People

O'Barr, William M.

Contact

(919) 684-8863
william.obarr@duke.edu

Departments

O'Quinn, Richard

Contact

(919) 660-2957, (919) 660-2600
oquinn@tunl.duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Accelerator Maintenance Supervisor

O'Rand, Angela M.

Contact

(919) 660-5629
aorand@soc.duke.edu

Departments
Arts & Sciences
Professor Emeritus
Sociology
Professor Emeritus
Markets & Management Studies
Professor Emeritus

O'Tuel, Amy S

Contact

(919) 660-7335
amyo@duke.edu

Departments

Oas, Terrence G.

Contact

(919) 684-4363
oas@duke.edu

Departments
Chemistry
Professor

Odagiri, Takushi

Contact

takushi.odagiri@duke.edu

Departments

Odgers, Candice L.

Contact

(919) 613-9239
candice.odgers@duke.edu

Departments
Psychology and Neuroscience
Research Professor

Ogle, Christin M

Contact

christin.ogle@duke.edu

Departments
Psychology and Neuroscience
Research Scientist

Oh, Seog

Contact

(919) 660-2579
seog@phy.duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Professor

Okazaki, Hank

Contact

(919) 660-3031
hokazak@duke.edu

Departments

Olcott, Jocelyn

Contact

(919) 668-5298
olcott@duke.edu

Olds, Lisa

Contact

(919) 660-3050
lisa.olds@duke.edu

Departments
Philosophy
Staff Asst

Olson, Mark

Contact

(919) 613-6726
mark.olson@duke.edu

Departments
Art, Art History & Visual Studies
The Cordelia and William Laverack Family Assistant Professor
Arts of the Moving Image Certificate
The Cordelia and William Laverack Family Assistant Professor
MFA in Experimental and Documentary Arts
The Cordelia and William Laverack Family Assistant Professor
Information Science + Studies
The Cordelia and William Laverack Family Assistant Professor
Computational Media, Arts & Cultures
The Cordelia and William Laverack Family Assistant Professor

Omar, Rushdee

Contact

(919) 681-0646
rushdee.omar@duke.edu

Departments
Economics
Program Specialist

Oneal, Elen

Contact

eo22@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Research Scientist

Orenstein, Bruce S

Contact

(919) 660-3656
bruce.orenstein@duke.edu

Departments
Documentary Studies Certificate
Lecturing Fellow of Arts of the Moving Image

Orizaga, Saulo

Contact

(919) 660-2842
saulo.orizaga@duke.edu

Departments
Mathematics
Phillip Griffiths Assistant Research Professor

Orr, Linda

Contact

(919) 660-3100
lorr@duke.edu

Departments
Romance Studies
Professor Emeritus

Ortiz, Michael

Contact

(919) 613-8158
michael.ortiz.1989@icloud.com

Departments
Biology
Associate In Research

Ott, Blaine

Contact

(919) 660-2405
blaine.ott@duke.edu

Departments
Trinity Office of Technology Services
Analyst, IT - Systems and Web Services

Overath, Jan T.

Contact

(919) 684-6146
t.overath@duke.edu

Departments
Psychology and Neuroscience
Assistant Professor

Ozarkar, Siddhi Shyam S

Contact

(919) 684-1699
siddhi.ozarkar@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Associate In Research

Ozden, Senay

Contact

senay.ozden@duke.edu

Departments
Duke Islamic Studies Center
PhD, AAS / Asst. Prof, Koc University, Turkey (2012)

Ozdowski, Emily F.

Contact

(919) 684-5446
emily.ozdowski@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Instructor B

Ostevik, Katherine L

Contact

klo20@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Postdoctoral Scholar

O'Barr, Jean F.

Contact

(919) 489-7879
jeanobar@duke.edu

Departments
Education
University Distinguished Service Professor of the Practice Emeritus

O'Hanlon, Caitlin

Contact

kate.o.hanlon@duke.edu

Departments
Computer Science
Research Assistant, Ph D Student

Odendahl-James, Jules

Contact

(919) 681-8707
jao@duke.edu

Departments
Theater Studies
Dir, Acad Engagement for Acad Discipline

Ossi-Lupo, Kerry M

Contact

(919) 613-1797
kossi@duke.edu

Departments
Thompson Writing Program
Lecturing Fellow

O'Laughlin, Logan

Contact

+1 919 684 3770
logan.olaughlin@duke.edu

Departments

O'berski, Jaybird

Contact

jaybirdandronicus@gmail.com

Departments
Theater Studies
Assistant Professor of the Practice