People

Taboada, Carlos

Postdoctoral Scholar

Contact

+1 919 684 7188
carlos.taboada@duke.edu

Departments

Taborn, Corcelia

Housekeeper Specialist*

Contact

+1 919 660 3934
corcelia.taborn@duke.edu

Departments

Tackett, Maria

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Statistical Science

Contact

maria.tackett@duke.edu

Taddei, Renzo

Visiting Assistant Professor in the Center for Latin American & Caribbean

Contact

renzo.taddei@duke.edu

Tai, Mier

Instructional Staff of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

mier.tai@duke.edu

Taliaferro, Clay

Professor of the Practice Emeritus of Dance

Contact

(919) 660-3354
ctalia@duke.edu

Departments

Tanhouser, Erin

Instructor B of Biology

Contact

erin.tanhauser@duke.edu

Departments

Tao, Liangyu

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
liangyu.tao@duke.edu

Departments

Taormina, John

Curator, Visual Resources Art History

Contact

+1 919 684 2501
taormina@duke.edu

Tarokh, Vahid

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Contact

vahid.tarokh@duke.edu

Tata, Purushothama Rao

Assistant Professor of Cell Biology

Contact

purushothamarao.tata@duke.edu

Tate, Brenetta

Departmental Business Mgr II

Contact

+1 919 660 5618
brenetta.tate@duke.edu

Departments

Tauchen, George

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1812
george.tauchen@duke.edu

Tavares, Carlos

Duke Temporary Service

Contact

+1 717 779 9245
carlos.tavares@duke.edu

Departments

Taylor, Isaiah

Researcher

Contact

isaiah.taylor@duke.edu

Departments

Taylor, Curtis

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1827
crtaylor@econ.duke.edu

Departments

Teaford, Mark

Adjunct Professor

Contact

+1 919 684 4124
mteaford@highpoint.edu

Teitsworth, Stephen

Associate Professor of Physics

Contact

(919) 660-2560
teitso@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Tennenhouse, Leonard

Professor of English

Contact

(919) 684-1884
l.tennenhouse@duke.edu

Terterian, Pamala

Administrative Manager

Contact

+1 919 684 5566
pam.terterian@duke.edu

Testroet, Roman

Visiting Instructor

Contact

+1 919 660 3320
roman.testroet@duke.edu

Departments

Tetel, Julie

Professor in the Department of English

Contact

(919) 681-7610
jtetel@duke.edu

Thai, Hoang Duy

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 4210
duy.thai@duke.edu

Thananopavarn, Susan

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

susan.than@duke.edu

Therien, Michael

Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1670
michael.therien@duke.edu

Departments

Thierry, Amy

Postdoctoral Scholar

Contact

+1 919 660 7502
amy.thierry@duke.edu

Departments

Thimke, Rachel

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 660 3346
rachel.thimke@duke.edu

Departments

Thomas, Duncan

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1803

Departments

Thomas, John

Professor Emeritus of Physics

Contact

(919) 660-2508
jet@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Thomas, Daryl

Command Secretary

Contact

+1 919 660 3700
dlthomas@duke.edu

Thomas, Tasha

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 660 4368
tasha.thomas@duke.edu

Thomas, Brogan

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 2500
bthoma35@tunl.duke.edu

Departments

Thomas, Jean-J

Professor Emeritus of Romance Studies, Literature and Linguistics;

Contact

+1 919 660 3113
djouer@duke.edu

Departments

Thompson, Elizabeth

Staff

Contact

+1 919 660 3333
elizabeth.thompson@duke.edu

Departments

Thompson, Shaun

Instructional Staff of Education

Contact

+1 315 720 9128
shaun.p.thompson@duke.edu

Departments

Thompson, Julia

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
julia.thompson@duke.edu

Departments

Thompson, Keith

Specialist, IT - Classroom Support Services

Contact

+1 919 660 3185
keith.thompson@duke.edu

Thompson, John

Professor Emeritus of History

Contact

(919) 684-8102
jthompso@duke.edu

Departments

Thompson, Barbara

Analyst, IT - Continuing Studies

Contact

+1 919 684 2621
barbara.thompson@duke.edu

Thompson, Tommy

Administrative Assistant

Contact

+1 919 660 3701
tommy.thompson@duke.edu

Thompson, Charles

Professor of the Practice of Cultural Anthropology

Contact

(919) 660-3657
cdthomps@duke.edu

Thompson, Robert

Professor Emeritus of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 681-9655
robert.thompson@duke.edu

Thoppe, Gugan

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 4210
gugan.thoppe@duke.edu

Thorne, Susan

Associate Professor of History

Contact

(919) 593-2810
sthorne@duke.edu

Departments

Thorpe, Felina

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 660 7387
felina.grissom@duke.edu

Thorpe-Turner, Dorothy

Staff Assistant DUSA/DGSA

Contact

+1 919 660 3076
d.turner@duke.edu

Thumen, Christopher

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact

christopher.thumen@duke.edu

Tighe, Bevin

Program Coord

Contact

+1 919 660 3070
bevin.t@duke.edu

Tiley, George

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 8727
george.tiley@duke.edu

Departments

Timberlake, Edward

Instructor of Markets and Management Studies

Contact

ed.timberlake@duke.edu

Departments

Timmins, Christopher

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1809
christopher.timmins@duke.edu

Departments

Tirpak, June

Advanced Grants & Contracts Administrator

Contact

+1 919 660 2600
june.tirpak@tunl.duke.edu

Departments

Tirumalai, Amoolya

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
amoolya.tirumalai@duke.edu

Departments

Tiryakian, Edwyn

Lecturing Fellow of Markets & Management

Contact

ed.tiryakian@duke.edu

Tiryakian, Edward

Professor Emeritus of Sociology

Contact

(919) 660-5632
durkhm@soc.duke.edu

Departments

Tobin, William

Visiting Associate Prof in Sociology

Contact

(919) 660-5671
william.tobin@duke.edu

Departments

Todd, R.

Professor with Tenure

Contact

(919) 660-3300
r.todd@duke.edu

Departments

Tokdar, Surya

Associate Professor of Statistical Science

Contact

(919) 684-2152
tokdar@stat.duke.edu

Tomasello, Michael

Professor in the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-8752
michael.tomasello@duke.edu

Tomasi, Carlo

Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6539
tomasi@cs.duke.edu

Departments

Tomberg, James

Lecturer Emeritus of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2800
tomberg@math.duke.edu

Departments

Toniolo, Gianni

Research Professor Emeritus of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1855
giannit@econ.duke.edu

Departments

Toole, David

Associate Professor of the Practice of Theology, Ethics, and Global Health

Contact

(919) 660-3475
david.toole@duke.edu

Toone, Eric

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1506
eric.toone@duke.edu

Torgovnick, Marianna

Professor of English

Contact

(919) 684-2110
tor@duke.edu

Tornow, Werner

Professor Emeritus of Physics

Contact

(919) 660-2637
tornow@tunl.duke.edu

Departments

Tower, Edward

Professor with Tenure

Contact

(919) 660-1818
tower@econ.duke.edu

Departments

Tralie, Christopher

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2800
christopher.tralie@duke.edu

Departments

Trangenstein, John

Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2824
johnt@math.duke.edu

Departments

Traverso, Andrew

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2500
travaj@gmail.com

Departments

Travlos, Kim

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Contact

+1 919 660 3138
kt125@duke.edu

Departments

Treml, Vladimir

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1800
treml@duke.edu

Departments

Tremmel, David

Analyst, IT - Administrative Database Services

Contact

+1 919 660 2406
david.tremmel@duke.edu

Trent, Liisa

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 660 1800
liisa.trent@duke.edu

Departments

Trice, Laqwanda

Accounting Specialist

Contact

+1 919 660 1850
laqwanda.trice@duke.edu

Departments

Triggiano, Laurie

DUSA/DGSA/Payroll and Visa Rep

Contact

+1 919 660 2835
laurie.triggiano@duke.edu

Departments

Triplett, Edward

Instructor of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Contact

edward.triplett@duke.edu

Trivedi, Kishor

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Contact

(919) 660-5269
kst@ee.duke.edu

Departments

Troxel, Michael

Affiliate

Contact

michael.troxel@duke.edu

Departments

Troxler, Rebecca

Associate Professor of the Practice Emerita of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3311
rtroxler@duke.edu

Departments

Truell, Mike

Director, Communications, A&S

Contact

+1 919 660 3270
michael.truell@duke.edu

Tucker, Vance

Professor Emeritus of Zoology

Contact

(919) 684-3484
vtucker@duke.edu

Departments

Tucker, John

Instructor of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies Department

Contact

(919) 684-4309
tuckerja@duke.edu

Tufts, Clare

Professor of the Practice Emerita of Romance

Contact

(919) 660-3126
ctufts@duke.edu

Tuna, Mustafa

Associate Professor of Slavic and Eurasian Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3154
mustafa.tuna@duke.edu

Tung, Jenny

Associate Professor of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

(919) 668-4912
jenny.tung@duke.edu

Tunney, James

Financial Manager, CRA

Contact

+1 919 660 7375
jtunney@duke.edu

Departments

Turnier, Vanessa

Staff Assistant for Finance & Payroll,

Contact

+1 919 660 4370
vrt@duke.edu

Tyson, Timothy

Lecturing Fellow of Documentary Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3663
timothy.tyson@duke.edu

Tzipilevich, Elhanan

Postdoctoral Scholar

Contact

+1 919 613 8183
elhanan.tzipilevich@duke.edu

Departments