Department Business Contacts

Aerospace Studies: Air Force ROTC

L.T. Wright

Business Manager

+1 919 660 1860

leia.wright@duke.edu

Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Marion Monson

Departmental Business Manager, Assistant to the Chair

+1 919 684 3060

marion.monson@duke.edu

Asian & Middle Eastern Studies

Mindy Marcus

Business Manager

+1 919 684 4309

mmarcus@duke.edu

Biology

Randy Smith

Departmental Manager

+1 919 684 5828

rrsmith@duke.edu

Chemistry

Trish McMillan

Administrative Manager

+1 919 660 1507

trish.mcmillan@duke.edu

Classical Studies

Jill Wuenschel

Departmental Business Manager I

+1 919 684 6008

jill.wuenschel@duke.edu

Cultural Anthropology

Patricia Bodager

Department Administrator, Director of Undergraduate Studies Assistant

+1 919 684 5012

pbodager@duke.edu

Dance

Christina Price

Departmental Business Manager

+1 919 660 3354

christina.harr@duke.edu

Documentary Studies Certificate

Gail Exum

Departmental Business Mgr II

+1 919 660 3656

gail.exum@duke.edu

Economics

Lori Zagiba

Administrative Manager

+1 919 660 1852

lori.zagiba@duke.edu

Education

Donna Puckett

Business Manager

+1 919 660 3084

donna.puckett@duke.edu

English

Catherine Beaver

Departmental Business Mgr II

+1 919 684 2772

cabeaver@duke.edu

Evolutionary Anthropology

Lisa Jones

Departmental Business Mgr II

+1 919 684 4250

jones079@duke.edu

Focus Program

Pam Riley

Senior Program Coordinator

+1 919 616 6160

pamriley@duke.edu

Germanic Languages & Literature

Margaret Swanson

Departmental Business Mgr I

+1 919 660 3104

margaret.swanson@duke.edu

History

Cynthia Hoglen

Business Manager

+1 919 684 3626

cmhoglen@duke.edu

Information Science + Studies

Marion Monson

Departmental Business Manager

+1 919 684 3060

marion.monson@duke.edu

International Comparative Studies Program

Lisa Poteet

Program Coordinator and Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Studies

+1 919 660 4351

lisa@duke.edu

Latino/a Studies Certificate

Harrison Williams

Business Contact

+1 919 684 4375

dellw@duke.edu

Linguistics

David Baxter

Departmental Business Mgr I

+1 919 668 6924

david.baxter@duke.edu

Literature

Pamala Terterian

Staff

+1 919 684 5566

pam.terterian@duke.edu

Mathematics

Wayne Williamson

Business Manager

+1 919 660 2806

wayne.williamson@duke.edu

Medieval & Renaissance Studies

Michael Cornett, Ph.D.

Program Coordinator

+1 919 681 8883

jmems@duke.edu

Music

Gretchen Hoag

Business Manager

+1 919 660 3310

gretchen.hoag@duke.edu

Naval Science: Navy ROTC

Daryl Thomas

Command Secretary

+1 919 660 3700

dlthomas@duke.edu

Philosophy

Stacey Meyers

Departmental Business Mgr I

+1 919 660 3051

stacey.meyers@duke.edu

Physics

Patty Hight Davis

Administrative Mgr, Dept of Physics

+1 919 660 2960

patty.hight.davis@duke.edu

Political Science

Susan Emery

Departmental Business Mgr II

+1 919 660 4305

susan.emery@duke.edu

Psychology and Neuroscience

Cynthia LaMaster

Administrative Manager

+1 919 660 5718

cynthia.lamaster@duke.edu

Romance Studies

Carla Sturdivant

Departmental Business Mgr II

+1 919 660 3101

carla.sturdivant@duke.edu

Slavic and Eurasian Studies

David Baxter

Departmental Business Mgr I

+1 919 668 6924

david.baxter@duke.edu

Sociology

Brenetta Tate

Departmental Business Mgr II

+1 919 660 5618

brenetta.tate@duke.edu

Statistical Science

Nicole Scott

Departmental Business Manager

+1 919 684 8795

nicole.scott@duke.edu

Theater Studies

Cynthia Bunn

Departmental Business Mgr II

+1 919 660 3342

cpbunn@duke.edu

Thompson Writing Program

Melissa Pascoe

Program Manager

+1 919 668 2689

melissa.pascoe@duke.edu

Trinity Office of Technology Services

Rochelle Medley

Staff Assistant / Payroll Clerk

+1 919 660 2448

rmh9@duke.edu