Cardea Fellows Program Directory

Faculty & Staff

Nyote Calixte, Ph.D.

Director, Acad Engagement for Acad Discipline

+1 919 684 6217

nyote.calixte@duke.edu

Dorian Canelas

Associate Professor of the Practice of Chemistry

(919) 660-1528

dorian.canelas@duke.edu

Alessandra Dinin, Ph.D.

Research Analyst II

+1 919 684 1011

alessandra.dinin@duke.edu

Jennifer Hill, Ed.D.

University Research Project Mgr

+1 919 668 1617

jlh9@duke.edu

Valerie Konczal

Assoc Dean, Info Sys & Data Mgmt

+1 919 684 5046

valerie.konczal@duke.edu

Richard MacPhail

Associate Professor of Chemistry

(919) 660-1536

richard.macphail@duke.edu

Brittany Morhac

Career Specialist, Senior

+1 919 684 6221

brittany.morhac@duke.edu

Gina Pennington

Program Coordinator

+1 919 684 3559

gina.pennington@duke.edu

Alyssa Perz

Lecturer

(919) 684-2130

akperz@duke.edu

Philip Pope

Senior Business Systems Analyst

+1 919 684 3533

philip.pope@duke.edu

Claire Siburt, Ph.D.

Programs Assistant Director

+1 919 660 1586

claireparker.siburt@duke.edu

Amanda Curtin Soydan, Ph.D.

Assistant Director

+1 919 684 5917

amanda.curtin@duke.edu

Deborah Wahl

Board Member

deborah.wahl@duke.edu

Evan Widney

Research Analyst II

+1 919 681 9288

evan.widney@duke.edu

Morgan Williams

Program Coord

+1 919 684 5917

morgan.williams1@duke.edu