People

Yan, Jun

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2681
jun.yan@duke.edu

Departments

Yan, Xuefei

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

xuefei.yan@duke.edu

Departments

Yan, Shen

Teaching Assistant

Contact

shen.yan@duke.edu

Departments

Yang, Hang

Visiting Graduate Student

Contact

hy18@rice.edu

Departments

Yang, Weitao

Philip Handler Professor of Chemistry in Trinity College of Arts and Sciences

Contact

(919) 660-1562
weitao.yang@duke.edu

Departments

Yang, Jun

Professor in the Department of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6587

Departments

Yang, Xiaowei

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6536
xiaowei.yang@duke.edu

Departments

Yang, Tiantian

Assistant Professor in the Department of Sociology

Contact

ty41@duke.edu

Departments

Yao, Yuan

Lecturer, Emeritus in the Department of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 660-4362
yao@duke.edu

Yapuncich, Gabriel

Research Scholar

Contact

+1 919 660 7387
gabriel.yapuncich@duke.edu

Yarborough, Tiffany

Financial Mgmt Analyst I

Contact

+1 919 660 1893
tiffany.yarborough@duke.edu

Departments

Yashkin, Arseniy

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 681 8270
arseniy.yashkin@duke.edu

Departments

Ye, Yujia

Instructor

Contact

+1 919 660 4359
yujia.ye@duke.edu

Yildirim, Huseyin

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1805
yildirh@econ.duke.edu

Yin, Henry

Associate Professor in the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-5781
hy43@duke.edu

Yoder, Anne

Braxton Craven Professor of Evolutionary Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7275
anne.yoder@duke.edu

Yokoyama, Kenichi

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 684-8848
ken.yoko@duke.edu

Departments

Yoo, Heejin

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 8303
heejin.yoo@duke.edu

Departments

Young, Charles

Professor Emeritus

Contact

biyoung3@earthlink.net

Departments

Young, Charles

Affiliate

Contact

must_pray@bellsouth.net

Departments

Young, Alex

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2824
ayoung@math.duke.edu

Departments

Yu, Yunliang

IT Senior Manager - Department of Mathematics

Contact

+1 919 660 2803
yu@math.duke.edu