

Professor of Philosophy

Contact

(919) 660-3190
wayne.norman@duke.edu

Nowicki, Stephen

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 668-3420
snowicki@duke.edu

Nowlin, Michelle

Clinical Professor of Law (Teaching)

Contact

(919) 613-8502
nowlin@law.duke.edu

Departments

Nunn, Charles

Professor in the Department of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

clnunn@duke.edu