People

Naeymi Rad, Fattaneh

Contact

(919) 668-1920
fattaneh.naeymi@duke.edu

Departments

Namakkal, Jessica

Contact

(919) 660-4353
jessica.namakkal@duke.edu

Departments
Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies
Assistant Professor of the Practice
International Comparative Studies Program
Assistant Professor of the Practice

Nappi, Richard B

Contact

(919) 660-2635
rnappi@phy.duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Manager, Physics Instructional Shop

Nathans, Sydney

Contact

snathans@duke.edu

Departments
History
Professor Emeritus

Navarro Roncero, Luis J.

Contact

(919) 684-9666
luis.navarro.roncero@duke.edu

Departments
Romance Studies
Lecturing Fellow* of Romance

Neal, Mark A.

Contact

(919) 684-3987
dr-yogi@att.net

Neander, Karen

Contact

(919) 660-3050
karen.neander@duke.edu

Departments
Philosophy
Professor
Linguistics
Professor

Nechyba, Thomas J.

Contact

(919) 681-6590
nechyba@duke.edu

Departments
Economics
Professor of Economics and Sanford School of Public Policy

Need, David

Contact

(919) 668-6575
dneed@duke.edu

Departments
Religious Studies
Lecturing Fellow* of Religion
Duke Islamic Studies Center
Lecturing Fellow* of Religion

Nelson, Diane M.

Contact

(919) 684-2069
dmnelson@duke.edu

Departments

Nelson, Elise L.

Contact

elise.l.nelson@duke.edu

Departments
Evolutionary Anthropology
Work-Study Student

Nelson, Rick

Contact

(919) 660-3330
rick.nelson@duke.edu

Departments

Nemecek, Mark W.

Contact

mark.nemecek@duke.edu

Departments

Nettleton, Mary T

Contact

(919) 684-6811
mary.nettleton@duke.edu

Departments
Office of the Dean
Staff Assistant to the Dean of the Humanities

Neu, Wanda K.

Contact

wanda.neu@duke.edu

Departments

Neuschel, Kristen

Contact

(919) 684-2437
kneusche@duke.edu

Departments
History
Associate Professor

Neville, Carla J

Contact

(919) 613-8178
carla.neville@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator

Newcity, Michael

Contact

(919) 660-3150
mnewcity@duke.edu

Departments
Slavic and Eurasian Studies
Visiting Professor
Linguistics
Visiting Professor
Slavic Centers
Visiting Professor

Newell, Richard G.

Contact

(919) 681-8663
richard.newell@duke.edu

Departments
Economics
Adjunct Professor

Newman, Robert D

Contact

(919) 684-2741
rdn8@duke.edu

Departments
English
AdjunctProfessor

Newsome, Bo

Contact

(919) 660-3300
bo.newsome@duke.edu

Departments
Music
Instructor*

Newton, Francis

Contact

(919) 684-5076
fnewton@duke.edu

Departments
Classical Studies
Professor Emeritus

Ng, Lenhard L.

Contact

(919) 660-6972
ng@math.duke.edu

Departments
Mathematics
Eads Family Professor

Ng, Minna

Contact

(919) 684-6881
minna.ng@duke.edu

Departments
Arts & Sciences
Assistant Dean of Trinity College
Academic Deans
Assistant Professor of the Practice

Ngandwe, Mweshi M

Contact

(919) 660-8441
mweshi.ngandwe@duke.edu

Departments
Trinity Office of Technology Services
Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

Nguyen, Hung x

Contact

(919) 660-5131
hung.nguyen@duke.edu

Departments
English
Postdoctoral Associate

Nicklas, R. Bruce

Contact

(919) 613-8196
bnicklas@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Arthur S. Pearse Professor Emeritus

Nicolelis, Miguel A.

Contact

nicoleli@neuro.duke.edu

Departments
Psychology and Neuroscience
Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience
Center for Latin American Caribbean Studies
Duke School of Medicine Professor in Neuroscience

Nijhout, H. Frederik

Contact

(919) 684-2793
hfn@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
John Franklin Crowell Professor
CNCS: Center for nonlinear and complex systems
John Franklin Crowell Professor
Center for Theoretical & Mathematical Sciences
John Franklin Crowell Professor

Niketopoulos, Rachel

Contact

rachelnhorn@gmail.com

Departments
Music
Instructor*

Niou, Emerson S.

Contact

(919) 660-4307
niou@duke.edu

Departments

Noland, William

Contact

(919) 684-3610
wnoland@duke.edu

Departments
Arts of the Moving Image Certificate
Professor of the Practice Emeritus of Art, Art History and Visual Studies
MFA in Experimental and Documentary Arts
Professor of the Practice Emeritus of Art, Art History and Visual Studies
Art, Art History & Visual Studies
Professor of the Practice Emeritus of Art, Art History and Visual Studies

Nolen, James H.

Contact

(919) 660-2800
nolen@math.duke.edu

Departments

Noor, Juliet

Contact

(919) 613-8224
julie.noor@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Lecturer

Noor, Mohamed A.

Contact

(919) 613-8156
noor@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Earl D. McLean Professor
Education
Earl D. McLean Professor

Norberg, Brian R.

Contact

(919) 684-5219
brian.norberg@duke.edu

Departments
Trinity Office of Technology Services
Analyst, IT - Digital Humanities Technology Analyst

Norberg, Jakob

Contact

(919) 660-3161
jakob.norberg@duke.edu

Departments

Norman, Wayne J.

Contact

wayne.norman@duke.edu

Departments
Philosophy
Mike and Ruth Mackowski Professor of Ethics
Markets & Management Studies
Mike and Ruth Mackowski Professor of Ethics

Nowicki, Stephen

Contact

(919) 684-6950, (919) 668-3420
snowicki@duke.edu

Departments

Nunn, Charles L

Contact

(919) 660-7281
clnunn@duke.edu

Departments

Nelson, Albert

Contact

(919) 382-4515
albert.nelson@duke.edu

Departments
Mathematics
Housekeeper Specialist

Nalluri, Siddhartha

Contact

siddhartha.nalluri@duke.edu

Departments

Nakouzi, Habib

Contact

(919) 884-5001
habib.nakouzi@duke.edu

Departments

Nath, Abhinandan

Contact

abhinandan.nath@duke.edu

Departments