Bass Connections Directory

Faculty & Staff

Elizabeth A Albright

Assistant Professor of the Practice in the Division of Environmental Sciences and Policy

(919) 613-8153

elizabeth.albright@duke.edu

Edward J. Balleisen

Professor of History

(919) 684-1964

eballeis@duke.edu

Lori Snyder Bennear

Juli Plant Grainger Associate Professor

(919) 613-8083

lori.bennear@duke.edu

Gary G. Bennett

Bishop-MacDermott Family Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

(919) 808-7821

gary.bennett@duke.edu

John Blackshear, Ph.D.

Senior Assoc Dean, Academic PLNG, A&S

+1 919 684 3465

john.blackshear@duke.edu

William F. Boulding

Dean of the Fuqua School of Business

(919) 660-7822

bb1@duke.edu

David Lorenzo Boyd

Hymowitz Family Professor of the Practice in Global Health

(919) 613-4499

david.boyd@duke.edu

Robert Calderbank

Charles S. Sydnor Professor of Computer Science

(919) 613-7874

robert.calderbank@duke.edu

Sarah Dwyer

Dir, Communications

+1 919 684 5379

sarah.dwyer@duke.edu

Anna Gassman-Pines

WLF Bass Connections Associate Professor

(919) 613-7301

agassman.pines@duke.edu

Geoffrey Steven Ginsburg

Professor of Medicine

(919) 668-6210

Kristin Anne Goss

Kevin D. Gorter Professor of Public Policy and Political Science

(919) 613-7331

kgoss@duke.edu

Laura Howes

Dir, Admin & Prog Dev, Bass Connections

+1 919 684 9021

laura.howes@duke.edu

John Archbold Klingensmith

Associate Professor of Cell Biology

(919) 681-1559

john.klingensmith@duke.edu

Tyler Lee

Program Coord

+1 919 613 5025

tyler.lee@duke.edu

Ying-Chun Lin

Staff

+1 919 681 6019

yingchun.lin@duke.edu

David McAdams

Professor of Business Administration

(919) 660-7926

david.mcadams@duke.edu

Manoj Mohanan

Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

(919) 613-9263

manoj.mohanan@duke.edu

Dorothy Nam

Staff Specialist

+1 919 681 0058

jeehae.nam@duke.edu

Michelle Nowlin

Clinical Professor of Law (Teaching)

(919) 613-8502

nowlin@law.duke.edu

Charles L Nunn

Gosnell Family Professor in Global Health

clnunn@duke.edu

Meghan O'Neil

Administrative Coord

+1 919 681 0703

mmo12@duke.edu

G. Sujin Pak

Associate Professor of the History of Christianity

(919) 660-3431

spak@div.duke.edu

Arlie O. Petters

Benjamin Powell Professor of Mathematics

(919) 684-3465

arlie.petters@duke.edu

Amanda Randles

Alfred Winborne and Victoria Stover Mordecai Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences

(919) 660-5425

amanda.randles@duke.edu

Deborah Reisinger

Associate Professor of the Practice of Romance Studies

(919) 660-2420

deb.reisinger@duke.edu

Leigh Ann Simmons

Consulting Professor in the School of Nursing

(919) 684-9555

leighann.simmons@duke.edu

Walter Sinnott-Armstrong

Chauncey Stillman Professor of Practical Ethics

(919) 660-3172

walter.sinnott-armstrong@duke.edu

Mary T Story

Professor in Family Medicine and Community Health

mary.story@duke.edu

Victoria Szabo

Research Professor of Art, Art History, and Visual Studies

(919) 668-1932

ves4@duke.edu

Daniel Vermeer

Associate Professor of the Practice of Business Administration

(919) 660-1966

daniel.vermeer@duke.edu

Leonard Edward White

Associate Professor in Neurology

(919) 613-5028

len.white@duke.edu

Erik Wibbels

Robert O. Keohane Professor

(919) 660-4322

e.wibbels@duke.edu