People

Vadde, Aarthi

Associate Professor of English

Contact

aarthi.vadde@duke.edu

Departments

Vafaee, Faramarz

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2873
vafaee@math.duke.edu

Departments

Vaisey, Stephen

Professor of Sociology

Contact

stephen.vaisey@duke.edu

Departments

Valdés, Andrea

Associate Professor of the Practice of Dance

Contact

(919) 660-3358
ae.woodsv@duke.edu

Valenta, Kim

Assistant Research Professor of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

kim.valenta@duke.edu

Valentyn, Jennifer

Program Coord

Contact

+1 919 660 1813
jennifer.valentyn@duke.edu

Departments

Valnes, Matthew

Instructor B of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

matthew.valnes@duke.edu

Valnes Quammen, Sandra

Senior Lecturer of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-8436
sandra.valnes@duke.edu

Departments

Van Cappellen, Patty

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 681 3936
patty.vancappellen@duke.edu

van den Boom, Willem

Research Assistant, Ph D Student

Contact

willem.van.den.boom@duke.edu

Van Rompay, Lucas

Professor Emeritus of Religious Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3523
rompay@duke.edu

Van Sant, Kevin

Instructor of Music

Departments

Van Tuyl, Joanne

Associate Professor of the Practice of Slavic and Eurasian Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3145
jvtuyl@duke.edu

Vanasse, Jared

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

uberjvanasse@gmail.com

Departments

Vanberg, Georg

Professor of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4311
georg.vanberg@duke.edu

Vanerelli, Anita

Staff Assistant to the Language Program Directors of French, Italian, and Portuguese

Contact

+1 919 660 3193
anita.vanerelli@duke.edu

Departments

vanInwagen, Peter

Research Professor of Philosophy

Contact

peter.van.inwagen@duke.edu

Departments

Varanasi, Chakrapani

Adjunct Professor

Contact

+1 919 660 1590
chakrapani.varanasi@duke.edu

Departments

Varghese, Shyni

Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery

Contact

shyni.varghese@duke.edu

Venakides, Stephanos

Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2815
ven@math.duke.edu

Departments

Vengosh, Avner

Professor of Earth and Ocean Sciences

Contact

(919) 681-8050
vengosh@duke.edu

Ventura, Rafael

Teaching Assistant

Contact

rafael.ventura@duke.edu

Departments

Veraldi, Samuel

Instructor of Markets & Management

Contact

(919) 353-6571
sam.veraldi@duke.edu

Departments

Verhoeven, Alex

Analyst, IT

Contact

+1 919 660 1875
alex.verhoeven@duke.edu

Vermeer, Daniel

Associate Professor of the Practice of Business Administration

Contact

(919) 660-1966
daniel.vermeer@duke.edu

Departments

Viel, Shira

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Mathematics

Contact

viel@math.duke.edu

Departments

Vieth, Angela

Lecturer of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 684-9678
azvieth@duke.edu

Vilches, Elvira

Associate Professor of Romance Studies

Contact

elvira.vilches@duke.edu

Departments

Vilgalys, Rytas

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7361
fungi@duke.edu

Departments

Villalba, William

Lecturing Fellow of Romance

Contact

(919) 684-4876
villalwj@duke.edu

Departments

Vines, Miriam

Specialist, Grants and Contracts

Contact

+1 919 660 2510
mcr7@duke.edu

Departments

Vinesett, Richard

Staff Musician

Contact

+1 919 668 1114
richard.vinesett@duke.edu

Departments

Vinesett, Ava

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Program in Dance

Contact

(919) 660-3354
ava@duke.edu

Departments

Viswanathan, S.

Professor of Business Administration

Contact

(919) 660-7784
viswanat@duke.edu

Departments

Vo-Dinh, Tuan

Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Contact

(919) 660-5598
tuan.vodinh@duke.edu

Volfovsky, Alexander

Assistant Professor of Statistical Science

Contact

alexander.volfovsky@duke.edu

Volkan, Pelin

Assistant Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 684-1150
pelin.volkan@duke.edu

Departments

Vossen, Anselm

Assistant Professor of Physics

Contact

anselm.vossen@duke.edu

Departments

Voyles, Tawni

Associate in Research

Contact

+1 919 684 3910
tawni.voyles@duke.edu

Vreugdenhil, Angie

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 684 1001
angie.vreugdenhil@duke.edu

Departments

Vu, Ryan

Teaching Assistant

Contact

+1 919 684 4233
ryan.vu@duke.edu

Departments

Vyborny, Kate

Research Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 1800
katherine.vyborny@duke.edu

Departments