Documentary Studies Certificate Directory

Department Officers

Chair

Wesley Hogan

Director and Cief Executive Officer of the Center for Documentary Studies

wesley.hogan@duke.edu

Business Manager

Gail Exum

Departmental Business Mgr II

+1 919 660 3656

gail.exum@duke.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Chris Sims

Director of Ed. & Curr./Certificate Program

+1 919 660 3689

csims@duke.edu

Faculty & Staff

Whitney Baker

Departmental User Svcs Spec

+1 919 684 3180

whitney.baker@duke.edu

William L Bamberger

Lecturing Fellow of Documentary Studies

bill.bamberger@duke.edu

Gregory Britz

Associate Director for Operations & Finance

+1 919 660 3658

gbritz@duke.edu

Bonnie Campbell

Art Director

bonnie.campbell@duke.edu

Allen Creech

IT/IS

+1 919 749 8278

allen.creech@duke.edu

Gail Exum

Departmental Business Mgr II

+1 919 660 3656

gail.exum@duke.edu

Elliott Golden

Instructional Staff of Documentary Studies

elliott.golden@duke.edu

Alex Harris

Professor of the Practice

(919) 660-3659

alex.harris@duke.edu

Gary Hawkins

Lecturing Fellow of Documentary Studies

(919) 660-3663

gary.hawkins@duke.edu

Wesley Hogan

Director and Cief Executive Officer of the Center for Documentary Studies

wesley.hogan@duke.edu

Katherine Hyde

Lecturing Fellow of Documentary Studies

(919) 660-3683

kahyde@duke.edu

Nancy Kalow

Lecturing Fellow of Documentary Studies

(919) 660-3676

nkalow@duke.edu

Aaron Y Kutnick

Instructional Staff of Documentary Studies

aaron.kutnick@duke.edu

Michelle Lanier

Lecturing Fellow of Documentary Studies

Olivia G Linn

Instructional Staff of Documentary Studies

olivia.linn@duke.edu

Annabel Manning

Instructional Staff of Documentary Studies

annabelmanning@gmail.com

L Lynn McKnight

Associate Director for Programs and Communications

+1 919 660 3654

llm@duke.edu

Dan Partridge

Research Associate

+1 919 660 3672

danpa@duke.edu

Chandler Phillips

Instructional Staff of Documentary Studies

chandler.phillips@duke.edu

Anna Post Rust

Lecturing Fellow of Documentary Studies

(919) 660-3663

postrust@duke.edu

Rahima Rahi

Instructional Staff of Documentary Studies

+1 919 660 3678

rahima.rahi@duke.edu

Thomas S. Rankin

Director

(919) 660-3613

tsr2@duke.edu

Mary J Sharp

Lecturing Fellow of Documentary Studies

(919) 660-3663

mj.sharp@duke.edu

Jacqueline V Shelton Green

Instructor of Documentary Studies

jacqueline.shelton.green@duke.edu

Chris Sims

Director of Ed. & Curr./Certificate Program

+1 919 660 3689

csims@duke.edu

Ashley Marie Solesbee

Instructional Staff of Documentary Studies

ashley.solesbee@duke.edu

Tim Stallmann

Instructor P/T

+1 919 260 8155

tim@stallmann.mayfirst.org

Timothy Tyson

Lecturing Fellow of Documentary Studies

(919) 660-3663

timothy.tyson@duke.edu

David Wong

Accounting Staff Specialist

+1 919 660 3673

wong.david@duke.edu