People

Yakola, Scott

Contact

(919) 613-7487
sdy@duke.edu

Departments
Health, Physical Education, & Recreation
Associate Professor of the Practice of Health, Wellness and Physical Education
Arts & Sciences
Associate Professor of the Practice of Health, Wellness and Physical Education

Yamada, Masashi

Contact

(919) 613-8202
masashi.yamada@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Research Scientist

Yan, Anthony K

Contact

yan@cs.duke.edu

Departments
Donald Laboratory
Postdoctoral Associate

Yan, Jun

Contact

jun.yan@duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Postdoctoral Associate

Yang, Jun

Contact

(919) 660-6587
junyang@cs.duke.edu

Departments

Yang, Tiantian

Contact

919-660-5760
ty41@duke.edu

Departments
Sociology
Assistant Professor

Yang, Weitao

Contact

(919) 660-1562
weitao.yang@duke.edu

Departments
Chemistry
Philip Handler Professor
Physics
Professor
Center for Theoretical & Mathematical Sciences
Philip Handler Professor

Yang, Xiaowei

Contact

(919) 660-6536
xiaowei.yang@duke.edu

Departments
Computer Science
Associate Professor

Yao, Yuanjun

Contact

yuanjun.yao@duke.edu

Departments

Yarborough, Tiffany

Contact

(919) 660-1893
tiffany.yarborough@duke.edu

Departments
Economics
Administrative Assistant

Yashkin, Arseniy

Contact

arseniy.yashkin@duke.edu

Departments
Economics
Research Scientist

Yildirim, Huseyin

Contact

(919) 660-1805
yildirh@econ.duke.edu

Departments

Yin, Henry

Contact

(919) 660-5781
hy43@duke.edu

Departments
Psychology and Neuroscience
Associate Professor

Yoder, Anne D.

Contact

(919) 660-7275

Departments
Biology
Braxton Craven Professor of Evolutionary Biology
Evolutionary Anthropology
Braxton Craven Professor of Evolutionary Biology

Yokoyama, Kenichi

Contact

(919) 684-8848
ken.yoko@duke.edu

Departments
Chemistry
Assistant Professor

Yoo, Heejin

Contact

(919) 613-8303
heejin.yoo@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Postdoctoral Associate

Young, Charles R.

Contact

charles.young@duke.edu

Departments
History
Professor Emeritus

Yu, Yunliang

Contact

(919) 660-2803
yu@math.duke.edu

Departments
Mathematics
IT Senior Manager
Trinity Office of Technology Services
IT Senior Manager - Department of Mathematics

Yu, Anthony M

Contact

(919) 660-7372
anthony.yu@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Associate In Research

Young, Alex

Contact

(919) 660-2824
ayoung@math.duke.edu

Departments
Mathematics
Postdoctoral Associate

Ye, Yujia

Contact

(919) 660-4359
yujia.ye@duke.edu

Departments

Yan, Xuefei

Contact

xuefei.yan@duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Postdoctoral Associate

Yang, Ming

Contact

ming.yang1@duke.edu

Departments

Yang, Yuxi

Contact

yuxi.yang@duke.edu

Departments

Yuan, Yuan

Contact

yuan.yuan1@duke.edu

Departments

Yonan, Rachel

Contact

(919) 660-3300
rachel.yonan@duke.edu

Departments
Music
Instructor *

Yu, Pei

Contact

pei.yu@duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Affiliate

Yaida, Sho

Contact

(919) 613-6552
shoyaida@gmail.com

Departments
Chemistry
Postdoctoral Associate

Yu, Shuzhi

Contact

shuzhi.yu@duke.edu

Departments