Moffitt & Caspi Directory

Faculty & Staff

Dan Belsky

Assistant Professor in Population Health Sciences

daniel.belsky@duke.edu

Kyle Bourassa

Postdoctoral Scholar

+1 919 660 7500

kyle.bourassa@duke.edu

Avshalom Caspi

Edward M. Arnett Distinguished Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

(919) 684-5835

avshalom.caspi@duke.edu

David Corcoran, Ph.D.

Research Scientist

+1 919 613 3392

David.Corcoran@duke.edu

Ahmad Hariri

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

(919) 681-8408

ahmad.hariri@duke.edu

Hona Lee Harrington

Associate In Research

+1 919 684 6758

honalee.harrington@duke.edu

Susan Harward

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Senior

+1 919 613 6986

susan.harward@duke.edu

Renate Houts

Statistician III

+1 919 613 6980

renate.houts@duke.edu

Annchen Knodt

Research Project Mgr, University

+1 919 684 0277

annchen.knodt@duke.edu

Terrie E. Moffitt

Nannerl O. Keohane University Distinguished Professor

(919) 684-5831

terrie.moffitt@duke.edu

Line Jee Rasmussen, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate

+1 919 613 6332

line.jee.hartmann.rasmussen@duke.edu

Leah Richmond-Rakerd, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate

+1 919 613 4538

leah.richmondrakerd@duke.edu

Jonathan Schaefer

Research Assistant, Ph D Student

jonathan.schaefer@duke.edu

Karen Sugden

Research Project Mgr, University

+1 919 613 6996

karen.sugden@duke.edu

Jasmin Wertz, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate

+1 919 660 5716

jasmin.wertz@duke.edu

Benjamin Williams

Lab Research Analyst II

+1 919 613 6993

benjamin.s.williams@duke.edu