Office of Undergraduate Scholars and Fellows Directory

Faculty & Staff

Valerie S Ashby

Professor of Chemistry

(919) 684-4510

valerie.ashby@duke.edu

Allen Chan

Executive Director

+1 919 668 5875

chan@robertsonscholars.org

Alexander J. Hartemink

Professor in the Department of Computer Science

(919) 660-6514

amink@cs.duke.edu

Kerry L. Haynie

Associate Professor of Political Science

(919) 660-4366

klhaynie@duke.edu

Adam E Hollowell

Adjunct Instructor of Education

(919) 613-1465

adam.hollowell@duke.edu

Calvin R. Howell

Professor of Physics

(919) 660-2632

howell@tunl.duke.edu

Carole Levine

Staff

+1 919 684 5114

carole.levine@duke.edu

Victoria Lodewick, Ph.D.

Faculty Director

+1 919 684 5202

victoria.lodewick@duke.edu

Anne-Maria B. Makhulu

Associate Professor in the Department of Cultural Anthropology

(919) 668-5251

amakhulu@duke.edu

Minna Ng

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Psychology and Neuroscience

(919) 684-2130

minna.ng@duke.edu

Barbara Wise

OUSF

+1 919 660 3071

babs@duke.edu

Giovanni Zanalda

Associate Research Professor in the Social Science Research Institute

(919) 681-8376

giovanni.zanalda@duke.edu