People

D'Alessandro, Michael

Assistant Professor of English

Contact

michael.dalessandro@duke.edu

Departments

Dai, Lin

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2500
lin.dai@duke.edu

Departments

Daily, Shaundra

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Contact

(202) 922-7339
shani.b@duke.edu

Departments

Dale, Gregory

Professor

Contact

+1 919 613 7520
gdale@duaa.duke.edu

Daly, Samuel

Assistant Professor of African and African American Studies

Contact

samuel.furychilds.daly@duke.edu

Damasceno, Leslie

Associate Professor of the Practice Emeritus of Portuguese

Contact

(212) 513-8699
ljhd@duke.edu

Dandridge, Eliza

Specialist, IT

Contact

+1 919 660 3052
eliza.dandridge@duke.edu

Departments

Danelon, Nevio

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 2224
neviodanelon@gmail.com

Danforth, Jill

Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator

Contact

+1 919 660 7401
jill.danforth@duke.edu

Departments

Daniels, Patrick

Manager, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

Contact

+1 919 660 2401
patrick.daniels@duke.edu

Darden, Demond

Staff

Contact

demond.darden@duke.edu

Darity, William

Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 613-7336
william.darity@duke.edu

Darnell, Cynthia

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 1001
cynthia.darnell@duke.edu

Departments

Dasgupta, Samit

Professor of Mathematics

Contact

samit.dasgupta@duke.edu

Departments

Dasmohapatra, Sudipta

Lecturer, Senior of Statistical Science

Contact

(919) 684-4263
sudipta.dasmohapatra@duke.edu

Daubechies, Ingrid

Professor in the Department of Mathematics

Contact

ingrid.daubechies@duke.edu

Departments

Davidson, Cathy

Professor Emerita of Interdisciplinary Studies

Contact

(919) 684-8471
cathy.davidson@duke.edu

Departments

Davidson, Harry

Professor of the Practice in the Department of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3324
hdavid@duke.edu

Departments

Davis, Ellen

Professor of Bible and Practical Theology

Contact

(919) 660-3561
edavis@div.duke.edu

Davis, Patty Hight

Administrative Mgr, Dept of Physics

Contact

+1 919 660 2960
patty.hight.davis@duke.edu

Departments

Davis, N.

Research Profesor of Classical Studies

Contact

(919) 684-3779
gdav@duke.edu

Davis, Susan

HR Departmental Manager III

Contact

+1 919 660 3131
susan.davis@duke.edu

Dawson, Geraldine

Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 668-0070
geraldine.dawson@duke.edu

Day, William

Analyst, IT - Department of Chemistry IT Support

Contact

+1 919 660 1514
bill.day@duke.edu

Day, Ruth

Associate Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-5694
ruthday@duke.edu

De Bellis, Michael

Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 385-0871
debel002@mc.duke.edu

De Brigard, Felipe

Assistant Professor in the Department of Philosophy

Contact

felipe.debrigard@duke.edu

de Marchi, Scott

Professor of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4342
scott.demarchi@duke.edu

de Marchi, Neil

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1834
demarchi@econ.duke.edu

Departments

Deahl, Ben

Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

Contact

+1 919 668 0327
Ben.Deahl@duke.edu

Deanova, Adela

Graduate Assistant

Contact

adela.deanova@duke.edu

Departments

Deardorff, Darla

Adjunct Instructor of Education

Contact

d.deardorff@duke.edu

Departments

DeFrantz, Thomas

Professor in the Department of African and African American Studies

Contact

(919) 668-1929
t.defrantz@duke.edu

Degan, Simone

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 660 8459
simone.degan@duke.edu

Departments

Degeorges, Thomas

Research Project Coordinator

Contact

+1 919 660 3181
thomas.degeorges@duke.edu

Delaire, Olivier

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Contact

(919) 660-5606
olivier.delaire@duke.edu

Departments

Delcuvellerie, Cecile

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 1800
cecile.delcuvellerie@duke.edu

Departments

deMontgolfier, Claire

Instructor of Romance Studies

Contact

claire.demontgolfier@duke.edu

Departments

Deneef, A Leigh

Professor Emeritus of English

Contact

+1 919 681 1559
ldn@duke.edu

Departments

Derbyshire, Emily

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1511
emily.derbyshire@duke.edu

Departments

Dickinson, Barbara

Professor of the Practice Emerita of Dance

Contact

(919) 660-3354
bhdic@duke.edu

Dickinson, Jazz

Postdoctoral Scholar

Contact

+1 919 613 8203
jazz.dickinson@duke.edu

Departments

Diehl, Shaun

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 2681
shaun.diehl@duke.edu

Departments

Digby, Leslie

Associate Professor of the Practice of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

(919) 660-7398
ldigby@duke.edu

Dimac-Stohl, Kristin

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 7368
kristin.dimac@duke.edu

Dimpfl, Michael

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

mike.dimpfl@duke.edu

Ding, Xiucai

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2800
xiucai.ding@duke.edu

Departments

Dinin, Alessandra

Research Analyst II

Contact

+1 919 684 1011
alessandra.dinin@duke.edu

Dissanayake, Sachith

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2491
sachith.dissanayake@duke.edu

Departments

Dix-Carneiro, Rafael

Assistant Professor of Economics

Contact

rafael.dix.carneiro@duke.edu

Departments

Dixon, Tyra

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 684 2830
td122@duke.edu

Dobbins, James

Professor in Radiology

Contact

(919) 684-4859
james.dobbins@duke.edu

Departments

Dodge, Kenneth

Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 613-7864
dodge@duke.edu

Dolan, Kristen

Instructor of German

Contact

+1 919 660 3076
kristen.dolan@duke.edu

Doman, Thomas

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
thomas.doman@duke.edu

Departments

Donahue, Joseph

Professor of the Practice in the Department of English

Contact

(919) 684-2741
joseph.donahue@duke.edu

Departments

Donald, Bruce

Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6583

Dong, Xinnian

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 613-8176
xdong@duke.edu

Departments

Donohue, Kathleen

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 684-6095

Departments

Dorff, Jimmy

IT Senior Manager - Department of Physics

Contact

+1 919 660 2565
jdorff@phy.duke.edu

Dorfman, Ariel

Research Professor Emeritus of Literature

Contact

(919) 684-6605
adorfman@duke.edu

Departments

Dorrance, M

Associate Professor of the Practice Emeritus of Dance

Contact

(919) 660-3354
mdorranc@duke.edu

Departments

Doty, Jason

Administrative Manager

Contact

+1 919 668 1921
j.doty@duke.edu

Dougherty, Jessica

Associate Grants & Contracts Administrator

Contact

+1 919 660 2421
jessica.dougherty@duke.edu

Departments

Douglass, Patrice

Assistant Professor of Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies

Contact

patrice.douglass@duke.edu

Dounoucos, Victoria

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 681 3257
victoria.dounoucos@duke.edu

Douthit, Patrick

Lecturing Fellow African & African American Studies

Contact

(919) 684-2830
patrick.douthit@duke.edu

Dove, Michelle

Undergraduate Studies Assistant

Contact

+1 919 684 6820
michelle.dove@duke.edu

Departments

Dow, David

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 4347
david.dow@duke.edu

Doyle, Sara

Instructor B of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

(919) 684-6582
sara.doyle@duke.edu

Draelos, Anne

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 757 327 2834
amw73@duke.edu

Departments

Drea, Christine

Professor in the Department of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

(919) 660-7367

Dreher, Madeline

Staff Associate

Contact

+1 919 681 0437
madeline.dreher@duke.edu

Driehuys, Bastiaan

Professor of Radiology

Contact

(919) 684-7786
bastiaan.driehuys@duke.edu

Departments

Duara, Prasenjit

Professor in the Department of History

Contact

prasenjit.duara@duke.edu

Duara, Juliette

Visiting Scholar at Kenan Institute for Ethics

Contact

juliette.duara@duke.edu

Duarte, Derison

Instructor of Music

Contact

derison.duarte@duke.edu

Departments

Dubois, Katharine

Lecturing Fellow of History

Contact

(919) 684-2307

Departments

Dubois, Laurent

Professor of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3112
laurent.dubois@duke.edu

Duda, Paulina

Visiting Instructor of Slavic and Eurasian Studies

Contact

paulina.duda@duke.edu

Duddy, Patrick

Director

Contact

+1 919 668 2154
patrick.duddy@duke.edu

Dudenhefer, Paul

Assistant Dir, Programs

Contact

pauldude@duke.edu

Departments

Dudley, Mark

Teaching Assistant

Contact

+1 919 684 0166
mark.dudley@duke.edu

Duffy, Eve

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact

+1 919 684 3272
eve.duffy@duke.edu

Departments

Duffy, Aaron

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
aaron.duffy@duke.edu

Departments

Duke, Valerie

Staff Assistant

Contact

+1 919 684 1808
duke0007@duke.edu

Departments

Dunham, John

Accelerator Technician

Contact

+1 919 660 2542
john.dunham@duke.edu

Departments

Dunn, Susan

Professor of the Practice of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3323
opera@duke.edu

Departments

Dunn, Timothy

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 4210
timothy.dunn@duke.edu

Dunn, Robin

Human Subjects Coordinator

Contact

+1 919 660 5793
robin.dunn@duke.edu

Dunson, David

Professor of Statistical Science

Contact

(919) 684-8025
dunson@duke.edu

Dupre, Matthew

Associate Professor in Population Health Sciences

Contact

(919) 681-6811
matthew.dupre@duke.edu

Departments

Durrett, Richard

Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-6970
rtd@math.duke.edu

Durso, Joan

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 684 4210
joan.durso@duke.edu

Duvall, Robert

Senior Lecturer of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6567
rcd@cs.duke.edu

Dwyer, Sarah

Dir, Communications

Contact

+1 919 684 5379
sarah.dwyer@duke.edu

Departments

Dym, Nadav

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

nadav.dym@duke.edu

Departments