Naval Science: Navy ROTC Directory

Department Officers

Business Contact

Daryl Thomas

Command Secretary

+1 919 660 3700

dlthomas@duke.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Eva LaFiura

Visiting Assistant Professor

eva.lafiura@duke.edu

Faculty & Staff

Joseph Bivans

Visiting Assistant Professor

joseph.bivans@duke.edu

Eva LaFiura

Visiting Assistant Professor

eva.lafiura@duke.edu

Cindy Reid

Human Resources Assistant

+1 919 660 3702

reidc824@duke.edu

Joseph Steinfels

Associate Professor of Naval Science

joseph.steinfels@duke.edu

Marc Stern

Professor of Naval Science

marc.stern@duke.edu

Daryl Thomas

Command Secretary

+1 919 660 3700

dlthomas@duke.edu

Tommy Thompson

Administrative Assistant

+1 919 660 3701

tommy.thompson@duke.edu

Christopher Thumen

Visiting Assistant Professor

christopher.thumen@duke.edu