People

Faber, Lauren

Research Administration Manager

Contact

+1 919 684 5693
lauren.faber@duke.edu

Departments

Fahl, Gabe

Analyst, IT

Contact

+1 919 660 2423
gabe.fahl@duke.edu

Fain, Brandon

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 6535
brandon.fain@duke.edu

Departments

Fairbank, John

Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 613-9860
john.fairbank@duke.edu

Faircloth, Joseph

Coordinator, Projects/Bldg Maint

Contact

+1 919 660 2651
joseph.faircloth@duke.edu

Departments

Fancher, Susan

Instructor of Music

Contact

+1 919 660 3300
susan.fancher@duke.edu

Departments

Fang, Yao-Lung

Affiliate

Contact

yao.lung.fang@duke.edu

Departments

Farahany, Nita

Professor of Law

Contact

(919) 613-8514
farahany@duke.edu

Farley, Gracie

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 613 0994
grace.farley@duke.edu

Departments

Farrell, Chris

Research Administration Specialist

Contact

+1 919 660 2804
farrell@math.duke.edu

Departments

Farsiu, Sina

Associate Professor in the Department of Biomedical Engineering

Contact

(919) 684-6642

Departments

Fayanju, Oluwadamilola

Assistant Professor of Surgery

Feaver, Peter

Professor of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4331
pfeaver@duke.edu

Febbo, Maria

Instructor

Contact

+1 919 660 5618
maria.febbo@duke.edu

Departments

Federle, Thomas

Instructor of Music

Contact

ted.federle@duke.edu

Departments

Feld, Jody

Assistant Professor in Orthopaedic Surgery

Contact

jody.feld@duke.edu

Felder, Alonzo

Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

Contact

+1 919 681 4736
alonzo.felder@duke.edu

Fellin, Luciana

Professor of the Practice of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3117
fellin@duke.edu

Ferejohn, Michael

Professor of Philosophy

Contact

(919) 660-3053
mtf@duke.edu

Ferguson, Oliver

Professor Emeritus

Contact

+1 919 684 2741
jfof2047@gmail.com

Departments

Fernandez, Bethzaida

Senior Lecturer of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 684-4346
bfv67@duke.edu

Departments

Fernandez Gonzalez, Ana

Lecturing Fellow of Romance Studies

Contact

ana.fernandez@duke.edu

Departments

Ferrans, Morgan

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 613 6976
morgan.ferrans@duke.edu

Ferrari, Silvia

Adjunct Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Contact

silvia.ferrari@duke.edu

Ferraro, Thomas

Professor of English

Contact

(919) 684-3718
ferraro@duke.edu

Ferraro, Domenico

Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1800
domenico.ferraro@duke.edu

Departments

Ferreira De Mello Pinto, Yahn

Graduate Assistant

Contact

+1 919 660 3308
yahn.wagner@duke.edu

Departments

Ferrone, Alex

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 5563
alessandro.ferrone@duke.edu

Departments

Fick, William

Lecturing Fellow of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Contact

(919) 684-2224
bill.fick@duke.edu

Fidhel Gonzalez, Jorge

Assistant Horticulturist

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
jorge.fidhel.gonzalez@duke.edu

Departments

Field, Erica

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1857
field.erica@duke.edu

Departments

Field, Greg

Assistant Professor of Neurobiology

Contact

(919) 681-7503
field@neuro.duke.edu

Fields, Antonio

Analyst, IT

Contact

+1 919 660 2434
Antonio.Fields@duke.edu

Fields, Timothy

Director of Undergraduate Studies Assistant

Contact

+1 919 660 2492
timothy.fields2@duke.edu

Departments

Filiano, Anthony

Assistant Professor in Neurosurgery

Contact

(919) 613-6058
anthony.filiano@duke.edu

Fillippa, Chelsea

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 660 1886
chelsea.fillippa@duke.edu

Departments

Finch, Sean

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 660 2623
sean.finch@duke.edu

Departments

Finkelstein, Gleb

Professor of Physics

Contact

(919) 660-2523

Departments

Finnegan, Amy

Research Scholar

Contact

+1 919 681 7639
amy.finnegan@duke.edu

Departments

Finucane, David

Instructor of Music

Contact

+1 919 660 3300
david.finucane@duke.edu

Departments

Finucci, Valeria

Professor of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3119
vfinucci@duke.edu

Fischer, Beth

Project Coord

Contact

+1 919 613 6723
elizabeth.fischer@duke.edu

Fischer, Martin

Associate Research Professor in the Department of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1523

Departments

Fish, Peter

Professor Emeritus of Political Science and Law

Contact

(919) 660-4329
pfish@duke.edu

Fisher, Hunter

Teaching Assistant

Contact

+1 919 660 2500
hunter.fisher@duke.edu

Departments

Fitak, Bob

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 7321
rfitak9@gmail.com

Departments

Fitzgerald, Michael

Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1547
michael.c.fitzgerald@duke.edu

Departments

Fitzpatrick, Brian

Lecturer of Mathematics

Contact

brian.d.fitzpatrick@duke.edu

Departments

Fitzsimons, Grainne

Professor of Business Adminstration

Fitzsimons, Gavan

Professor of Business Administration

Contact

(919) 660-7793
gavan@duke.edu

Fjeld, Jon

Professor of the Practice

Contact

(919) 660-8052
fjeld@duke.edu

Departments

Flanagan, Owen

Professor with Tenure

Contact

(919) 660-3056
ojf@duke.edu

Florand, Laura

Senior Lecturer of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-8438

Departments

Florey Eischen, Francesca

Project Planner II

Contact

+1 919 660 0533
francesca.florey@duke.edu

Departments

Foerster, Steffen

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 684 9739
steffen.foerster@duke.edu

Fogg, Kim

Grants and Contracts Manager

Contact

+1 919 660 1307
kim.fogg@duke.edu

Departments

Folch, Christine

Assistant Professor of Cultural Anthropology

Contact

christine.folch@duke.edu

Forbes, Jeffrey

Associate Professor of the Practice of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6550
jforbes@duke.edu

Departments

Forlines III, John

Executive in Residence of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1984
john.forlines@duke.edu

Departments

Forte, Maurizio

Professor in the Department of Classical Studies

Contact

(919) 684-3244
maurizio.forte@duke.edu

Foster, Jill

Staff Assistant to DUS Office

Contact

+1 919 660 7320
jill.foster@duke.edu

Departments

Fowler, Jack

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 660 2562
fowler@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Fowler, Daniel

Instructor of Chemistry

Contact

daniel.fowler0@duke.edu

Departments

Fox, C

Lecturing Fellow of English

Contact

(919) 684-2741
ffox@duke.edu

Departments

Frakes, Michael

Professor of Law

Contact

(919) 613-7185
michael.frakes@law.duke.edu

Departments

Francisco, Maria

Staff Specialist

Contact

+1 919 660 3139
maria.francisco@duke.edu

Frank-Ito, Dennis

Assistant Professor of Surgery

Contact

(919) 681-7247
dennis.frank@duke.edu

Frankenberg, Elizabeth

Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 613-9311
e.frankenberg@duke.edu

Departments

Franklin, Aaron

Associate Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Contact

(919) 681-9471
aaron.franklin@duke.edu

Departments

Franks, Kevin

Assistant Professor of Neurobiology

Contact

(919) 684-3487
franks@neuro.duke.edu

Franz, Katherine

Professor in the Department of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1541
katherine.franz@duke.edu

Departments

Fraser, Matthew

Associate Professor of Surgery

Contact

(919) 614-2375
matthew.fraser@duke.edu

Free, Jonathon

Administrative Manager

Contact

+1 919 681 5024
jonathon.free@duke.edu

Departments

Freeland, Dennis

Analyst, IT

Contact

+1 937 679 6478
dennis.freeland@duke.edu

Departments

Freeman, Daniel

Visiting Associate Professor of Mathematics

Contact

+1 919 660 2800
daniel.freeman@slu.edu

Departments

Freeman, John

Visiting Assistant Professor of History

Contact

(919) 684-5078
rich.freeman@duke.edu

Departments

Freeman, Curtis

Research Professor of Theology and Baptist Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3401

Freytag, Susanne

Lecturing Fellow of German

Contact

(919) 660-3065
susanne.freytag@duke.edu

Friedman, Joshua

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 3504
joshua.b.friedman@duke.edu

Fulk, Eric

Building Manager, Science Quad

Contact

+1 919 796 2483
eric.fulk@duke.edu

Fulkerson, Mary

Professor of Theology

Contact

(919) 660-3458
mfulk@duke.edu

Fullenkamp, Connel

Professor of the Practice of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1843
cfullenk@duke.edu

Departments

Fulton, Elaine

Oipm Exec Director

Contact

+1 919 684 8872
elaine.fulton@duke.edu

Departments

Furtado, Gustavo

Assistant Professor in the Department of Romance Studies

Contact

gpf@duke.edu

Futoma, Joe

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 684 4210
joseph.futoma@duke.edu