People

Zagiba, Lori

Contact

+1 919 660 1852
lori.zagiba@duke.edu

Departments
Economics
Administrative Manager

Zahedi, Seyedmajid

Contact

seyedmajid.zahedi@duke.edu

Departments
Computer Science
Research Assistant, Ph D Student

Zalin, MacKenzie S

Contact

(919) 681-4292
mack.zalin@duke.edu

Departments
Classical Studies
Associate In Research

Zanalda, Giovanni

Contact

(919) 681-8376
giovanni.zanalda@duke.edu

Departments
History
Associate Research Professor
Economics
Associate Research Professor

Zauscher, Stefan

Contact

(919) 660-5360
zauscher@duke.edu

Departments
Chemistry
Professor

Zavaliev, Raul

Contact

(919) 613-8175
raul.zavaliev@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Postdoctoral Associate

Zavlanos, Michail

Contact

michael.zavlanos@duke.edu

Departments
Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Zeller, Raechel R

Contact

(919) 613-8183
raechel.zeller@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Lab Technician

Zemonek, Angela T

Contact

(919) 660-1848
angela.zemonek@duke.edu

Departments
Economics
Staff Specialist

Zeng, Jianyang

Contact

zengjy@cs.duke.edu

Zeng, Yi

Contact

(919) 660-7554
zengyi@duke.edu

Departments
Sociology
Professor in Medicine

Zentella, Rodolfo

Contact

(919) 613-8222
zentella@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Research Scientist

Zhan, Xuanyu

Contact

xuanyu.zhan@duke.edu

Departments

Zhang, Hanrui

Contact

hanrui.zhang@duke.edu

Departments

Zhang, Jingyuan

Contact

919-613-8182
jz68@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Research Scientist

Zhang, Peng

Contact

(919) 660-1675
peng.zhang@duke.edu

Departments
Chemistry
Assistant Research Professor

Zhang, Qiang

Contact

(203) 815-4018
cathryn.zhang@duke.edu

Departments

Zhang, Ruiyi

Contact

rui.yi.zhang@duke.edu

Departments

Zhao, Zhiwen

Contact

(919) 660-2500
zhiwen.zhao@duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Research Scientist

Zheng, Pengfei

Contact

pengfei.zheng@duke.edu

Departments

Zheng, Shengbao

Contact

shengbao.zheng@duke.edu

Departments

Zheng, Tianlin

Contact

(919) 636-4588
tianlin.zheng@duke.edu

Departments

Zhou, Pei

Contact

(919) 668-6409
peizhou@biochem.duke.edu

Departments
Chemistry
Professor

Zhou, Xin

Contact

(919) 660-2800
xin.zhou@duke.edu

Departments
Mathematics
Professor Emeritus

Zhou, Zhenyu

Contact

zhenyu.zhou@duke.edu

Departments

Zhu, Haitong

Contact

haitong.zhu@duke.edu

Departments

Zhu, Wei

Contact

(919) 660-2800
zhu@math.duke.edu

Departments
Mathematics
Philllip Griffiths Assistant Research Professor

Zhuang, Wenqin

Contact

(919) 327-3683
wenqin.zhuang@duke.edu

Departments

Zielinski, David

Contact

(919) 660-5032
djzielin@duke.edu

Departments
Computational Media, Arts & Cultures
Research & Dev Engineer II
Information Science + Studies
Research & Dev Engineer II

Zimmerman, Robert R

Contact

(919) 660-3300
robert.zimmerman@duke.edu

Departments
Music
Visiting Instructor of Music

Ziolkowski, Saskia

Contact

(919) 660-2436
saskia.ziolkowski@duke.edu

Departments
Romance Studies
Visiting Assistant Professor
Jewish Studies Program Certificate
Visiting Assistant Professor

Zitser, Ernest A.

Contact

(919) 660-5847
ernest.zitser@duke.edu

Departments
Slavic and Eurasian Studies
Librarian for Slavic & Eastern European Studies

Zoss, Angela

Contact

(919) 684-8186
angela.zoss@duke.edu

Departments

Zucker, Nancy L.

Contact

(919) 385-0828
zucke001@mc.duke.edu

Departments
Psychology and Neuroscience
Associate Professor

Zumwalt, Ann C.

Contact

(919) 668-6417
azumwalt@duke.edu

Departments
Animal Locomotion Lab
Research Associate

Zwack, Paul

Contact

(919) 613-8175
paul.zwack@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Postdoctoral Scholar

Zylowski, Paul M

Contact

(919) 812-6316
paul.zylowski@duke.edu

Departments
Trinity Office of Technology Services
Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

Zheng, Hu

Contact

hz64@phy.duke.edu

Departments
Physics
Postdoctoral Associate

Zhang, Xing

Contact

(919) 613-8175
xing.zhang842@duke.edu

Departments
Biology
Postdoctoral Associate

Zhang, Guannan

Contact

(919) 660-1585
guannan.zhang451@duke.edu

Departments
Chemistry
Postdoctoral Associate

Zeininger, Angel

Contact

(919) 684-6582
angel.zeininger@duke.edu

Departments
Evolutionary Anthropology
Lecturning Fellow, Senior