People

Aballay, Alejandro

Faculty Network Member of the Duke Institute for Brain Sciences

Contact

+1 919 668 1783
a.aballay@duke.edu

Abdulkadiroglu, Atila

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1800
atila.abdulkadiroglu@duke.edu

Departments

Abe, Stanley

Associate Professor of Art and Art History

Contact

(919) 684-2487
stanley.abe@duke.edu

Abed Zadeh, Aghil

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 8684
aghil.abed.zadeh@duke.edu

Departments

Abel, Alexandra

Visiting Grad Student

Contact

+1 919 660 0790
alexandra.abel@duke.edu

Departments

Abel, Trudi

Senior Fellow

Contact

+1 919 660 5933
tabel@duke.edu

Abou-Donia, Mohamed

Professor of Pharmacology and Cancer Biology

Contact

(919) 684-2221
donia@duke.edu

Accinno, Michael

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

(919) 660-7075
michael.accinno@duke.edu

Acheson, Shawn

Assistant Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 684-2384
shawn.acheson@duke.edu

Ackerman, Holly

Librarian for Latin America & Iberia

Contact

+1 919 660 5845
holly.ackerman@duke.edu

Adcock, Rachel

Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 681-7486

Adel, Shahla

Visiting Lecturer

Contact

+1 919 613 6131
shahla.adel@duke.edu

Adkisson, Danai

Analyst, IT

Contact

+1 919 613 4930
danai.adkisson@duke.edu

Departments

Adler, Matthew

Professor of Law

Contact

(919) 613-7172
adler@law.duke.edu

Departments

Aers, David

Professor with Tenure

Contact

(919) 684-5065
aers@duke.edu

Agarwal, Pankaj

Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6548
pankaj@cs.duke.edu

Agazzi, Andrea

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

andrea.agazzi@duke.edu

Departments

Aguero, Blanka

Data Manager

Contact

+1 919 660 7308
blanka@duke.edu

Departments

Agusta, Katherine

Financial Mgmt Analyst II

Contact

+1 919 684 1859
kvagusta@duke.edu

Ahern Dodson, Jennifer

Assistant Professor of the Practice in the Thompson Writing Program

Contact

(919) 660-4393
jahern@duke.edu

Ahrensdorf, Peter

Visiting Professor of PoliticalScience

Contact

peter.ahrensdorf@duke.edu

Aidoo, Lamonte

Assistant Professor of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3152
lamonte.aidoo@duke.edu

Departments

Airall, Zoila

Adjunct Associate Professor of Education

Contact

(919) 684-3737
zoila.airall@duke.edu

Departments

Akande, Olanrewaju

Instructor in the Social Science Research Institute

Contact

(919) 681-1863
olanrewaju.akande@duke.edu

Akin, Victoria

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Mathematics

Contact

victoria.akin@duke.edu

Akinboyo, Ibukun

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics

Contact

(919) 681-3576

Departments

Al-Hashimi, Hashim

Professor of Biochemistry

Contact

hashim.al.hashimi@duke.edu

Departments

Albarran Arriagada, Octavio

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2500
octavio.albarran.arriagada@duke.edu

Departments

Albright, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor of the Practice in the Division of Environmental Sciences and Policy

Contact

(919) 613-8153
elizabeth.albright@duke.edu

Departments

Alden, Betsy

Lecturer

Contact

+1 919 660 3033
alden@duke.edu

Aldrich, John

Professor with Tenure

Contact

(919) 660-4346

Aldrup-MacDonald, John

Instructor of Classical Studies

Contact

john.smith.macdonald@duke.edu

Allard, William

Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2802
wka@math.duke.edu

Allgood, Sydney

Arts & Sciences Human Resources Manager

Contact

+1 919 684 0906
sydney.allgood@duke.edu

Allison, Anne

Professor of Cultural Anthropology

Contact

(919) 681-6257
anne.allison@duke.edu

Allison, Monika

Financial Assistant

Contact

+1 919 684 4289
mallison@duke.edu

Departments

Alston, Mark

Senior Military Science Instructor

Contact

mark.alston@duke.edu

Alt, Arthur

Professor Emeritus

Contact

(919) 660-3160
ata@duke.edu

Alvarez, Mariano

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 7468
mariano.alvarez@duke.edu

Departments

Amato, Katharine

Senior Lecturing Fellow in Duke Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Contact

(919) 613-6363
kmamato@duke.edu

Ambrus, Attila

Professor of Economics

Contact

attila.ambrus@duke.edu

Departments

Anderson, Steven

Contact

+1 919 660 9458
sa165@duke.edu

Departments

Anderson, Eileen

Lecturing Fellow of Romance

Contact

eileen.anderson@duke.edu

Departments

Anderson, Amy

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Education

Contact

(919) 613-5285
amy.anderson@duke.edu

Andrews, Edna

Professor of Slavic Languages and Literature

Contact

(919) 660-3142
eda@duke.edu

Andrews, Michael

Consulting Associate in the Department of Surgery

Contact

(919) 681-8760
michael.andrews@duke.edu

Angelo, Anne-Marie

Dept of History PhD Candidate

Contact

annemarie.angelo@duke.edu

Ansley, Jennifer

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

jennifer.ansley@duke.edu

Antepli, Abdullah

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 613-9106
a.antepli@duke.edu

Antliff, Mark

Professor with Tenure

Contact

(919) 684-5286
antliff@duke.edu

Anton, James

Professor of Business Administration

Contact

(919) 660-7754
james.anton@duke.edu

Departments

Antonaccio, Carla

Professor Emerita of Classical Studies

Contact

canton@duke.edu

Apollonio, Carol

Professor of the Practice of Slavic and Eurasian Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3143
flath@duke.edu

Appelbaum, Lawrence

Associate Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 613-7664
greg@duke.edu

Applewhite, James

Professor Emeritus of English

Contact

(919) 684-5444
james.applewhite@duke.edu

Departments

Arcand, Kyle

Affiliate

Contact

kyle.arcand@duke.edu

Arce, Ayana

Associate Professor of Physics

Contact

(919) 684-1723
atarce@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Arce, Antonio

Assistant Director

Contact

+1 919 684 2123
ama2@duke.edu

Arcidiacono, Peter

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1816
psarcidi@mac.com

Departments

Ardyson, Hannah

Analyst, IT

Contact

+1 919 660 2443
hannah.ardyson@duke.edu

Ariely, Dan

Professor of Business Administration

Contact

dan@danariely.com

Arlotto, Alessandro

Associate Professor of Business Adminstration

Contact

(919) 660-7780
aa249@duke.edu

Armaleo, Daniele

Associate Professor of the Practice of Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7326
darmaleo@duke.edu

Departments

Armstrong, Nancy

Professor of English

Contact

(919) 668-0314
n.b.armstrong@duke.edu

Arnett, Edward

Professor Emeritus

Contact

(919) 660-1506
edward.arnett@duke.edu

Departments

Arshavsky, Vadim

Professor in Ophthalmology

Contact

(919) 668-5391
vadim.arshavsky@duke.edu

Arten, Samantha

Affiliate

Contact

samantha.arten@duke.edu

Departments

Arthur, Brad

Analyst, IT - - East Campus/Smith Support

Contact

+1 919 660 0147
brad.arthur@duke.edu

Arya, Gaurav

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Contact

(919) 660-5435
gaurav.arya@duke.edu

Ashby, Valerie

Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 684-4510
valerie.ashby@duke.edu

Asheghali, Darya

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 0790
darya.asheghali@duke.edu

Departments

Asher, Steven

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-5773
asher@duke.edu

Ashley-Koch, Allison

Professor in Medicine

Contact

(919) 684-1805
allison.ashleykoch@duke.edu

Askounis, Christina

Lecturer Emerita of English

Contact

(919) 684-3094
askounis@duke.edu

Departments

Aspinwall, Paul

Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2874
psa@cgtp.duke.edu

Astrachan, Owen

Professor of the Practice of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6522
ola@cs.duke.edu

Atkins, Jed

Associate Professor of Classical Studies

Contact

(919) 684-2695
jed.atkins@duke.edu

Autry, Eric

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

eric.autry@duke.edu

Avery, Meg

Administrative Coordinator, Graduate Program

Contact

+1 919 660 1503
meg.avery@duke.edu

Departments

Avery, Kurtis

Finance Director

Contact

+1 919 684 2915
kurt.avery@duke.edu

Ayee, Gloria

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 4327
gloria.ayee@duke.edu

Azhar, Salman

Visiting Associate Professor

Contact

+1 919 660 7818
salman.azhar@duke.edu

Departments