People

Wachsmann, Guy

Research Scientist

Contact

gw57@duke.edu

Departments

Wacker, Grant

Professor Emeritus in the Divinity School

Contact

(919) 660-3462
gwacker@div.duke.edu

Waeber, Jacqueline

Associate Professor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3316
jw140@duke.edu

Waggoner, Andrew

Instructor of Music

Contact

andrew.waggoner@duke.edu

Departments

Wagner, Robert

Professor Emeritus

Contact

+1 919 660 6536
raw@cs.duke.edu

Departments

Wagner, J.

Associate Professor of New Testament

Contact

(919) 660-3480
ross.wagner@duke.edu

Wahl, Jonathan

Adjunct Professor of Mathematics

Contact

jmwahl@email.unc.edu

Departments

Wahl, Deborah

Board Member

Contact

deborah.wahl@duke.edu

Wainwright, Stephen

James B. Duke Professor Emeritus

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
sawanryt@duke.edu

Departments

Walker, Kara

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 943 3482
k.schroepfer@duke.edu

Walker, Christopher

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

(919) 660-7267
christopher.walker@duke.edu

Walker, Constance

Staff

Contact

cwalker@tunl.duke.edu

Departments

Wall, Lauren

MA Candidate, Religion

Contact

lauren.wall@duke.edu

Wall, Maranatha

Community Schools Tutor Coordinator and Literacy Specialist

Contact

+1 919 660 3194
maranatha.wall@duke.edu

Departments

Wall, Christine

Research Professor Emerita of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

(919) 668-2543
christine.wall@duke.edu

Wallace, Cheryl

Business Office and Human Resources Manager

Contact

+1 919 660 6517
wallace@cs.duke.edu

Departments

Wallace, Patrick

Research & Devel Engineer III

Contact

+1 919 660 2661
patwalla@fel.duke.edu

Departments

Wallace, Jim

Analyst, IT

Contact

+1 919 660 4323
james.wallace@duke.edu

Wallace, Thomas

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1800
tdwallace@coastalnet.com

Departments

Wallach, Michael

Professor Emeritus of Psychological and Brain Sciences

Contact

(919) 660-5741
michael.wallach@duke.edu

Wallach, Lise

Research Scholar, Senior

Contact

lise.wallach@duke.edu

Walls, Lee

Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

Contact

+1 919 660 3088
lee.walls@duke.edu

Walter, Christopher

Professor of Physics

Contact

(919) 660-2535
chris.walter@duke.edu

Departments

Walters, Tyler

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Program in Dance

Contact

(919) 660-3355
tyler.walters@duke.edu

Departments

Walters, Julie

Assistant Professor of the Practice in the Program of Dance

Contact

(919) 660-3354
julie.walters@duke.edu

Departments

Walther, Ingeborg

Professor of the Practice of Germanic Languages and Literature

Contact

(919) 660-3163
waltheri@duke.edu

Wang, Jinlong

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 8175
jinlong.wang@duke.edu

Departments

Wang, Tong

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
tong.wang@duke.edu

Departments

Wang, Xiao Yu

Assistant Professor in the Department of Economics

Contact

xy.wang@duke.edu

Departments

Wang, Jiuya

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

wangjiuy@math.duke.edu

Departments

Wang, Chiho

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 660 2527
chiho@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Wang, Qiu

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1648
qiu.wang@duke.edu

Departments

Wang, Chengming

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 1500
chengming.wang@duke.edu

Departments

Wang, Elise

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

elise.wang@duke.edu

Wang, Dong

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 2500
dong.wang@duke.edu

Departments

Wang, Meimei

Affiliate

Contact

mmwang0302@hotmail.com

Departments

Wang, Lingyu

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
lingyu.wang@duke.edu

Departments

Ward, Michael

Professor Emeritus of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4373
michael.d.ward@duke.edu

Warren, Warren

Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1604
warren.warren@duke.edu

Departments

Warren, Haley

Communications Specialist

Contact

+1 919 660 5759
haley.warren@duke.edu

Washington, Jenise

Financial Mgmt Analyst II

Contact

+1 919 613 6331
jenise.washington@duke.edu

Wasiolek, Sue

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs, Dean of Students

Contact

+1 919 668 3853
Dean.Sue@duke.edu

Departments

Watson, Glenn

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 5716
glenn.watson@duke.edu

Watson, Alexander

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

abwatson@math.duke.edu

Departments

Wax, Adam

Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Contact

(919) 660-5143
a.wax@duke.edu

Departments

Weeks, Molly

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 660 5756
molly.weeks@duke.edu

Weeks, Kathi

Professor of Gender, Sexuality and Feminist Studies

Contact

(919) 684-5840
kweeks@duke.edu

Weiher, Wendy

Scholar Assistant to Frederic Jameson

Contact

+1 919 668 1752
wweiher@duke.edu

Departments

Weinfurt, Kevin

Professor in Population Health Sciences

Contact

(919) 668-8019
kevin.weinfurt@duke.edu

Weinthal, Erika

Professor of Environmental Sciences and Policy

Contact

(919) 613-8080
erika.weinthal@duke.edu

Weintraub, E.

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1838
erw@duke.edu

Weisenfeld, Gennifer

Professor in the Department of Art, Art History and Visual Studies

Contact

(919) 684-6811
gennifer.weisenfeld@duke.edu

Weitzel, Sloan

Lecturing Fellow of Psychology & Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 538-5602
sloan.weitzel@duke.edu

Welji, Haleema

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

haleema.welji@duke.edu

Weller, Brian

Assistant Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1720
brian.weller@duke.edu

Departments

Weller, Henry

Professor Emeritus of Physics

Contact

(919) 660-2633
weller@tunl.duke.edu

Departments

Wells, Richard

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Contact

richard.wells@duke.edu

Departments

Wells, Mark

Staff Musician

Contact

+1 919 660 3354
mark.wells@duke.edu

Departments

Welsh, Miranda

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

miranda.welsh@duke.edu

Welsh-Bohmer, Kathleen

Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 668-0820
kathleen.welshbohmer@duke.edu

Welsher, Kevin

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1509
kdw32@duke.edu

Departments

Werlin, Julianne

Assistant Professor of English

Contact

jw476@duke.edu

Wernegreen, Jennifer

Associate Professor of Environmental and Evolutionary Genomics in the Division of Environmental Sciences and Policy

Contact

(919) 681-0331
j.wernegreen@duke.edu

Departments

Werner, Shirley

Research Scholar

Contact

+1 919 681 4292
shirley.werner@duke.edu

Wertz, Jasmin

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 5716
jasmin.wertz@duke.edu

Wesolowski, Katya

Lecturing Fellow of Cultural Anthroplogy

Contact

(919) 660-7087
katya.wesolowski@duke.edu

West, Jennifer

Professor in the Department of Biomedical Engineering

Contact

jennifer.l.west@duke.edu

Departments

West, Mike

Professor of Statistical Science

Contact

(919) 684-8842

West, Derek

Instructor B of Biology

Contact

derek.west@duke.edu

Departments

Westerfeldt, Chris

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 660 2545
cwest@tunl.duke.edu

Departments

Westfield, Luke

Staff

Contact

+1 919 660 6577
lukew@cs.duke.edu

Wetsel, Amanda

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Wheeler, Nina

Lecturing Fellow of Dance

Contact

(919) 660-3354
now3@duke.edu

Departments

Wheeler, Jay

Research Technician II

Contact

+1 919 660 7321
benjamin.wheeler@duke.edu

Departments

Wheeler, Everett

Scholar in Residence

Contact

+1 919 684 5076
ewheeler@duke.edu

White, Richard

Professor Emeritus of Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7305
rwhite@duke.edu

Departments

White, Erica

Staff Assistant

Contact

+1 919 660 1859
erica.white@duke.edu

White, Ismail

Associate Professor of Political Science

Contact

ismail.white@duke.edu

White, Leonard

Associate Professor in Neurology

Contact

(919) 613-5028
len.white@duke.edu

Whitesell, Karen

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 684 8029
karen.whitesell@duke.edu

Whitt, Matthew

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Whyman, Michelle

Research Scientist, Senior

Contact

+1 919 660 4310
michelle.whyman@duke.edu

Wibbels, Erik

Professor of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4322
e.wibbels@duke.edu

Wickwire, Murray

Staff Assistant

Contact

+1 919 660 5725
murray.wickwire@duke.edu

Widenhoefer, Ross

Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1533
ross.widenhoefer@duke.edu

Departments

Widney, Evan

Research Analyst II

Contact

+1 919 681 9288
evan.widney@duke.edu

Wiegman, Robyn

Professor of Literature

Contact

(919) 684-4127
rwiegman@duke.edu

Wilborn, Denise

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 660 3114
denise@duke.edu

Departments

Wilbourn, Makeba

Associate Professor of the Practice of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-5795
makeba.wilbourn@duke.edu

Wilbur, Robert

Professor Emeritus of Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7317
rwilbur@duke.edu

Departments

Wilbur, Margaret

Research Admin. Specialist

Contact

+1 919 613 8171
margaret.wilbur@duke.edu

Departments

Wilbur, Sarah

Assistant Professor Of The Practice of Dance

Contact

sarah.wilbur@duke.edu

Departments

Wilemon, Ken R

Staff Musician

Contact

+1 919 660 3354
ken.r.wilemon@duke.edu

Departments

Wiley, Benjamin

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 668-3066
benjamin.wiley@duke.edu

Departments

Wilkerson, Terry

Staff Assistant

Contact

+1 919 684 4561
Terry.Wilkerson@duke.edu

Departments

Willard, Lee

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Planning

Contact

lee.willard@duke.edu

Williams, Blythe

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Department of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

(919) 660-7385

Williams, Troy

Research Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 3140
troy.williams@duke.edu

Departments

Williams, George

Professor Emeritus

Contact

(919) 684-5827
hpgw@duke.edu

Departments

Williams, Laura

Music Librarian

Contact

+1 919 660 5952
laura.williams@duke.edu

Departments

Williams, Benjamin

Lab Research Analyst II

Contact

+1 919 613 6993
benjamin.s.williams@duke.edu

Williams, Harrison

Program Coord, Senior

Contact

+1 919 684 4375
dellw@duke.edu

Williams, Morgan

Program Coord

Contact

+1 919 684 5917
morgan.williams1@duke.edu

Williams, Christopher

Analyst, IT - Continuing Studies

Contact

+1 919 684 2926
christopher.williams827@duke.edu

Williams, Marco

Visiting Artist

Contact

mwilco@aol.com

Williams, Christina

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-5638
williams@psych.duke.edu

Williams, Redford

Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 684-3863
redfordw@duke.edu

Williams, Rachel

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 8727
rcw27@duke.edu

Departments

Williamson, Wayne

Business Manager

Contact

+1 919 660 2806
wayne.williamson@duke.edu

Departments

Willis, Susan

Associate Professor Emeritus of Literature

Contact

(919) 668-6204
susan.willis@duke.edu

Willis, John

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7340
jwillis@duke.edu

Departments

Wilson, John

Professor Emeritus of Sociology

Contact

(919) 660-5622
john.wilson@duke.edu

Departments

Wilson, William

Associate Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 451-6688
wgw@duke.edu

Departments

Wilson, Gerald

Adjunct Professor

Contact

+1 919 684 2865
gerald.wilson@duke.edu

Wilson, Barry

Analyst, IT - Department of Physics

Contact

+1 919 660 2963
barryj@phy.duke.edu

Wilson, Brittany

Assistant Professor of New Testament

Contact

(919) 660-3559
bwilson@div.duke.edu

Wilson, Ara

Associate Professor of Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies

Contact

(919) 684-9179
ara.wilson@duke.edu

Winchester, Julie

Research Scientist, Senior

Contact

+1 919 660 7392
julie.winchester@duke.edu

Windham, Michael

Curator of Vascular Plants

Contact

+1 919 613 8732
michael.windham@duke.edu

Winkler, Robert

Professor of Business Administration

Contact

(919) 660-7729
rwinkler@duke.edu

Winstead Forehand, Ivalee

Accounting Specialist

Contact

+1 919 613 8726
ivalee.forehand@duke.edu

Departments

Winter, Cara

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 613 8202
cara.winter@duke.edu

Departments

Winters, Joseph

Assistant Professor of Religious Studies

Contact

(919) 423-1911
joseph.winters@duke.edu

Wipf, Peter

Adjunct Professor

Contact

pwipf@pitt.edu

Departments

Wirzba, Norman

Professor of Theology, Ecology, and Agrarian Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3496
norman.wirzba@duke.edu

Wise, Barbara

OUSF

Contact

+1 919 660 3071
babs@duke.edu

Witelski, Thomas

Professor in the Department of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2841
witelski@math.duke.edu

Departments

Withers, John

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 8303
jcw58@duke.edu

Departments

Witzel, Jessa

Staff

Contact

+1 919 660 2492
jessica.witzel@duke.edu

Departments

Woerner, Todd

Lecturing Fellow of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1525
todd.woerner@duke.edu

Departments

Wohlfeil, Jochen

Adjunct Associate Professor of the Practice in German and Resident Director, Duke in Berlin

Contact

jochen.wohlfeil@duke.edu

Woldorff, Marty

Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 681-0604
woldorff@duke.edu

Wolpert, Robert

Professor of Statistical Science

Contact

(919) 684-3275
rlw@duke.edu

Wong, Jeffrey

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

jtwong@math.duke.edu

Departments

Wong, David

Accounting Staff Specialist

Contact

+1 919 660 3673
wong.david@duke.edu

Wong, David

Professor of Philosophy

Contact

(919) 660-3046
d.wong@duke.edu

Wood, Jody

Visiting Assistant Professor of Aerospace Studies

Contact

jody.wood@duke.edu

Wood, Peter

Professor Emeritus of History

Contact

(919) 684-3694
pwood@duke.edu

Departments

Wood, Katie

Program Coord, Senior

Contact

+1 252 504 7586
katie.wood@duke.edu

Wood Crowley, Jenny

Academic Dean, Trinity College

Contact

+1 919 684 2130
jenette.woodcrowley@duke.edu

Departments

Woods, Vanessa

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 684 4124
v.woods@duke.edu

Woods, Jennifer

Associate Professor of Classical Studies

Contact

(919) 613-4409
jcwoods@duke.edu

Wray, Gregory

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 684-6696
gwray@duke.edu

Wright, Lillian

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 660 3102
lillian.wright@duke.edu

Departments

Wright, L.T.

Business Manager

Contact

+1 919 660 1860
leia.wright@duke.edu

Wright, Jeffrey

Analyst, IT - Department of Computer Science

Contact

+1 919 660 6575
jwright@cs.duke.edu

Wright, John

Visiting Scholar in Slavic and Eurasian Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3149
jcw9@duke.edu

Wright, Justin

Associate Professor in the Department of Biology

Contact

(919) 613-8096
justin.wright@duke.edu

Departments

Wu, Xiaohua

Teaching Assistant

Contact

xiaohua.wu@duke.edu

Departments

Wu, Nan

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

nan.wu@duke.edu

Departments

Wu, Ying

Professor of Physics

Contact

(919) 660-2654
wu@fel.duke.edu

Departments

Wu, Feihua

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 613 8165
feihua.wu@duke.edu

Departments

Wu, Hau-Tieng

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2861
hau.tieng.wu@duke.edu

Wuenschel, Jill

Departmental Business Manager I

Contact

+1 919 684 6008
jill.wuenschel@duke.edu

Wunderlich, Roshna

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact

+1 919 684 4124
roshna.wunderlich@duke.edu

Wuthrich, Craig

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 6582
craig.wuthrich@duke.edu

Wynkoop, Rodney

Professor of the Practice of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3302
rodney@duke.edu

Departments

Wynmor, Julie

Program Coordinator

Contact

+1 919 684 3770
julie.wynmor@duke.edu

Wynn, Susan

Associate Professor of the Practice of Education

Contact

(919) 660-3075
susan.wynn@duke.edu

Departments