People

Padmore, Gregory

Utility Worker

Contact

+1 919 382 4515
gregory.padmore@duke.edu

Departments

Padroni, Giacomo

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 1666
giacomo.padroni@duke.edu

Departments

Pajic, Miroslav

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Contact

mp275@duke.edu

Departments

Pak, Sujin Pak

Associate Professor of the History of Christianity

Contact

(919) 660-3431
spak@div.duke.edu

Paletz, David

Professor Emeritus of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4329
paletz@duke.edu

Paletz, Gabriel

Visiting Lecturer, Prague Film School

Contact

gabriel.paletz@duke.edu

Palmer, David

Analyst, IT

Contact

+1 919 684 4861
david.palmer@duke.edu

Palmer, Richard

Professor in the Department of Psychology & Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-2559
palmer@phy.duke.edu

Palmer, Richard

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1539
richard.a.palmer@duke.edu

Departments

Panigrahi, Debmalya

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6545

Departments

Paolantonio, Edmund

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
ejp3@duke.edu

Departments

Papadogeorgou, Georgia

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 4210
georgia.papadogeorgou@duke.edu

Paquet, Jean-Francois

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2500
jeanfrancois.paquet@duke.edu

Departments

Pardon, William

Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2838

Departments

Paredes, Liliana

Professor of the Practice of Linguistics

Contact

(919) 660-3100

Park, Sangjune

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 0239
sangjune.park@duke.edu

Departments

Park, Sung Hee

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 681 6210
sunghee.park@duke.edu

Park, Jeongmoo

Research Scientist

Contact

jeongmoo.park@duke.edu

Departments

Parkins, Robert

Professor of the Practice in the Department of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3315
rparkins@duke.edu

Departments

Parks, Emily

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

(919) 660-7071
emily.parks@duke.edu

Parr, Ronald

Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6537

Departments

Partner, Simon

Professor in the Department of History

Contact

(919) 684-5464
spartner@duke.edu

Departments

Partridge, Dan

Research Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 3672
danpa@duke.edu

Pascoe, Melissa

Program Manager

Contact

+1 919 668 2689
melissa.pascoe@duke.edu

Patek, Sheila

Associate Professor in the Department of Biology

Contact

(919) 613-8306
snp2@duke.edu

Departments

Patel, Ajay

Instructional Staff

Contact

+1 919 244 5777
ajay.patel@duke.edu

Departments

Patino-Echeverri, Dalia

Gendell Family Associate Professor

Contact

(919) 358-0858
dalia.patino@duke.edu

Pattanayak, Subhrendu K

Professor in the Department of Economics

Contact

(919) 613-9306
subhrendu.pattanayak@duke.edu

Departments

Patterson, Bernice

DGSA-Assistant to the Director of Graduate Studies

Contact

+1 919 684 4544
bernice.patterson@duke.edu

Patton, Andrew

Zelter Family Professor

Contact

(919) 660-1817
andrew.patton@duke.edu

Departments

Patwardhan, Neeraj

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 660 1666
neeraj.patwardhan@duke.edu

Departments

Paul, Cristin

Staff Specialist, Assistant to the Chair

Contact

+1 919 660 2491
cmryman@duke.edu

Departments

Paul, Matthew

Staff Assistant to DFELL

Contact

+1 919 660 2681
matthew.paul@duke.edu

Departments

Pavese, Carlotta

Andrew W. Mellon Assistant Professor

Contact

(919) 684-6803
carlotta.pavese@duke.edu

Departments

Payne, Christine

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 681-2096
christine.payne@duke.edu

Departments

Payne, John

Professor in the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-7850
jpayne@duke.edu

Pearson, John

Assistant Research Professor in the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 613-8338
john.pearson@duke.edu

Peck, Gunther

Associate Professor of History

Contact

(919) 668-5297
peckgw@duke.edu

Pei, Zhen-Ming

Associate Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 613-8152
zpei@duke.edu

Departments

Penner, Nina

Research Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 3318
nina.penner@duke.edu

Departments

Pennington, Gina

Program Coordinator

Contact

+1 919 684 3559
gina.pennington@duke.edu

Pentico, Maurice

Accelerator Technician

Contact

+1 919 660 2646
mauricepentico@yahoo.com

Departments

Peretto, Pietro

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1807
peretto@econ.duke.edu

Departments

Perez, Tony

Research Scientist, Senior

Contact

tony.perez@duke.edu

Perez Vicente, Magdalena

Instructor, Special Programs

Contact

+1 919 668 9100
magdalena.perez.vicente@duke.edu

Departments

Pershey, Daniel

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2500
daniel.pershey@duke.edu

Departments

Perz, Alyssa

Lecturer

Contact

(919) 684-2130
akperz@duke.edu

Departments

Pester, Andrew

Graduate Assistant

Contact

+1 919 660 3300
andrew.pester@duke.edu

Departments

Peters, Melvin

Professor of Religious Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3508
melopete@duke.edu

Peters, Susan

Associate in Research

Contact

+1 919 684 6950
speters@duke.edu

Departments

Peterson, Stacy

Program Coordinator

Contact

+1 919 684 1394
stacy.peterson@duke.edu

Peterson, Kathy

Administrative Coord

Contact

+1 919 613 7829
kathy.peterson@duke.edu

Departments

Peterson, Michael

Analyst, IT, Sr

Contact

+1 919 660 1646
michael.peterson@duke.edu

Departments

Petroski, Henry

Professor in the Department of History

Contact

(919) 660-5203
petroski@duke.edu

Departments

Petters, Arlie

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 684-3465
arlie.petters@duke.edu

Pettiford, Gale

Staff Assistant

Contact

+1 919 660 3100
gale.pettiford@duke.edu

Departments

Pfaff, Alexander

Professor in the Department of Economics

Contact

(919) 613-9240
alex.pfaff@duke.edu

Departments

Pfau, Thomas

Associate Professor of Germanic Languages and Literature

Contact

(919) 681-3098
pfau@duke.edu

Pfister, Henry

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-5288
henry.pfister@duke.edu

Departments

Pham, An

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2500
an.t.pham@duke.edu

Departments

Phillips, Chandler

Instructional Staff of Documentary Studies

Contact

chandler.phillips@duke.edu

Phillips, Thomas

Staff

Contact

phillips@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Picard, Kathryn

Teaching Assistant

Contact

+1 919 684 3649
kathryn.picard@duke.edu

Departments

Pickford, Henry

Associate Professor of Philosophy

Contact

(919) 660-3089
henry.pickford@duke.edu

Pickus, Noah

Associate Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 684-2631
pickus@duke.edu

Pierce, Suzanne

Program Coord

Contact

+1 919 660 4325
suzanne.pierce@duke.edu

Pierce, Lillian

Nicholas J. and Theresa M. Leonardy Associate Professor

Contact

(919) 660-2879
pierce@math.duke.edu

Departments

Pierre, Jacques

Lecturing Fellow

Contact

+1 919 660 3132
jacques.pierre@duke.edu

Departments

Pierre-Jerome, Edith

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
edith.pierre.jerome@duke.edu

Departments

Pierson Eaves, Camelia

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Contact

+1 919 660 6534
revp@cs.duke.edu

Departments

Piot, Charles

Professor in Gender, Sexuality, and Feminist Studies

Contact

(919) 681-3264
charles.piot@duke.edu

Pitsianis, Nikos

Adjunct Associate Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6542
nikos.p.pitsianis@duke.edu

Departments

Piwarski, Sean

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 1666
sean.piwarski@duke.edu

Departments

Pizer, Billy

Professor in the Department of Economics

Contact

(919) 613-9286
billy.pizer@duke.edu

Departments

Plesser, Shelli

Lecturer in the Department of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 684-6104
ivritbeduke@gmail.com

Plesser, M.

Professor in the Department of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-9668
plesser@cgtp.duke.edu

Poelstra, Jelmer

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 8727
jelmer.poelstra@duke.edu

Departments

Pollack, Aaron

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2800
apollack@math.duke.edu

Departments

Pontzer, Herman

Associate Professor of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

herman.pontzer@duke.edu

Pope, Deborah

Professor Emerita of English

Contact

(919) 684-2899
dpope@duke.edu

Departments

Pope, Philip

Senior Business Analyst

Contact

+1 919 684 3533
philip.pope@duke.edu

Departments

Popov, Victor

Staff

Contact

+1 919 660 2501
vpopov@fel.duke.edu

Departments

Popov, Vladimir

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 613 8183
vladimir.popov@duke.edu

Departments

Porporato, Amilcare

Bass Fellow

Contact

(919) 660-5213
amilcare.porporato@duke.edu

Porter, Joseph

Professor in the Department of English

Contact

(919) 684-3884
japorter@duke.edu

Departments

Portier-Young, Anathea

Associate Professor of Old Testament

Contact

(919) 660-3404
apyoung@div.duke.edu

Poss, Ken

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 681-8457
k.poss@cellbio.duke.edu

Departments

Post Rust, Susie

Lecturing Fellow of Documentary Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3663
postrust@duke.edu

Poteet, Lisa

Program Coordinator and Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Studies

Contact

+1 919 660 4351
lisa@duke.edu

Poulos, Garrett

Specialist, IT - Classroom Support Services

Contact

+1 919 660 8441
garrett.poulos@duke.edu

Powell, Richard

John Spencer Bassett Professor of Art and Art History, in Trinity College of Arts and Sciences

Contact

(919) 684-2473
richard.powell@duke.edu

Powell-Williams, Stella

Grants & Contracts Administrator

Contact

+1 919 660 5752
stella.powell-williams@duke.edu

Prasad, Leela

Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3533
leela@duke.edu

Prather, Jennifer

Staff Assistant

Contact

+1 919 684 6054
jprather@duke.edu

Preiss, Jack

Professor Emeritus

Contact

new.directions@juno.com

Departments

Price, Gareth

Visiting Assistant Professor of the Linguistics Program

Contact

(919) 684-6561
gareth.price@duke.edu

Price, David

Professor with Tenure

Contact

(919) 660-4300
dprice@duke.edu

Price, Vincent

Professor of Political Science

Contact

president@duke.edu

Price, Christina

Departmental Business Manager

Contact

+1 919 660 3354
christina.harr@duke.edu

Departments

Price, Marshall

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Contact

(919) 684-8422
marshall.price@duke.edu

Pridgen, Robin

Staff Assistant, Graduate Studies

Contact

+1 919 681 5746
rmennis@duke.edu

Departments

Pritchard, Eric

Professor of the Practice in the Department of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3325
epritch@duke.edu

Departments

Provot, Karine

Lecturing Fellow* of Romance

Contact

(919) 660-3133
karine.provot@duke.edu

Departments

Pryer, Kathleen

Professor in the Department of Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7380

Departments

Psomiades, Kathy

Associate Professor of English

Contact

(919) 684-5444
kathy.psomiades@duke.edu

Departments

Psoter, Jodi

Librarian for Chemistry and Statistical Science

Contact

+1 919 660 5926
jodi.psoter@duke.edu

Departments

Puckett, Jon

Program Assistant, Media and Communications

Contact

+1 919 660 4397
jon.puckett@duke.edu

Puckett, Cathy

Staff Assistant

Contact

+1 919 660 3308
cathy.puckett@duke.edu

Departments

Puckett, Donna

Business Manager

Contact

+1 919 660 3084
donna.puckett@duke.edu

Departments

Puffer, Eve

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-5734
eve.puffer@duke.edu

Purves, Dale

Research Professor in the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 684-6122
purves@neuro.duke.edu

Puryear, Renee

Manager, Research Administration, CRA

Contact

+1 919 660 7377
puryear@duke.edu

Departments

Pusey, Anne

James B. Duke Professor Emerita of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

(919) 684-1848
anne.pusey@duke.edu

Putallaz, Martha

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-5736
putallaz@duke.edu