People

Rabiner, David

Research Professor in the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 684-6217
drabiner@duke.edu

Radford, Tina

Grants and Contracts Manager

Contact

+1 919 660 1513
tina.radford@duke.edu

Departments

Radway, Janice

Professor Emeritus of Literature

Contact

(919) 684-3436
jradway@duke.edu

Departments

Rahi, Rahima

Instructional Staff of Documentary Studies

Contact

+1 919 660 3678
rahima.rahi@duke.edu

Raimi, Frederic

Professor of the Practice of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3327
frr@duke.edu

Departments

Rains, Melissa

Program Coord

Contact

+1 919 660 3070
melissa.rains@duke.edu

Ramaswamy, Sumathi

Professor of History

Contact

(919) 684-5764
sr76@duke.edu

Rambo, David

Graduate Assistant

Contact

david.rambo@duke.edu

Departments

Ramm, Dietolf

Professor Emeritus

Contact

+1 919 660 6500
DeeRamm@gmail.com

Departments

Rammell, Charlotte

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 3156
charlotte.rammell@duke.edu

Departments

Rampini, Adriano

Professor of Business Administration

Contact

(919) 660-7797
rampini@duke.edu

Departments

Randles, Amanda

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Contact

(919) 660-5425
amanda.randles@duke.edu

Rankin, Thomas

Professor of the Practice of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3613
tsr2@duke.edu

Ransom, Tyler

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

tyler.ransom@duke.edu

Departments

Rasiel, Emma

Professor of the Practice of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1837
emma.rasiel@duke.edu

Rasmussen, Ann

Professor Emerita of Germanic Languages and Literature

Contact

(919) 660-3160
annmarie.rasmussen@duke.edu

Rasmussen, Line Jee

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 6332
line.jee.hartmann.rasmussen@duke.edu

Rathbone, Vernon

Accelerator Technician

Contact

+1 919 660 2500
vernon.rathbone@duke.edu

Departments

Rauch, Lori J

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 684 4210
lori.rauch@duke.edu

Rausher, Mark

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 684-2295
mrausher@duke.edu

Departments

Ravier, Robert

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 5252
robert.ravier@duke.edu

Departments

Rawlings, Craig

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Contact

craig.rawlings@duke.edu

Departments

Razgoniaev, Anton

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 1622
anton.razgoniaev@duke.edu

Departments

Read, Jen'nan

Professor of Sociology

Contact

(919) 660-5768
jennan.read@duke.edu

Reddy, William

Professor Emeritus in History

Contact

(919) 684-2497
wmr@duke.edu

Redelings, Benjamin

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 660 7351
benjamin.redelings@gmail.com

Departments

Reed, Michael

Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2808
reed@math.duke.edu

Departments

Reed, Randy

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
rreed@duke.edu

Departments

Reeves, Galen

Assistant Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Contact

(919) 668-4042
galen.reeves@duke.edu

Reeves, Martha

Professor of the Practice of Sociology

Contact

(919) 660-5696
mreeves@duke.edu

Rego, Marcia

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Thompson Writing Program

Contact

(919) 660-7062
marcia.rego@duke.edu

Reid, Cindy

Human Resources Assistant

Contact

+1 919 660 3702
reidc824@duke.edu

Reif, John

Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 407-1961
reif@cs.duke.edu

Departments

Reilly, Catherine

Assistant Professor of Literature

Contact

(919) 668-6204
cate.reilly@duke.edu

Departments

Reilly, Jordan

Graduate Assistant

Contact

jordan.reilly@duke.edu

Reisinger, Deborah

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-2420
deb.reisinger@duke.edu

Reiter, Jerome

Professor of Statistical Science

Contact

(919) 668-5227
jerry@stat.duke.edu

Remmer, Karen

Professor of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4309
karen.remmer@duke.edu

Rempher, Robert

Staff Associate of Music

Contact

remphgeige@gmail.com

Departments

Renegar, Carol

Staff

Contact

+1 919 684 6820
crenegar@duke.edu

Departments

Repp, Katie-Rose

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 660 1847
katie.rose.repp@duke.edu

Departments

Reynaga, Crystal

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 0994
crystal.reynaga@duke.edu

Departments

Reynolds, Julie

Associate Professor of the Practice of the Department of Biology

Contact

(919) 681-6899
julie.a.reynolds@duke.edu

Departments

Rezvani, Amir

Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 668-1880
azadi@duke.edu

Rich, Holly

Staff Specialist

Contact

+1 919 660 3510
holly.larson@duke.edu

Richardson, Elizabeth

Communications Specialist

Contact

+1 919 660 1895
e.richardson@duke.edu

Departments

Richmond, Olga

Staff & DUS Assistant

Contact

+1 919 668 2603
olga.richmond@duke.edu

Richmond-Rakerd, Leah

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 4538
leah.richmondrakerd@duke.edu

Riddell, Richard

Professor of the Practice of Theater Studies

Contact

(919) 684-2641
richard.riddell@duke.edu

Departments

Riedel, Meredith

Assistant Professor of the History of Christianity

Contact

mriedel@div.duke.edu

Riggan, Jesse

Analyst, IT

Contact

+1 919 660 5602
jriggan@soc.duke.edu

Riggsbee, Jan

Professor of the Practice of the Program in Educaton

Contact

(919) 660-3077
jrigg@duke.edu

Rigsby, Kent

Professor Emeritus of Classical Studies

Contact

(773) 612-4739
krigsby@duke.edu

Riley, Pam

Senior Program Coordinator

Contact

+1 919 616 6160
pamriley@duke.edu

Departments

Riley, Margaret

Visiting Scholar

Contact

mriley@duke.edu

Rittschof, Daniel

Professor, Marine Science and Conservation

Contact

(252) 504-7634
ritt@duke.edu

Departments

Robbins, Shannon

Staff Assistant

Contact

+1 919 668 2755
shannon.robbins@duke.edu

Roberson, Nathan

Professor Emeritus of Physics

Contact

+1 919 660 2600
russell-roberson@nc.rr.com

Departments

Roberts, James

Associate Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1800
j.roberts@duke.edu

Departments

Roberts, Francis

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
francis.roberts@duke.edu

Departments

Roberts, James S.

Adjunct Professor

Contact

+1 919 684 3501
james.roberts@duke.edu

Departments

Robertson, Connie

Data Manager

Contact

+1 919 660 7299
cjrobert@duke.edu

Robinson, Mary Kay

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
marykayrobinson47@gmail.com

Departments

Robinson, Hugh

Professor Emeritus

Contact

hrbrok4@gmail.com

Departments

Robisheaux, Thomas

Professor of History

Contact

(919) 684-5979
trobish@duke.edu

Departments

Robles, Colleen

Associate Professor in the Department of Mathematics

Contact

robles@math.duke.edu

Departments

Rocca, Jennifer

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 6556
jennifer.rocca@duke.edu

Departments

Rodger, Susan

Professor of the Practice in the Department of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6595
rodger@cs.duke.edu

Departments

Rodrigo, Allen

Adjunct Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 684-1698
a.rodrigo@nescent.org

Departments

Rodríguez García, José María

Associate Professor of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3113
jose.rodriguez-garcia@duke.edu

Departments

Rodriguez-Villar, Alejandra

Duke Temporary Service

Contact

+1 919 660 3114
alejandra.rodriguez@duke.edu

Departments

Roeth, Aj

Nonduke Student/Intern

Contact

+1 919 660 2500
ajroeth110@gmail.com

Departments

Rogers, Bradley

Assistant Professor of Theater Studies

Contact

b.rogers@duke.edu

Rogerson, Kenneth

Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 613-7387
rogerson@duke.edu

Rohde, David

Professor of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-7053
rohde@duke.edu

Roivas, Shannon

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 684 9739
shannon.roivas@duke.edu

Roizen, Jennifer

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-9438
jennifer.roizen@duke.edu

Departments

Rojas, Rochelle

Research Associate

Contact

rochelle.rojas@duke.edu

Departments

Rojas Sotelo, Miguel

Special Events Coordinator & NC Latin American Film Festival Director

Contact

+1 919 681 3883
miguel.rojassotelo@duke.edu

Roland, Alex

Professor Emeritus of History

Contact

(919) 684-2434
alex.roland@duke.edu

Departments

Rolleston, James

Professor Emeritus

Contact

(919) 660-3162
jroll@duke.edu

Romero, Maria

Lecturing Fellow of Romance

Contact

maria.romero@duke.edu

Departments

Romine, David

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

david.romine@duke.edu

Departments

Rosa, Richard

Associate Professor of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3100
richard.rosa@duke.edu

Rose, Michael

Adjunct Professor of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

(919) 684-4124
mike.rose@duke.edu

Rose, Kelly

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 660 5813
miquella.rose@duke.edu

Rose, Deondra

Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 613-7395
deondra.rose@duke.edu

Rose, Janine

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

janine.rose@duke.edu

Rose, Francis

Assist Research Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Sci

Contact

(919) 660-5496
frisco.rose@duke.edu

Rosen, Adam

Associate Professor of Economics

Contact

adam.rosen@duke.edu

Departments

Rosenberg, Gabriel

Assistant Professor of Gender, Sexuality and Feminist Studies

Contact

gabriel.rosenberg@duke.edu

Rosenberg, Alexander

Professor of Philosophy

Contact

(919) 660-3047
alexrose@duke.edu

Rosenblatt, Adam

Associate Professor of the Practice of the International Comparative Studies Progra

Contact

(919) 668-6803
adam.r.rosenblatt@duke.edu

Rosenthal, Janet

Staff Assistant - Undergraduate Office

Contact

+1 919 660 1500
janet.rosenthal@duke.edu

Departments

Rosenthal, Mark

Associate Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 684-6702
rosen025@mc.duke.edu

Rosette, Ashleigh

Associate Professor of Business Administration

Contact

(919) 660-8010
ashleighshelby.rosette@duke.edu

Departments

Ross, Tricia

Graduate Assistant

Contact

+1 919 681 5746
tricia.ross@duke.edu

Departments

Roth, V.

Professor in the Department of Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7352
vlroth@duke.edu

Roth, Susan

Professor Emeritus of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 684-1964
src@duke.edu

Rousseliere, Genevieve

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Contact

genevieve.rousseliere@duke.edu

Rowe, Kavin

Professor of New Testament

Contact

(919) 660-3587
kavin.rowe@duke.edu

Roy, Christopher

Associate Professor of the Practice of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1518
chris.roy@duke.edu

Departments

Roy, Sudeepa

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6596
sudeepa@cs.duke.edu

Departments

Roy, Arya

Lecturing Fellow of Physics

Contact

(919) 660-2800
arya.roy@duke.edu

Departments

Royal, Charmaine

Associate Professor in the Department of African and African American Studies

Contact

(919) 668-6515
charmaine.royal@duke.edu

Rubin, David

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-5732
david.rubin@duke.edu

Rubinstein, Michael

Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Contact

(919) 660-5365
michael.rubinstein@duke.edu

Departments

Ruderman, Judith

Visiting Professor

Contact

judith.ruderman@duke.edu

Rudin, Cynthia

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Rudy, Mary

Professor of Gender, Sexuality and Feminist Studies

Contact

(919) 949-5338
krudy@duke.edu

Ruef, Martin

Professor in the Department of Sociology

Contact

(919) 660-5792
martin.ruef@duke.edu

Rundel, Colin

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Statistical Science

Contact

colin.rundel@stat.duke.edu

Ruoss, Andrew

Graduate Assistant

Contact

andrew.ruoss@duke.edu

Departments

Rupprecht, Philip

Professor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
philip.rupprecht@duke.edu

Departments

Rush, Carol

Program Coordinator and Assistant to the Director of the Graduate Studies

Contact

+1 919 660 3512
carol.rush@duke.edu

Russell, Sarah

Adjunct Instructor

Contact

+1 919 684 2130
sarah.p.russell@duke.edu

Departments

Ruzic, Luka

Research Assistant, Ph D Student

Contact

luke.ruzic@duke.edu

Rymell, Emily

Staff Assistant

Contact

+1 919 660 3075
emily.rymell@duke.edu

Departments

Ryser, Marc

Assistant Professor in Population Health Sciences

Contact

ryser@math.duke.edu

Departments

Rytilahti, Stephanie

Graduate Assistant

Contact

stephanie.rytilahti@duke.edu