People

Cabeza, Roberto

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 668-2926
cabeza@duke.edu

Caccavale, John

Lecturing Fellow in Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1858
john.caccavale@duke.edu

Departments

Calakos, Nicole

Professor in Neurology

Contact

(919) 684-2423
nicole.calakos@duke.edu

Calden, Sasha

Manager, IT - Department of Biology

Contact

+1 919 613 8198
sasha.calden@duke.edu

Calderbank, Robert

Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 613-7874
robert.calderbank@duke.edu

Caldwell, Bruce

Research Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-6896
bruce.caldwell@duke.edu

Departments

Calisto, Tom

Research & Dev Engineer II

Contact

+1 919 660 2956
thomas.calisto@tunl.duke.edu

Departments

Callies, Andrea

Staff

Contact

andrea.callies@duke.edu

Calvo, Mariana

Instructional Staff of Documentary Studies

Contact

mariana.calvo@duke.edu

Cameron, Lisa

Research Scientist, Senior

Contact

+1 919 613 8216
lisa.cameron@duke.edu

Departments

Campbell, C. Ryan

Contact

+1 919 684 3910
c.ryan.campbell@duke.edu

Campbell, Douglas

Professor of New Testament

Contact

(919) 660-3465
dcampbell@div.duke.edu

Campbell, Harlan

Multimedia Specialist

Contact

+1 919 660 3609
harlan.campbell@duke.edu

Campbell, Bonnie

Art Director

Contact

bonnie.campbell@duke.edu

Campbell, Jonathan

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

jonathan.a.campbell@duke.edu

Departments

Campilongo, Xiomara

Lecturer in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Contact

xiomara.campilongo@duke.edu

Departments

Campos, Fernando

Staff

Contact

fac13@duke.edu

Canelas, Dorian

Associate Professor of the Practice of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1528
dorian.canelas@duke.edu

Canizares, Rosie

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact

+1 919 684 1097
rosalinda.canizares@duke.edu

Cannon, Lamont

Senior Business Systems Analyst

Contact

+1 919 613 4730
lamont.cannon@duke.edu

Departments

Cant, Nell

Associate Professor Emeritus of Neurobiology

Contact

(919) 684-6555
nellcant@neuro.duke.edu

Canteli Vigon, Marcos

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact

marcos.cantelivigon@duke.edu

Departments

Cao, Qiang

Affiliate

Contact

qiang.cao@duke.edu

Departments

Cao, Lijun

Postdoctoral Scholar

Contact

+1 515 203 9882
lijun.cao@duke.edu

Departments

Caputo, Rene

Instructor and ESL Specialist of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

(919) 684-3726
r.caputo@duke.edu

Carbuccia, John

Analyst, IT - Central Campus User Support

Contact

+1 919 668 2989
jec1@duke.edu

Carhart, Tracy

Scholar Assistant to Walter Mignolo

Contact

+1 919 668 2151
tracy.carhart@duke.edu

Carin, Lawrence

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Contact

(919) 681-6436
lcarin@ee.duke.edu

Carlin, Bret

Manager, Computing/elec Fac

Contact

+1 919 660 2544
carlin@duke.edu

Departments

Carlson, Benjamin

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 681 4076
benjamin.carlson@duke.edu

Departments

Carlson, David

Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Contact

(919) 660-5421
david.carlson@duke.edu

Carneiro, Larissa

Instructor of Religious Studies

Contact

larissa.carneiro@duke.edu

Carnes, Nicholas

Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

nicholas.carnes@duke.edu

Carney, Morgan

Instructional Staff of Education

Contact

(919) 660-3078
morgan.carney@duke.edu

Departments

Caron, Marc

Professor of Cell Biology

Contact

(919) 684-5433
marc.caron@duke.edu

Carpenter, Kimberly

Assistant Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

kimberly.carpenter@duke.edu

Carr, Amber

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

amber.carr@duke.edu

Carr, Sabrina

Analyst, IT - Central Campus User Support

Contact

+1 919 660 9810
sabrina2@duke.edu

Carson, Lisa

Research Scholar, Senior

Contact

+1 919 684 6008
carsonl@ohio.edu

Carter, Elijah

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 9863
benjamin.e.carter@duke.edu

Departments

Cartmill, Matt

Professor Emeritus of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

(919) 684-2971
matt.cartmill@duke.edu

Caruso, Valeria

Affiliate

Contact

v.caruso@duke.edu

Cary, Rebecca

Instructor B of Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7442
rec3@duke.edu

Departments

Casa, Laura

Senior Lecturer of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3109
laura.casa@duke.edu

Departments

Casey, Kevin

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

(919) 660-4368
kevin.casey@duke.edu

Caspi, Avshalom

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 684-5835
avshalom.caspi@duke.edu

Castano-Duque, Lina

Postdoctoral Scholar

Contact

+1 919 668 6590
lina.castano.duque@duke.edu

Departments

Catotti, Charles

Director, Event Management

Contact

chuck.catotti@duke.edu

Departments

Caves, Eleanor

Affiliate

Contact

eleanor.caves@duke.edu

Departments

Caviglia, Susanna

Assistant Professor of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Contact

susanna.caviglia@duke.edu

Ceasrine, Alexis

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 5640
alexis.ceasrine@duke.edu

Celia, Perez Ventura

Lecturing Fellow of Romance Studies

Contact

perezventura.celia@duke.edu

Departments

Cetinkaya-Rundel, Mine

Associate Professor of the Practice of Statistical Science

Contact

(919) 684-5956
mine@stat.duke.edu

Chafe, William

Professor Emeritus of History

Contact

(919) 684-5436
william.chafe@duke.edu

Chakrabarty, Krishnendu

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Contact

(919) 660-5270
krish@ee.duke.edu

Departments

Chakraborty, Antik

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 4210
antik.chakraborty@duke.edu

Chambless, Della

Lecturing Fellow of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3100
della.chambless@duke.edu

Departments

Champagne, Arthur

Adjunct Professor of Physics

Contact

+1 919 660 2607
aec29@tunl.duke.edu

Departments

Chan, Allen

Executive Director

Contact

+1 919 668 5875
chan@robertsonscholars.org

Chan, Chi Wei

Associate Professor of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics

Contact

(919) 668-2459
cliburn.chan@duke.edu

Chan, Lok

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 681 6019
lok.chan@duke.edu

Departments

Chandra, Noirrit

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 4210
noirrit.chandra@duke.edu

Chandrasekharan, Shailesh

Professor of Physics

Contact

(919) 660-2462

Departments

Chang, Young Im

Grants and Contracts Manager

Contact

+1 919 660 1558
youngim.chang@duke.edu

Departments

Chang, Jennifer

Instructor of Music

Contact

jennifer.chang946@duke.edu

Departments

Chang, Albert

Professor of Physics

Contact

albert.chang@duke.edu

Departments

Chapman, Stephen

Associate Professor of Old Testament

Contact

(919) 660-3408
schapman@div.duke.edu

Chappel, James

Assistant Professor of History

Contact

james.chappel@duke.edu

Departments

Chappelow, Thomas

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 0010
thomas.chappelow@duke.edu

Departments

Charbonneau, Patrick

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 613-6261
patrick.charbonneau@duke.edu

Chartrand, Tanya

Professor of Business Administration

Contact

(919) 660-2904
tanya.chartrand@duke.edu

Chase, Jeffrey

Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6559
chase@cs.duke.edu

Departments

Chaves, Mark

Professor of Sociology

Contact

(919) 660-5783
mac58@soc.duke.edu

Cheek, Arienne

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 1897
arienne.cheek@duke.edu

Departments

Cheikh Abdi Vall, Saad

Instructor B

Contact

+1 347 268 3780
saad.vall@duke.edu

Chelini, Marie

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 0998
marie.chelini@duke.edu

Chen, Yiran

Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Contact

(919) 660-1372
yiran.chen@duke.edu

Departments

Chen, Yunchuan

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

yunchuan.chen@duke.edu

Chen, Tianyuan

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 8175
tianyuan.chen@duke.edu

Departments

Cheng, Yuxuan

Affiliate

Contact

yuxuan.cheng@duke.edu

Departments

Cheng, Xiuyuan

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Contact

xiuyuan.cheng@duke.edu

Departments

Cheng, Cheng

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2800
cheng87@math.duke.edu

Departments

Chesnut, Donald

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1506
donald.chesnut@duke.edu

Departments

Chi, Qiuyi

Lab Research Analyst I

Contact

+1 919 613 8209
qiuyi.chi@duke.edu

Departments

Chia, Christina

Associate Director, Strategy & Operation

Contact

+1 919 668 1902
christina.chia@duke.edu

Chiba-Falek, Ornit

Professor in Neurology

Contact

(919) 681-8001
o.chibafalek@duke.edu

Chikaraishi, Dona

Professor Emeritus of Neurobiology

Contact

(919) 681-4269
donam@neuro.duke.edu

Chilkoti, Ashutosh

Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Contact

(919) 660-5373

Chin, Li-chen

Adjunct Instructor of Education

Contact

(919) 684-5480
li-chen.chin@duke.edu

Ching, Leo

Associate Professor of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 684-5240
lching@duke.edu

Chitneni, Satish

Associate Professor in Radiology

Contact

(919) 684-7809
satish.chitneni@duke.edu

Chitrakar, Rojin

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 681 3804
rc226@duke.edu

Departments

Chittum, James

Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

Contact

+1 919 660 3088
james.chittum@duke.edu

Choffart, Germain

Lecturing Fellow of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3133

Departments

Chou, Ya-Chuan

Instructor

Contact

+1 919 717 5399
yachuan.chou@duke.edu

Chou, Jui An

Affiliate

Contact

jui-an.chou@duke.edu

Departments

Chow, Rey

Professor of Literature

Contact

(919) 660-3045
rey.chow@duke.edu

Chow, Eileen

Visiting Associate Professor of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies Department

Contact

eileen.chow@duke.edu

Chung, Yu Sun

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 5640
yusun.chung@duke.edu

Churchill, Steven

Professor in the Department of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

(919) 660-7314
churchy@duke.edu

Ciferri, Alberto

Visiting Professor

Contact

alberto.ciferri@duke.edu

Cizubu, Blanche

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 613 8302
blanche.cizubu@duke.edu

Departments

Clark, Charlotte

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Sustainability in the Division of Environmental Sciences and Policy

Contact

(919) 684-3159
cclark@duke.edu

Clark, Anne

Grants Staff Assistant

Contact

+1 919 681 9389
anne.clark@duke.edu

Clark, Alexis

Instructor of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Contact

alexis.clark@duke.edu

Clark, Elizabeth

Professor Emeritus of Religious Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3505
lizclark@duke.edu

Clark, James

Professor of Environmental Sciences and Policy

Contact

(919) 613-8036
jimclark@duke.edu

Clarke, Chris

Senior Assistant VP for Development

Contact

+1 919 684 5074
chris.clarke@duke.edu

Clayton, Amy

Program Coord, Senior

Contact

+1 919 660 1880
amy.clayton@duke.edu

Departments

Clements, Gail

Visiting Professor of Linguistics

Contact

+1 919 660 3140
gail.clements@duke.edu

Departments

Clements, Kaley

Assistant Professor of Media and Arts at Duke Kunshan University

Contact

kaley.clements@dukekunshan.edu.cn

Clements, Dennis

Professor Emeritus of Pediatrics

Contact

(919) 684-7790
dennis.clements@duke.edu

Clements, Cindy

Senior Program Coordinator

Contact

+1 919 684 9671
cindy.clements@duke.edu

Clifford, Joan

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 684-0774
jcliffor@duke.edu

Clive, Selina

Associate in Research

Contact

+1 919 681 8498
syclive@duke.edu

Departments

Clotfelter, Kristin

Instructor of Dance

Contact

+1 919 660 3354
kristin.clotfelter@duke.edu

Departments

Clotfelter, Charles

Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 613-7361
charles.clotfelter@duke.edu

Departments

Clough, Joshua

Graduate Assistant

Contact

+1 919 681 5746
joshua.clough@duke.edu

Departments

Clum, John

Professor Emeritus of Theater Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3343
jclum1941@gmail.com

Departments

Clyde, Merlise

Professor of Statistical Science

Contact

(919) 681-8440
clyde@duke.edu

Coates, Andrew

Instructor

Contact

+1 919 660 3512
andrew.coates@duke.edu

Cobb, Jasmine

Associate Professor of African and African American Studies

Contact

jasmine.cobb@duke.edu

Coefman, Alma

Lecturing Fellow of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3100
alma.coefmandecabeza@duke.edu

Departments

Cogan, Gregory

Assistant Professor in Neurosurgery

Contact

(919) 684-9493
gregory.cogan@duke.edu

Cohen, Wesley

Professor of Business Administration

Contact

wesley.cohen@duke.edu

Departments

Coie, John

Professor Emeritus of Psychology: Social and Health Sciences

Contact

(919) 660-5742
john.coie@duke.edu

Cole, Lisa

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

lisa.andres@duke.edu

Coleman, Wilbur

Professor of Business Administration

Contact

(919) 660-7962
coleman@duke.edu

Departments

Collard-Wexler, Allan

Professor of Economics

Contact

allan.collard.wexler@duke.edu

Departments

Collins, Leslie

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Contact

(919) 660-5260
lcollins@ee.duke.edu

Colon-Emeric, Edgardo

Associate Professor of Reconciliation and Theology

Contact

edgardo.colonemeric@duke.edu

Colton, Carol

Professor in Neurology

Contact

(919) 668-2758
carol.colton@duke.edu

Comer, Denise

Associate Professor of the Practice of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

(919) 660-4357
comerd@duke.edu

Compton, Scott

Associate Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 668-0063
compt004@duke.edu

Conitzer, Vincent

Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6503

Conn, Cynthia

Instructor of Markets & Management Studies

Contact

cynthia.conn@duke.edu

Departments

Connolly, Sandy

Staff

Contact

+1 919 660 5264
sandy.connolly@duke.edu

Connolly, Michelle

Professor of the Practice of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1819
michelle.connolly@duke.edu

Departments

Conrad, Stephen

Library Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 5858
stephen.conrad@duke.edu

Conrad, Robert

Associate Professor Emeritus of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 613-7355
rconrad@duke.edu

Departments

Conrad, Jerry

Dir, Facilities, A&S

Contact

+1 919 660 8443
jerry.conrad@duke.edu

Conti, Michael

Grants & Contracts Administrator

Contact

+1 919 660 1556
mike.conti@duke.edu

Departments

Cook, Philip

Professor Emeritus in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 613-7360
pcook@duke.edu

cooke, miriam

Professor Emerita of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 684-2312
mcw@duke.edu

Cooley, Darrell

Analyst, IT

Contact

+1 919 660 7273
dc251@duke.edu

Departments

Cooper, Valerie

Associate Professor of Religion and Society and Black Church Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3438
valerie.cooper@duke.edu

Cooper, Harris

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-5664
cooperh@duke.edu

Copeland-Burns, Carla

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
c.copelandburns@duke.edu

Departments

Corcoran, David

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 613 3392
David.Corcoran@duke.edu

Departments

Cordova, Vickie

Analyst, IT - East Campus/Smith Support

Contact

+1 919 660 5600
vickie.cordova@duke.edu

Corey, Jessica

Lecturer ofThompson Writing Program

Contact

jessica.corey@duke.edu

Cornett, Michael

Associate Director, Center for Medieval and Renaissance Studies

Contact

+1 919 681 8883
jmems@duke.edu

Cortes, Constanza

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Department of Neurology

Contact

constanza.cortes@duke.edu

Cossin, Elaina

Staff Assistant

Contact

+1 919 684 4124
elaina.cossin@duke.edu

Costanzo, Philip

Professor Emeritus of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-5717
costanzo@duke.edu

Costello, Elizabeth

Professor Emeritus in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 385-0835
jcostell@psych.mc.duke.edu

Cotton, Sandra

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
smc9@duke.edu

Departments

Counavelis, Thomas

Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

Contact

+1 919 660 3073
thereo@duke.edu

Cox, Connie

International Exchange Coordinator

Contact

+1 919 660 2575
ycc@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Craig, Stephen

Professor in the Department of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1538
stephen.craig@duke.edu

Cramblit, Mackenzie

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 4351
mmc44@alumni.duke.edu

Crane, Corinne

Associate Professor of the Practice of Germanic Languages

Contact

cpc32@duke.edu

Crawford, Janice

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 613 8150
janice.crawford@duke.edu

Departments

Creech, Allen

Analyst, IT - Center for Documentary Studies

Contact

+1 919 749 8278
allen.creech@duke.edu

Crews, Rex

Lecturing Fellow of Classical Studies

Contact

(919) 684-2742
rex.crews@duke.edu

Crichlow, Michaeline

Professor in the Department of African and African American Studies

Contact

(919) 681-6947
michaeline.crichlow@duke.edu

Cross, Doris C.

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 660 4328
dcross@duke.edu

Crow, Robin B. Crow

Staff Assistant

Contact

+1 919 684 1168
robin.crow@duke.edu

Crowder, Larry

NSOE Professor and Professor of Biology

Contact

lcrowder@duke.edu

Departments

Crowell, Dana

Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator

Contact

+1 919 660 1505
dana.xiao@duke.edu

Departments

Crowell, Alexander

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 660 2639
alexander.crowell@duke.edu

Departments

Crowl, Andrew

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
andrew.crowl@duke.edu

Departments

Crumbliss, Alvin

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1540
alvin.crumbliss@duke.edu

Departments

Culberson, Chicita

Senior Research Scientist

Contact

chicita.culberson@duke.edu

Cummings, Mary "Missy"

Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Contact

(919) 660-5306
m.cummings@duke.edu

Cummings, Jonathon

Professor of Business Adminstration

Contact

(919) 660-7756

Departments

Cunningham, Alexander

Instructor of Art of the Moving Image

Contact

+1 571 274 7157
alex.cunningham@duke.edu

Cunningham, Clifford

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7356
cliff@duke.edu

Departments

Curdy, Brent

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 684 1197
brent.curdy@duke.edu

Departments

Curry, John

Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 681-0020
john.curry@duke.edu

Curtarolo, Stefano

Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Contact

(919) 660-5506

Departments

Curtis, Jennifer

Instructor of Music

Contact

jennifer.curtis2@duke.edu

Departments