People

O'Barr, Jean

Professor of the Practice Emeritus

Contact

(919) 489-7879
jeanobar@duke.edu

Departments

O'Barr, William

Professor Emeritus of Cultural Anthropology

Contact

(919) 684-8863
william.obarr@duke.edu

O'Hanlon, Kate

Staff Specialist

Contact

+1 919 660 6500
kate.o.hanlon@duke.edu

Departments

O'Laughlin, Logan

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 3770
logan.olaughlin@duke.edu

O'Neil, Meghan

Administrative Coord

Contact

+1 919 684 1964
meghan.o.neil@duke.edu

O'Quinn, Richard

Accelerator Maintenance Supervisor

Contact

+1 919 660 2957
oquinn@tunl.duke.edu

Departments

O'Rand, Angela

Professor Emeritus of Sociology

Contact

(919) 660-5629
aorand@soc.duke.edu

Odagiri, Takushi

Research Scientist

Contact

takushi.odagiri@duke.edu

Odendahl-James, Jules

Dir, Acad Engagement for Acad Discipline

Contact

+1 919 681 8707
jao@duke.edu

Departments

Ogle, Christin

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 660 5716
christin.ogle@duke.edu

Okazaki, Hank

Program Coord

Contact

+1 919 660 3031
hokazak@duke.edu

Okerson, Justine

Program Dir

Contact

+1 919 660 3070
justine.okerson@duke.edu

Olds, Lisa M.

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 660 5753
lisa.olds@duke.edu

Omar, Rushdee

Program Specialist

Contact

+1 919 681 0646
rushdee.omar@duke.edu

Departments

Oneal, Elen

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 684 3368
elen.oneal@duke.edu

Departments

Oprea, Alex

Teaching Assistant

Contact

alex.oprea@duke.edu

Orizaga, Saulo

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

saulo.orizaga@duke.edu

Departments

Orr, Linda

Professor Emeritus of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3100
lorr@duke.edu

Departments

Ortiz, Michael

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 613 8158
michael.ortiz.1989@icloud.com

Departments

Ossi-Lupo, Kerry

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

(919) 613-1797
kossi@duke.edu

Ostevik, Kate

Postdoctoral Scholar

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
kate.ostevik@duke.edu

Departments

Ott, Blaine

Analyst, IT - Systems and Web Services

Contact

+1 919 660 2405
blaine.ott@duke.edu

Overath, Tobias

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 684-6146
t.overath@duke.edu

Ozarkar, Siddhi Shyam

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 684 1699
siddhi.ozarkar@duke.edu

Departments

Ozdowski, Emily

Instructor B of Biology

Contact

(919) 684-5446
emily.ozdowski@duke.edu

Departments