Trinity College Development Directory

Faculty & Staff

Megan Cahill

Senior Communications & Donor Relations Specialist

megan.cahill@duke.edu

Chris Clarke

Senior Assistant VP for Development

+1 919 684 5074

chris.clarke@duke.edu

Madeline Dreher

+1 919 660 1932

madeline.dreher@duke.edu

Kaitlin Dunn

Staff Associate to the Senior Assistant Vice President

+1 919 681 0437

kaitlin.dunn@duke.edu

Erica Hill

Development Director, Trinity College

+1 919 668 9362

erica.hill@duke.edu

Danielle Stone

Assistant Director of Administration & Operations

+1 919 684 5080

danielle.stone@duke.edu